Unique and Versatile Dungeons and Dragon Game Accessories for BOTH Players and Game Masters

Plans as low as $11.25 / month

Silverbeam Creations reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great box

Jan 30, 2021
Samantha P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a fantastic gift. Really is worth the value and so much more. I recommend for anyone who is really into customizing their D&D games.

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Feb 05, 2021

Great to hear! Thanks for letting us create and inspire your adventures. Feel free to contact us anytime for help, box ideas etc.

Great for new DnD players

Jun 04, 2018
Abigail H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Edit: We have now been receiving this subscription box for almost a year and we love it! It is so exciting to see what is included in each box. My husband has been able to incorporate something from each box into our game. Highly recommend!
The only issue I had I’m going to give the benefit of the doubt and say it was a rare circumstance, our box didn’t arrive until after the end of the month, and the subscription had renewed. So it was kind of a shot in the dark as we couldn’t judge one box before it was time to pay for another. That being said, there is great value here for the low price. My group is just starting out for the first time playing DnD, and my husband who is our DM was excited to start brainstorming uses for the items we recieved. Look forward to seeing what June’s box brings!

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Sep 04, 2020

We are so excited to have you on for all the creative adventures. We are getting better at speeding up shipping times, and getting boxes prepped early. So glad the items have been useful in your games as they have ours.

Perfect for beginners

Aug 03, 2019
Becky H.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We really enjoyed everything we got in our first box! We have loved using the items in our D&D play. Looking forward to what next month holds!

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Dec 02, 2020

Great to hear! We hope your adventures are filled with fun, friends and entertaining dice rolls. Feel free to contact us at anytime if you ever need anything.

Unique 3d printed items

May 14, 2020
Jonathan P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great price point for monthly box. Unique and useful small items.

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Sep 04, 2020

Thanks for your feedback! We love making items to spark adventure every month.

Awesome items

Jan 27, 2021
Carol R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son loved his items and I can't wait to see what comes in next

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Feb 05, 2021

Glad to create and inspire adventures! If you ever have any issues or would like to give more feedback feel free to email us at any time.

Great gift!

Jan 18, 2021
Leanna C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son loves it!

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Jan 31, 2021

Wonderful! Great to hear it.l If there are any issues let us know and we always promise that if any issues happen we always work our best to make creative items to help make your adventures even more full of fun.

Box of adventure

May 01, 2020
Summer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first order with Silverbeam. My household is now in love with this delightful experience. Our box for 'The Fey Wilds' received some versatile & colorful items, including several minis, a tree with bendable branches, a set of gorgeous gold dice, some really fun dungeon tiles that click together, and more creative and useful trinkets! Also every box comes with a digital adventure, complete with maps! Overall a fun experience, definitely recommended. Good for Quarantine blues. The colors and design are absolutely stunning. A+++

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Sep 04, 2020

Hurray! We had a lot of fun with all the color in this particular box. Thanks for your important feedback!

Love this box!

May 26, 2020
Kimberly R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this subscription! Lots of useful figurines and super clever things like a D20 holder and a #1 NPC holder. Would absolutely recommend to anyone playing D&D or running a campaign.

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Sep 04, 2020

We are so glad you are enjoying the items. Your feedback helps us build boxes that meet your needs as both players and Game masters.

Quite Satisfied!

Dec 29, 2019
Jake S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recently received my first box from Silverbeam Creations and was quite satisfied. While the monthly theme wasn't one of my favorites, everything I got was of excellent quality. The shark-riding sea-devil is making me struggle to figure out how to use it in a game despite having no seagoing or underwater quests planned for my campaign. The octopus familiar token is a cute accessory for any player, and the coral reef terrain is greatly detailed. I'm looking forward to next month's shipment already!

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Dec 02, 2020

We do enjoy coming up with new themes and ideas. Let us know if you have any suggestions at anytime via email, facebook, instagram etc. We plan to try and get a good variety.

Love

Aug 07, 2020
Elizabeth M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it so very much. Thank you

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Sep 04, 2020

That's great, Thanks so much for letting us create for your adventures!

It's perfect

Nov 13, 2019
Jakki B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box as a gift for my fiance who had gotten into DMing as well as paying and he LOVES it! He has used everything in the October box more than once in a campaign and cannot wait for the November box :)

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Dec 02, 2020

Excellent! We try and get items that can be multi-use whenever possible. Have a great adventure!

Great gift!

Apr 15, 2020
Kristina G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves getting this box each month. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Sep 04, 2020

Excellent! We see lots of gift orders, so Its nice to see the adventure being gifted and all the adventure spread world wide.

Wonderful

Oct 31, 2019
Leigh L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We're only one month in so far, but we love our items! They seem very well thought-out and designed, with the creators trying to go the extra mile to give the objects a little extra flair.

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Dec 02, 2020

We are glad it shows! We do try to make sure there is a lot of thought and detail into every month. We quite often "overthink" the boxes and agonize over details to try and get you the best we can straight to your adventure door.