Unique and Versatile Dungeons and Dragons Game Gear for EITHER Players or Game Masters

Plans as low as $11.25 / month

Starter Adventure Packs reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great for new DnD players

Jun 04, 2018
Abigail H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Edit: We have now been receiving this subscription box for almost a year and we love it! It is so exciting to see what is included in each box. My husband has been able to incorporate something from each box into our game. Highly recommend!

The only issue I had I’m going to give the benefit of the doubt and say it was a rare circumstance, our box didn’t arrive until after the end of the month, and the subscription had renewed. So it was kind of a shot in the dark as we couldn’t judge one box before it was time to pay for another. That being said, there is great value here for the low price. My group is just starting out for the first time playing DnD, and my husband who is our DM was excited to start brainstorming uses for the items we recieved. Look forward to seeing what June’s box brings!

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Sep 04, 2020

We are so excited to have you on for all the creative adventures. We are getting better at speeding up shipping times, and getting boxes prepped early. So glad the items have been useful in your games as they have ours.

Unique 3d printed items

May 14, 2020
Jonathan P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great price point for monthly box. Unique and useful small items.

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Sep 04, 2020

Thanks for your feedback! We love making items to spark adventure every month.

Perfect for beginners

Aug 03, 2019
Becky H.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We really enjoyed everything we got in our first box! We have loved using the items in our D&D play. Looking forward to what next month holds!

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Apr 15, 2020
Kristina G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves getting this box each month. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Sep 04, 2020

Excellent! We see lots of gift orders, so Its nice to see the adventure being gifted and all the adventure spread world wide.

Love

Aug 07, 2020
Elizabeth M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it so very much. Thank you

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Sep 04, 2020

That's great, Thanks so much for letting us create for your adventures!

Lovely package, pricey in the UK

May 03, 2019
Sam G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A great little package of things. Particularly liked the Will O the Wisp LED. That would have been useful for a fairy character I ran a year ago! ;) Delivery from the USA was understandable slow and pricey for what I received, however, and I'll probably not renew my subs.

Verified Purchase

Quite Satisfied!

Dec 29, 2019
Jake S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recently received my first box from Silverbeam Creations and was quite satisfied. While the monthly theme wasn't one of my favorites, everything I got was of excellent quality. The shark-riding sea-devil is making me struggle to figure out how to use it in a game despite having no seagoing or underwater quests planned for my campaign. The octopus familiar token is a cute accessory for any player, and the coral reef terrain is greatly detailed. I'm looking forward to next month's shipment already!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!

Oct 31, 2019
Terry B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We loved what we received in our box. Great price and quality!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Oct 31, 2019
Shannon L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We're only one month in so far, but we love our items! They seem very well thought-out and designed, with the creators trying to go the extra mile to give the objects a little extra flair.

Verified Purchase

It's perfect

Nov 13, 2019
Jakki B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box as a gift for my fiance who had gotten into DMing as well as paying and he LOVES it! He has used everything in the October box more than once in a campaign and cannot wait for the November box :)

Verified Purchase

A delight

Mar 30, 2020
Jennifer
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the player option, and every month I get dice, 3d printed figurines, maps, and other little goodies. Sometimes the more experimental items are a little flawed, but they always come with an explanation and a little something extra.

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Sep 04, 2020

Thanks for your helpful review! We try to add in unique hand crafted or artisan items that are useful to your games when possible to support small business and get you unique items. On the rare occasion this means the prototype item isn't quite perfect, but we don't let anything in that isn't helpful and "cool" for your games. If we feel it isn't 110% what we originally had in our brains when it was planned, we try and make up for it somehow. It always has to meet certain standards though. Quality over quantity.

Box of adventure

May 01, 2020
Summer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first order with Silverbeam. My household is now in love with this delightful experience. Our box for 'The Fey Wilds' received some versatile & colorful items, including several minis, a tree with bendable branches, a set of gorgeous gold dice, some really fun dungeon tiles that click together, and more creative and useful trinkets! Also every box comes with a digital adventure, complete with maps! Overall a fun experience, definitely recommended. Good for Quarantine blues. The colors and design are absolutely stunning. A+++

Verified Purchase
Silverbeam Creations said...Sep 04, 2020

Hurray! We had a lot of fun with all the color in this particular box. Thanks for your important feedback!