Unique and Versatile Dungeons and Dragon Game Accessories for BOTH Players and Game Masters

Plans as low as $11.25 / month

Silverbeam Creations reviewsReviews

Write a Review

This is a great gift

Yesterday
Robin D.
7 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased a 3 month Starter pack subscription for my boyfriend's birthday. He is loving it! I renewed the subscription because it has him spending less time on computer games and more time flexing his artistic muscles, painting the figures from the boxes. He is active on the Silverbeam Creation discord server now, posting pictures of his finished work. I am thinking about upgrading to a larger subscription to surprise him.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for beginners

Aug 03, 2019
Becky H.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We really enjoyed everything we got in our first box! We have loved using the items in our D&D play. Looking forward to what next month holds!

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Dec 02, 2020

Great to hear! We hope your adventures are filled with fun, friends and entertaining dice rolls. Feel free to contact us at anytime if you ever need anything.

Great for new DnD players

Jun 04, 2018
Abigail H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Edit: We have now been receiving this subscription box for almost a year and we love it! It is so exciting to see what is included in each box. My husband has been able to incorporate something from each box into our game. Highly recommend!
The only issue I had I’m going to give the benefit of the doubt and say it was a rare circumstance, our box didn’t arrive until after the end of the month, and the subscription had renewed. So it was kind of a shot in the dark as we couldn’t judge one box before it was time to pay for another. That being said, there is great value here for the low price. My group is just starting out for the first time playing DnD, and my husband who is our DM was excited to start brainstorming uses for the items we recieved. Look forward to seeing what June’s box brings!

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Sep 04, 2020

We are so excited to have you on for all the creative adventures. We are getting better at speeding up shipping times, and getting boxes prepped early. So glad the items have been useful in your games as they have ours.

Unique 3d printed items

May 14, 2020
Jonathan P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great price point for monthly box. Unique and useful small items.

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Sep 04, 2020

Thanks for your feedback! We love making items to spark adventure every month.

Great box

Jan 30, 2021
Samantha P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a fantastic gift. Really is worth the value and so much more. I recommend for anyone who is really into customizing their D&D games.

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Feb 05, 2021

Great to hear! Thanks for letting us create and inspire your adventures. Feel free to contact us anytime for help, box ideas etc.

Awesome items

Jan 27, 2021
Carol R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son loved his items and I can't wait to see what comes in next

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Feb 05, 2021

Glad to create and inspire adventures! If you ever have any issues or would like to give more feedback feel free to email us at any time.

Great gift!

Jan 18, 2021
Leanna C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son loves it!

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Jan 31, 2021

Wonderful! Great to hear it.l If there are any issues let us know and we always promise that if any issues happen we always work our best to make creative items to help make your adventures even more full of fun.

Love this box!

May 26, 2020
Kimberly R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this subscription! Lots of useful figurines and super clever things like a D20 holder and a #1 NPC holder. Would absolutely recommend to anyone playing D&D or running a campaign.

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Sep 04, 2020

We are so glad you are enjoying the items. Your feedback helps us build boxes that meet your needs as both players and Game masters.

Quite Satisfied!

Dec 29, 2019
Jake S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recently received my first box from Silverbeam Creations and was quite satisfied. While the monthly theme wasn't one of my favorites, everything I got was of excellent quality. The shark-riding sea-devil is making me struggle to figure out how to use it in a game despite having no seagoing or underwater quests planned for my campaign. The octopus familiar token is a cute accessory for any player, and the coral reef terrain is greatly detailed. I'm looking forward to next month's shipment already!

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Dec 02, 2020

We do enjoy coming up with new themes and ideas. Let us know if you have any suggestions at anytime via email, facebook, instagram etc. We plan to try and get a good variety.

Great gift!

Apr 15, 2020
Kristina G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves getting this box each month. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Sep 04, 2020

Excellent! We see lots of gift orders, so Its nice to see the adventure being gifted and all the adventure spread world wide.

Lovely package, pricey in the UK

May 03, 2019
Sam G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A great little package of things. Particularly liked the Will O the Wisp LED. That would have been useful for a fairy character I ran a year ago! ;) Delivery from the USA was understandable slow and pricey for what I received, however, and I'll probably not renew my subs.

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Dec 02, 2020

Thanks! Yeah we hate the cost of international shipping too. It's not the best for our small priced box, but we always strive to put our best inside. We will be discussing options for our international buyers to see if there may be a better way.
Enjoy!

Pleasantly Surprised

Aug 31, 2018
Heather V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I didn't know how I was going to feel about this subscription but the owner was nice enough to get back to me promptly and answered all of my questions in a friendly manner.
This is definitely a crate you should not hesitate to jump on subscribing to. All of the things I'd wanted to incorporate into my campaign (this months theme was scribes) was in the crate and as a DM that is a wonderful thing! I'm looking forward to the end of this month to get my next crate and plan on upgrading due to this months theme.

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Dec 02, 2020

Great to hear! If you ever have any suggestions, ideas, or feedback feel free to email us at anytime.

Excellent Quality

Dec 06, 2018
Gina W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The amount of creativity and work going into these boxes is outstanding. To design the models, print, and clean them up to the point that they look professionally manufactured is very impressive. Especially when you consider that you must do dozens of these models each month. My husband was doubly excited to learn about your Patreon page. The maps and files were just what he was looking for. Keep up the great work!

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Dec 02, 2020

Its both thrilling and daunting to see the piles of 3d prints after we get them off the machine for the next steps. right now we are not able to keep the Patreon active but hopefully we can look back into that at some point.

Great Box

Oct 29, 2019
Clare S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We just received our first box and loved everything inside! Can't wait for the next one.
The only "downside" is that it has inspired my 9 year-old son and he is begging for a 3-D printer now.

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Dec 02, 2020

LOL, we will happily take up that responsibility for 3D printing desires. Let us know if you ever want any advice about 3D printing for TTRPG!

A delight

Mar 30, 2020
Jennifer
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall