Unique and Versatile Dungeons and Dragon Game Accessories for BOTH Players and Game Masters

Plans as low as $11.25 / month

Silverbeam Creations reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Quite Satisfied!

Dec 29, 2019
Jake S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recently received my first box from Silverbeam Creations and was quite satisfied. While the monthly theme wasn't one of my favorites, everything I got was of excellent quality. The shark-riding sea-devil is making me struggle to figure out how to use it in a game despite having no seagoing or underwater quests planned for my campaign. The octopus familiar token is a cute accessory for any player, and the coral reef terrain is greatly detailed. I'm looking forward to next month's shipment already!

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Dec 02, 2020

We do enjoy coming up with new themes and ideas. Let us know if you have any suggestions at anytime via email, facebook, instagram etc. We plan to try and get a good variety.

Good Christmas gift

Dec 21, 2020
Erin B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping

I just received our first month on December 19 it’s a Christmas present for my son. It came with a small little note card but I’d love more of a backstory and information on what’s inside. To the creators is there something I can print out to wrap with my gift?

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Dec 22, 2020

Great! We love that people are giving gifts for their adventuring friends. There is a newsletter we send to the email you signed up with every month a little later after we ship the boxes with more information including extra digital content that you could print out!
Feel free to email us if you missed it or need it resent to you.

Something is amiss

Jun 29, 2020
Leefamily B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Quality
Curation

Again, it hasn't been delivered. I changed my credentials from Street to St. and it did nothing. Now, it even says that the label isn't created. I am not sure what to think at this point. I contacted the USPS, and there weren't any labels created or in the system nearby those numbers.

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Sep 04, 2020

We looked up your one missing package, it shows it as delivered. We have sent you an email to see what we can do to resolve the issue.

Family game night

Nov 01, 2019
Nasha K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got for my brothers family d&d nights they are going to love using the pieces

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Dec 02, 2020

We love family D&D night too! Have a blast and let us know if you ever have any suggestions, ideas, or need anything!

Dungeons and dragons

Dec 08, 2019
Heather C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Quality
Curation

It is a Christmas present, so I haven't given it to the boys yet. I think they are going to love it.

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Dec 02, 2020

Let us know how they enjoy it! Don't be afraid to give it a try. We hold a family DnD adventure every christmas, and it can be used for quite a wide range of ages with lots of fun by everyone.

Buying Options