Most Rated Tea Subscription from Tea Lovers like you! | Come discover 4 new teas each month!

Plans as low as $9.00 / 1 box every 2 months

Simple Loose Leaf Tea reviewsReviews

Write a Review

So happy with my 1st box.

Mar 10, 2020
Trishia M.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Tried all the teas in my box within 3 days. They are all very tasty and some that I may not have bought on my own without trying these first. The blood orange is by far my favorite for the evening while I sit on the porch and enjoy a cup.

Verified Purchase

Great tea

Oct 09, 2020
Marianna D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

A great tea subscription. Really enjoyed it.

Verified Purchase

The BEST tea out there!

Oct 07, 2020
Samantha J.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My absolute favorite teas are Simple Loose Leaf Teas.
I started with a 6 month subscription and now I just buy my favorites in larger quantities directly from Simple Loose Leaf. Who knew Rooibos teas were so delicious? Simple Loose Leaf Tea did! I had so much fun trying different teas each month. Highly Recommend

Verified Purchase

Easy way to try new teas!

Oct 01, 2020
Kim C.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave an every-other-month subscription as a gift to a tea-loving friend. It was well-received. The teas arrived on time and the selection was varied. Enough tea to enjoy over two months (because he already keeps a large stash of exotic teas on hand). It's a pleasant way to try new teas. If you're a tea aficionado, this might not be the box for you, but if you're open to trying a unique tea every now and then, it's a fun diversion. I might have to get myself a subscription!

Verified Purchase

Good Selection Overall

Jul 15, 2020
Maria K.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really liked the teas so far! It is a good variety and good amounts of the tea. I am drinking it a lot, but I still have some remaining! I especially loved the blood orange tea, it is very tasty! The Formosa Oolong seemed a little less fresh, as it didn't brew as well though a followed the directions- there was no flavor in the tea. Overall I really like this subscription and will continue it.

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Sep 14, 2020
Garrett J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These teas are great, the packaging is awesome, and love the hand made teabags.

Verified Purchase

Love them!

Jul 31, 2020
Hayden R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always great teas!! :)

Verified Purchase

Fine product late shipping

Jul 07, 2020
Casper
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Product is great, arrived abit late compared to other boxes, took till the 7th.

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Jul 07, 2020
Allegra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great selection of products. Everything was packaged beautifully and arrived very quickly.

Verified Purchase

Simple Loose Leaf Tea

Jun 17, 2020
Diana K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You have very nice tea. I do love the variety.

Verified Purchase

Delicious and Thoughtful Tea Sub Box

May 17, 2020
Kristy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received the first box from this subscription service, and must say I am super impressed! Not only are the teas delicious, everything about this package was lovely and made me feel good about my purchase - from the locally-sourced products included and the employment of disabled workers by this company. And, I was fully prepared to be underwhelmed by the Blue Lady Grey Tea, having had other Lady Greys that are quite good, but it was amazing! Thank you! I'm excited to receive other boxes :D Highly recommended for tea lovers!

Verified Purchase

Great Tea

May 11, 2020
Hannah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Teas are great! Arrived on time the only downfall was the reusable tea bags they had threads loose, I don’t know if this will effect it later on but they do work greatly and I loved the teas in this and am thinking of ordering bigger quantities in the future!!

Verified Purchase

Haven't tried yet but Im sure it will be

May 09, 2020