Simple Loose Leaf Tea
You should always have amazing tea in your cupboard. Your tea ships on the 1st of the month!

$9.00+ $7.50+ / 3 months

Subscriber Reviews

128
4.7 of 5 stars
by Taylor written 3 days ago
I absolutely love Simple Loose Leaf Tea! Every type of tea I get is wonderful, with lovely aromas and flavors. I enjoy getting such a wide variety each time, it's like Christmas every month!
A fun surprise every month
by jenny written 6 days ago
I have enjoyed all the teas I've gotten and the quantity is a decent amount. I have been introduced to new flavors and am very happy to have found Simple Loose Leaf.
by Beverly written 18 days ago
Nice assortment
Just what I have been searching for!
by Katlin written 2 months ago
I've been looking for an inexpensive way to try new teas, this box is perfect! Sample sizes are excellent and tea is very flavorful. I definitely recommend!
Happy, happy 😊
by Jacquie written 2 months ago
Even after reading the reviews I was pleasantly surprised after opening the box of Simple Loose Leaf Tea. Being my first box, the Tea diffuser is just perfect and the different packets of tea in their window envelopes allow you to view your tea for the day as you read its contents!!! Also, you get a nice selection of decafe and regular teas. All in all, more than worth the cost. Will continue with this subscription. Thank you, Cratejoy!
by Teddie written 2 months ago
I just got my first box and I love it. Nice selection of teas and I like knowing that buying this helps people with disabilities.
Great tea, even better customer service
by Darwin written 2 months ago
The tea is delicious and I love receiving different varieties each with their own detailed descriptions. I had to postpone a shipment because I was going to be out of town, and the company kindly and efficiently helped me do just that. Great people, great company!
by Mandy written 3 months ago
I got a 6 month gift subscription for my mom for mother's day. She has really enjoyed the teas. When opening the pouches, they always smell so divine.
Great variety for a reasonable price
by Anna written 3 months ago
Simple Loose Leaf Tea does a great job of sending a wide variety of teas each month. In just three months, I've gotten black, decaf black, flavored black, green, flavored rooibos, and other herbals. There's never been more than two of any one type in a shipment. There's not a lot of each type of tea, but the subscription is cheap enough that it's ok. It's more like a sample, really, and if you really like a tea they send you, you can order more at their shop for 50% off that month. Each type of tea is enough for four to five cups.
by ashley written 3 months ago
I've been super impressed with the teas the past couple months! I love the variety that you get instead of the same ones you pick out yourself. The single only complaint I have is on the packaging this month- instead of the clear back, it's the same brown paper packaging from the front. I know it's silly, but I enjoyed being able to see though the packaging to see how much I have left, or how fine of a mesh steeper I need to use.