Home > Food & Drink > Tea > Simple Loose Leaf Tea Company > Simple Loose Leaf Tea Company reviews
Most Rated Tea Subscription from Tea Lovers like you! | Come discover 4 new teas each month!

Plans as low as $9.00 / 1 box every 2 months

Simple Loose Leaf Tea reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Black tea box is delicious!

Feb 07, 2019
Sarah S.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I switched from the regular tea box to the black tea box, and I'm so happy I did! Every tea has been delicious and I plan on buying some of my favorites from the Simple Loose Leaf Tea store! 10/10 would recommend.

Verified Purchase

My Happy Box!

May 22, 2019
Charlotte M.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoy these teas so much! Some of them are so unique like the Russian Caravan. I could smell the campfire from this tea and we have had some really cool weather in New York so it arrived just in time as I literally took my tea out by my campfire and drank! I love sampling so many of these teas and they are all great! I am very happy and pleased with overall quality and uniqueness

Verified Purchase

Great adventure

Feb 14, 2019
Pj G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

teas from all over the world. Exciting to drink.

Verified Purchase

Excellent tea subscription!

May 14, 2019
Evie C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription box! The teas are amazing, very unique compared to what I can find in stores where I live. Very nice variety, I have been able to try flavors I would have been unlikely to choose on my own and ended up loving them. Great customer service as well, this company really seems to care that their customers have a great experience! Beautiful packaging and informative descriptions for each tea in the box. I have and deffinately will in the future recommend this box to family and friends.

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019
Kelly P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box! Love the Blood Orange!

Verified Purchase

Terrific Tea

May 09, 2019
Debbie P.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This has been such a fun way to try different teas, and it has w wonderful variety. I really enjoy herbal tea at night, and those have been some of my favorites. I will likely cancel this after the 6 months is up, but only because I would rather have full sizes of the teas I have tried and enjoyed. Very impressed with this company's product and quality.

Verified Purchase

Tea Time!

Apr 08, 2019
Karen P.
1 Review
Overall

I love tea, so I have really enjoyed receiving my Simple Loose Leaf Tea. So far I have tried 3 of the 4 kinds that were sent to me and they are all different and interesting. I look forward to receiving my other tea varieties in the next 11 months!

Delicious teas

Apr 08, 2019
Kathleen F.
11 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

These are my favorite herbal teas. I dont even need to add sugar.
Thank you.

Verified Purchase

New to Loose Leaf

Mar 14, 2019
Erica B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Love this so much! Wonderful tea and so worth it!!

Verified Purchase

Updated Review

Jan 28, 2019
Rachel B.
1 Review
Overall

The site won't let me edit or delete my last review but the company has since gotten back to me and has addressed the issue. Their customer service is very helpful and quick. Simple loose leaf tea is great and helpful. Looking forward to the first box.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options