Simple Loose Leaf Tea
140+ 5 Star Reviews from Tea Lovers like you! | Come discover your new favorite teas!

Plans as low as $9.00 $8.00 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars
Excellent
by Sabrina written today
I had wrote review but updating because the company went out of their way to make the order correct. They rescheduled the order. Thank you for great customer service.
Verified Purchase
by Sabrina written 3 days ago
I did not like how it said order was shipping. When I emailed customer service they wanted to say it was a few days late after shipment. They need to work with CRATEJOY. I canceled my membership. I am sorry I paid three months in advance.
Verified Purchase
Simple Loose Leaf Tea said...
yesterday
Hi Sabrina thank you for your feedback and I'm glad we were able to get your concerns sorted out. If you have any questions or additional thoughts don't hesitate to reach out to us! Thanks, Andrew Flocks
LOVE IT!
by Haley written 6 days ago
I absolutely love my first box- four good sized samples of amaaaazing loose leaf tea, with these really cute and simple cloth (?) tea bags. (I'm just glad they're not plastic, that's what I was using before and it was less than ideal.) The teas all have really unique and great flavors- all my friends wanted to try them after smelling them. Perfect now that the weather is cooling down.
Verified Purchase
by Allie written Nov 01, 2018
I love this box every month!!!!!
Verified Purchase
Opened my horizons!!
by Kimberly written Oct 26, 2018
Loved these samplers! Gave me a chance to try new varieties. Really outstanding quality.
by Brad written Oct 18, 2018
Love it!!!
Great Value for Trying Teas
by Ryan written Oct 14, 2018
I just wanted to try a whole bunch of different kinds of teas to find out what I like. Since a whole box of loose-leaf tea is like 8 or 9 dollars by itself, these little 2-3 cup servings of 4 different teas per month for the same price is a great value for me. Did I like all of the teas they sent me? No. But I didn't expect to. But! After one month, I've found 2 or 3 that I do like, and I found out that I like Oolong teas!
Verified Purchase
by Branda written Oct 12, 2018
I loved the samples teas I had received. A good variety and some were different from what I expected, a good different. I liked that they sent a tea diffuser bag for each one also. Overall, great subscription for the price and recommended for anyone who drinks a lot of tea.
Verified Purchase
by Chastity written Oct 11, 2018
I love it all!
Verified Purchase
Why I Love Simple Loose Leaf
by Jessica written Oct 04, 2018
I have had a Simple Loose Leaf subscription for nearly two years now and highly recommend it! I am fond of a variety of teas and love trying new things so it's a great fit for me. Though there have been some teas I love more than others, there haven’t been any that I haven’t liked. I look forward to every cup! Furthermore, I value that Simple Loose Leaf partners with Bost, a sheltered workplace that provides employment opportunities to members of their community with developmental disabilities. That is definitely something I can support!
Verified Purchase
View Details