Tabletop RPG Boxes for Players, Game Masters, or both!

Plans as low as $11.00 / month

Silverbeam Creations reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Unique 3d printed items

May 14, 2020
Jonathan P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great price point for monthly box. Unique and useful small items.

Verified Purchase

Something is amiss

6 days ago
Leefamily B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Quality
Curation

Again, it hasn't been delivered. I changed my credentials from Street to St. and it did nothing. Now, it even says that the label isn't created. I am not sure what to think at this point. I contacted the USPS, and there weren't any labels created or in the system nearby those numbers.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

May 26, 2020
Kimberly R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this subscription! Lots of useful figurines and super clever things like a D20 holder and a #1 NPC holder. Would absolutely recommend to anyone playing D&D or running a campaign.

Verified Purchase

Box of adventure

May 01, 2020
Summer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first order with Silverbeam. My household is now in love with this delightful experience. Our box for 'The Fey Wilds' received some versatile & colorful items, including several minis, a tree with bendable branches, a set of gorgeous gold dice, some really fun dungeon tiles that click together, and more creative and useful trinkets! Also every box comes with a digital adventure, complete with maps! Overall a fun experience, definitely recommended. Good for Quarantine blues. The colors and design are absolutely stunning. A+++

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Apr 15, 2020
Kristina G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves getting this box each month. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

A delight

Mar 30, 2020
Jennifer
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the player option, and every month I get dice, 3d printed figurines, maps, and other little goodies. Sometimes the more experimental items are a little flawed, but they always come with an explanation and a little something extra.

Verified Purchase

This box is ok but could be better.\

Apr 02, 2020
Rod C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I did not find this crate a great value. Two minifigs and 3 npc cards. The whole kit is way overpriced for the cost of what is in the box. Add another npc card and maybe a small additional terrain piece. I would also trim down the npc card so it is the size of a baseball card. Then I could put them in card collecting pages.

Verified Purchase

Normally don't write reviews

Feb 29, 2020
Dirtyfeet 3.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After receiving February's I doubt I will be re subscribing. I didn't have high expectations for this box and was still disappointed. I ordered the combo subscription which came to almost $30 including shipping. A couple of the plastic pieces when melted and the value of the box is not worth the money. Heed this warning to anybody who's thinking about subscribing. Take your money elsewhere

Verified Purchase

Perfect for beginners

Aug 03, 2019
Becky H.
6 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We really enjoyed everything we got in our first box! We have loved using the items in our D&D play. Looking forward to what next month holds!

Verified Purchase

Great for new DnD players

May 02, 2019
Abigail H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Edit: We have now been receiving this subscription box for almost a year and we love it! It is so exciting to see what is included in each box. My husband has been able to incorporate something from each box into our game. Highly recommend!

The only issue I had I’m going to give the benefit of the doubt and say it was a rare circumstance, our box didn’t arrive until after the end of the month, and the subscription had renewed. So it was kind of a shot in the dark as we couldn’t judge one box before it was time to pay for another. That being said, there is great value here for the low price. My group is just starting out for the first time playing DnD, and my husband who is our DM was excited to start brainstorming uses for the items we recieved. Look forward to seeing what June’s box brings!

Verified Purchase

Quite Satisfied!

Dec 29, 2019
Jake S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recently received my first box from Silverbeam Creations and was quite satisfied. While the monthly theme wasn't one of my favorites, everything I got was of excellent quality. The shark-riding sea-devil is making me struggle to figure out how to use it in a game despite having no seagoing or underwater quests planned for my campaign. The octopus familiar token is a cute accessory for any player, and the coral reef terrain is greatly detailed. I'm looking forward to next month's shipment already!

Verified Purchase

It's perfect

Nov 13, 2019
Jakki B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box as a gift for my fiance who had gotten into DMing as well as paying and he LOVES it! He has used everything in the October box more than once in a campaign and cannot wait for the November box :)

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Oct 31, 2019
Shannon L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality