Most Rated Tea Subscription from Tea Lovers like you! | Come discover 4 new teas each month!

Plans as low as $9.00 / 1 box every 2 months

Simple Loose Leaf Tea reviewsReviews

Write a Review

It's a Hit!

Jan 05, 2019
Alesia S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I wasn't sure if my gift of teas each month would be what my daughter in law would like when I purchased this. IT'S A HIT!!
She is a loose tea enthusiast. I am so happy to say this is now a staple for her at work. A tedious medical researcher, having her afternoon pick me up using this variety of teas makes my heart sing its praises!! Whew! To think I was worried, lol!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Dec 17, 2018
Kelly E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love trying new teas, but never know what to get. This box takes the guesswork out of it and makes great choices! So far only a couple teas have been "meh" for my tastes, the rest are great! I love that you always get new bags too!

Verified Purchase

I lost my awesome review somehow

Nov 16, 2018
Rachel Z.
11 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

Ok...I lost m

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Nov 14, 2018
Sabrina D.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

I had wrote review but updating because the company went out of their way to make the order correct. They rescheduled the order. Thank you for great customer service.

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT!

Nov 08, 2018
Haley H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I absolutely love my first box- four good sized samples of amaaaazing loose leaf tea, with these really cute and simple cloth (?) tea bags. (I'm just glad they're not plastic, that's what I was using before and it was less than ideal.) The teas all have really unique and great flavors- all my friends wanted to try them after smelling them. Perfect now that the weather is cooling down.

Verified Purchase

Nov 01, 2018
Allie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I love this box every month!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Opened my horizons!!

Oct 26, 2018
Kimberly M.
1 Review
Overall

Loved these samplers! Gave me a chance to try new varieties. Really outstanding quality.

Oct 18, 2018
Brad T.
1 Review
Overall

Love it!!!

Oct 12, 2018
Branda P.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I loved the samples teas I had received. A good variety and some were different from what I expected, a good different. I liked that they sent a tea diffuser bag for each one also. Overall, great subscription for the price and recommended for anyone who drinks a lot of tea.

Verified Purchase

Oct 11, 2018
Chastity H.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I love it all!

Verified Purchase

Why I Love Simple Loose Leaf

Oct 04, 2018
Jessica H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I have had a Simple Loose Leaf subscription for nearly two years now and highly recommend it! I am fond of a variety of teas and love trying new things so it's a great fit for me. Though there have been some teas I love more than others, there haven’t been any that I haven’t liked. I look forward to every cup!

Furthermore, I value that Simple Loose Leaf partners with Bost, a sheltered workplace that provides employment opportunities to members of their community with developmental disabilities. That is definitely something I can support!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Sep 29, 2018
Leah J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I love every tea I have tried and the customer service is awesome!

Verified Purchase

I Love all the teas they send

Sep 27, 2018
Araceli A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Simple Loose Leaf is an awesome subscription box. So far I have liked every tea that has been sent to me. I think the quality for the price is spot on. I know people will love it.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Sep 20, 2018
Rachel D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love the variety of tea samples and the low price. Perfect for tea lovers or someone looking to try new teas.

Verified Purchase

A great tea box subscription

Sep 12, 2018
Rachel D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I love this tea box! My favorite part is the variety of the samples. It’s a great way to try something new at low cost especially if you’re a picky eater/drinker like myself. :) Would definitely recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

Aug 22, 2018
Kristen P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Love bringing the tea samples to work! Great variety!

Verified Purchase

Gift for a friend...

Aug 09, 2018
Amanda
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

She sent me photos of the selection and it looked wonderful. Nicely packaged, good portions--a win!

Verified Purchase

good

Jun 26, 2018
Oscar M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

good tea very good.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Find

Jun 15, 2018
Meghan M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I was searching online for a unique gift for one of my closest friends, and came across this. She absolutely loves it! Her first box came with 4 different types of teas along with a reusable infuser that she uses extensively at work. I recommend this to anyone who is a tea lover or as a gift for a tea lover!

Verified Purchase

Great Teas!

Jun 15, 2018
Lakecia A.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I really enjoyed my first box! The varieties sent are neatly packaged and have brewing instructions as well. They all had their unique flavor and origin....tasting great! This is a value box considering if you brew and rebrew correctly, you can get many cups of tea from each pack sent! If you are looking for valuable, flavorful way to enjoy loose leaf tea....ORDER THIS MONTHLY BOX!

Verified Purchase

Great variety for a reasonable price

Jun 15, 2018
Anna R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Simple Loose Leaf Tea does a great job of sending a wide variety of teas each month. In just three months, I've gotten black, decaf black, flavored black, green, flavored rooibos, and other herbals. There's never been more than two of any one type in a shipment. There's not a lot of each type of tea, but the subscription is cheap enough that it's ok. It's more like a sample, really, and if you really like a tea they send you, you can order more at their shop for 50% off that month. Each type of tea is enough for four to five cups.

Verified Purchase

So happy

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah U.