Tabletop RPG Boxes for Players, Game Masters, or both!

Plans as low as $11.00 / month

Silverbeam Creations reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love

2 days ago
Elizabeth M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it so very much. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Unique 3d printed items

May 14, 2020
Jonathan P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great price point for monthly box. Unique and useful small items.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

May 26, 2020
Kimberly R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this subscription! Lots of useful figurines and super clever things like a D20 holder and a #1 NPC holder. Would absolutely recommend to anyone playing D&D or running a campaign.

Verified Purchase

Box of adventure

May 01, 2020
Summer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first order with Silverbeam. My household is now in love with this delightful experience. Our box for 'The Fey Wilds' received some versatile & colorful items, including several minis, a tree with bendable branches, a set of gorgeous gold dice, some really fun dungeon tiles that click together, and more creative and useful trinkets! Also every box comes with a digital adventure, complete with maps! Overall a fun experience, definitely recommended. Good for Quarantine blues. The colors and design are absolutely stunning. A+++

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Apr 15, 2020
Kristina G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves getting this box each month. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

A delight

Mar 30, 2020
Jennifer
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the player option, and every month I get dice, 3d printed figurines, maps, and other little goodies. Sometimes the more experimental items are a little flawed, but they always come with an explanation and a little something extra.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for beginners

Aug 03, 2019
Becky H.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We really enjoyed everything we got in our first box! We have loved using the items in our D&D play. Looking forward to what next month holds!

Verified Purchase

Great for new DnD players

Jun 04, 2018
Abigail H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Edit: We have now been receiving this subscription box for almost a year and we love it! It is so exciting to see what is included in each box. My husband has been able to incorporate something from each box into our game. Highly recommend!

The only issue I had I’m going to give the benefit of the doubt and say it was a rare circumstance, our box didn’t arrive until after the end of the month, and the subscription had renewed. So it was kind of a shot in the dark as we couldn’t judge one box before it was time to pay for another. That being said, there is great value here for the low price. My group is just starting out for the first time playing DnD, and my husband who is our DM was excited to start brainstorming uses for the items we recieved. Look forward to seeing what June’s box brings!

Verified Purchase

It's perfect

Nov 13, 2019
Jakki B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box as a gift for my fiance who had gotten into DMing as well as paying and he LOVES it! He has used everything in the October box more than once in a campaign and cannot wait for the November box :)

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Oct 31, 2019
Shannon L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We're only one month in so far, but we love our items! They seem very well thought-out and designed, with the creators trying to go the extra mile to give the objects a little extra flair.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!

Oct 31, 2019
Terry B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We loved what we received in our box. Great price and quality!

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Oct 29, 2019
Clare S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We just received our first box and loved everything inside! Can't wait for the next one.

The only "downside" is that it has inspired my 9 year-old son and he is begging for a 3-D printer now.

Verified Purchase

Lovely package, pricey in the UK

May 03, 2019
Sam G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality