Epic Adventure Pack

by Silverbeam Creations
Our Biggest pack of tools, miniatures, terrain and adventure for TTRPG like Dungeons and Dragons

Do you subscribe to Epic Adventure Pack? Tell us about it!

Write a Review

Are you the owner of Epic Adventure Pack?Claim your listing

Last Minute Gift? No worries.
Download and print this note to let them know their gift is on the way.

Product Details

Epic Adventure Pack for Epic TTRPG

Make your Games Epic with our biggest Limited edition box over 65-80$ In value. Get it all plus extra items to expand the adventure theme for that month. Filled with items like unique 3d printed resin miniatures, dice, game tools, terrain, cards, artwork, Adventure modules, and more with items for both players and game masters.


Customer Questions (9)

4

Q: In the 12/20 pack, one of the items was a status condition ring for Concentration that also had swastikas, bringing to my mind Nazi Concentration camps. Was this done on purpose?Asked by Rick P., January 2021

Silverbeam Creations answered...January 2021

Absolutely not. We are taking action to fix this. It is a very odd circumstance we don't expect to ever have to deal with again and apologize for the circumstance. In the meantime feel free to alter, mark or throw away the item as we work on fixes. Look forward to our usual fun and action filled items to enhance your TTRPG experiences. Feel free to check out previews on our Instagram and marketplace listings on our items for future boxes.

I don't know how it wouldn't be done on purpose. I think I'll put my money towards a different subscription now. Thanks for sharing that this happened.

by Stephen S., February 2021

1

Q: Why is the Epic pack always shown as SOLD OUT, but contents are always listed?Asked by Audra L., June 2021

Silverbeam Creations answered...June 2021

The starter and combo packs are part of the epic pack so we like to show all the options, so all packs are shown in the same image. We also have listed what each pack has in our box preview so you can see which is which. We'll see about adding more photos to the main preview for this month but as cratejoy doesn't allow text in the photos we can't label them.
As for the Epic packs, we are slowly getting more stock to open more slots for the Epic pack, but as shipping is can be up to two months international right now it will take a few boxes to get there. We were not expecting the Epic pack to do so...


1

Q: Your ROLLINVESTIGATION special discount code doesnt seem to work on anything at the check out, it just says "This coupon does not apply to any of the products in your cart. "Asked by Jeffrey M., January 2021

Silverbeam Creations answered...January 2021

We adjusted a few settings. If it still doesn't work, send us a email and we will work it out.


1

Q: If we ordered the December box, will it arrive in time for Christmas? I have this going as a gift and wasn't sure. Thanks!Asked by Allison C., December 2020

Silverbeam Creations answered...December 2020

Shipping for our packages is USPS first class. For the 2020 Holiday Season, Domestic or USA orders should arrive by Christmas by the USPS shipping guidelines if ordered by DEC 16th. Any orders after will likely be shipped after the holidays, and possibly a little later then our usual shipping times. (Normally we ship by the 27th). We do not have any International package timelines due to the state of shipping internationally right now.
You should get a email with tracking number when we create the label (then it should be in the mail by 1-3 business days). If you need a tracking number or want to upgrade your shipping class, or have any other questions feel free to email us.
Thanks so much!

Reviews (33)

Disappointing!

Feb 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hannah H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Disappointing! We play D&D often and my brother makes character pieces for us. We thought this box would include more pieces to help the DM manage everything & supplement his characters. Instead it included a lot of small useless pieces. D&d isn't about creating a scene with a lot of small pieces that you're going to have to reset in 30 minutes when your characters get in a battle or travel. It just doesn't make sense. It's like this was created by people who think D&D is setting up dollhouses. That being said, there was usually one character that was pretty cool, just way too small.

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Feb 06, 2022

Feel free to reach out to us about sending your box back for a refund or contact us at anytime for any questions, tips, etc ( You can also see these in the newsletter you can sign up for free linked in your box along with adventures that use your items you received). There are so many ways and styles to play DnD and other TTRPG and we've built the box to the current format over the past 3 years with feedback from our users so it is always welcome. We tend to be heavy on character miniatures but occasionally we will have small items like cups, and scatter that need to be glued onto a base or onto a mini, table, shelf...

This is a great gift

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin D.
9 Reviews
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I purchased a 3 month Starter pack subscription for my boyfriend's birthday. He is loving it! I renewed the subscription because it has him spending less time on computer games and more time flexing his artistic muscles, painting the figures from the boxes. He is active on the Silverbeam Creation discord server now, posting pictures of his finished work. I am thinking about upgrading to a larger subscription to surprise him.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Jan 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This was a fantastic gift. Really is worth the value and so much more. I recommend for anyone who is really into customizing their D&D games.

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Feb 05, 2021

Great to hear! Thanks for letting us create and inspire your adventures. Feel free to contact us anytime for help, box ideas etc.

Disappointed

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

Two figures and two chairs. One figure was broken deeply unimpressed

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Mar 04, 2021

Oh no! Sorry about the broken item. We will contact you about the broken mini to figure out a replacement or refund on your preference. As for the small selection. Our starter pack at 12$ (or less with coupons like you used) does limit how much we can fill in. We go for quality rather then Quantity. We use high grade resin for our miniatures and terrain pieces. We also sponsor artists with detailed quality sculpts, to not just support our small business but other artists as well and as well as you get you more exclusives and harder to find items. Miniatures of that size in cheaper bulk plastic tend to go for 4-6$, so you would look to be spending about 20$...

Awesome items

Jan 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carol R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

My son loved his items and I can't wait to see what comes in next

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Feb 05, 2021

Glad to create and inspire adventures! If you ever have any issues or would like to give more feedback feel free to email us at any time.

Great gift!

Jan 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leanna C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

My son loves it!

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Jan 31, 2021

Wonderful! Great to hear it.l If there are any issues let us know and we always promise that if any issues happen we always work our best to make creative items to help make your adventures even more full of fun.

Misleading

Feb 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

It is not worth the $$. The figures we received were no taller than the tip of my finger. They are poorly made, cant even tell what its suppose to be. The photos on cratejoy are very misleading. I expected better quality and it came in a tiny mesh bag from your local craft store......if you are a real D&D fan DO NOT WASTE YOUR $$$

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Feb 05, 2021

Hello! Feel free to contract us. I wonder if you got everything okay? We'll send you an email to check. We use high quality resin and support small businesses with experienced sculptors to create the miniature models. Since theses are items for tabletop roleplay games like D&D we try to keep most of our items in the proper size range for that, so mini's tend to be around 20-40mm tall. The material might also be hard to see the detail on. As you got our 12$ Small box for January, you should have gotten a art and spell reference bookmark, professionally printed, game effect marker rings, and high detailed mini with a detailed resin base.
The mesh bags is something we do...

Good Christmas gift

Dec 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Erin B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I just received our first month on December 19 it’s a Christmas present for my son. It came with a small little note card but I’d love more of a backstory and information on what’s inside. To the creators is there something I can print out to wrap with my gift?

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Dec 22, 2020

Great! We love that people are giving gifts for their adventuring friends. There is a newsletter we send to the email you signed up with every month a little later after we ship the boxes with more information including extra digital content that you could print out!
Feel free to email us if you missed it or need it resent to you.

Offensive content

Jan 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deborah A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I ordered this box for my niece for Christmas. She loved the first box and couldn’t wait for the second to arrive. When it did, she was so excited. Unfortunately one of the items included a swastika on it. Yes that symbol represented love and peace to the Buddhist community but it has meant something the complete opposite for over 7 decades now and should have never been included. Additionally the company response couldn’t have been more off base ... telling my niece to “just color over it.” Very disappointed and cannot in good conscience recommend this box.

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Jan 31, 2021

Sorry if it was unclear in the special notice we sent out. We are working to fix this with a new item. It is definitely not the intent to have such items. Such a weird circumstance we didn't expect or plan to have to deal with again. There was some hard circumstances going on behind the scenes and sadly this got missed. We are finding a new status effect ring creator/shop for one thing for sure, and are looking into replacements or other solutions. We've being doing subscription boxes for over 4 years now, so we promise this is a sad and frustrating mishap and not something to even think that should happen again.

Cheap price, get what you pay for

Dec 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jason M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

I expected more from box, but for the price a good deal. Pieces are so small in my big hands that I can not do anything with them without tweezers. Adventure pack may not be for you if you are a serious gamer go for the bigger packs only.

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Dec 02, 2020

We understand and get it. Thanks for your important input. When we designed the Adventure Packs, we chose to do smaller priced boxes to help keep our important hobbies available in the budget. That does limit what we can offer as we have less wiggle room in our budget. However we are already looking into seeing how we can do bigger items for the same price value and have a couple ideas going forward into the new year.
Happy Adventuring!