Most Rated Tea Subscription from Tea Lovers like you! | Come discover 4 new teas each month!

Plans as low as $9.00 / 1 box every 3 months

Simple Loose Leaf Tea reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Apr 04, 2017
Barbara V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Simply delicious:)

Verified Purchase

Great way to discover new favorites

Mar 10, 2017
Kayleigh C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

My husband started getting into loose leaf teas last year, so I bought him a years subscription to let him sample a big variety and try teas he wouldn't have bought a full bag of. We both look forward to receiving it each month, and it has been more than worth the cost so far!

Verified Purchase

Very happy

Apr 09, 2017
Christine R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The first box was OK. I liked 2 out of 3 of the teas. Then I got the same box again. Messaged the company who apologized nd replaced the box with new teas for my 2nd month. I've tried 2 of the teas so far. Loved one of them. They come with cute little filters and info on how long to brew and at what temp. I even got reuseable canvas filters this time. It's great and I love it. I may not love every single one but I love most of them and it's great to try new teas and see which ones I, my husband, and daughter like

Verified Purchase

Love it! Amazing box!

Apr 25, 2017
Olga Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love this box. Ships very quickly with shipping tracker. All the items were very good quality. I got exactly wjay they promised. The teas were delicious and smelled really nice. I love this subscription and will totally order again!

Verified Purchase

Jun 03, 2017
Kathy J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Have not received the loose tea as today's email told me. Where was it delivered to?

Verified Purchase

Very pleased

Aug 04, 2017
Patricia M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I just read a few reviews before writing this, and they were rather negative and I am very surprised by this. I have received three shipments, including some teas I ordered on their sale. I have been so pleased, thus far. Yes, a lot of the teas were types I would never choose for myself as I prefer traditional caffeinated black teas. Having said that I have made tons of summer iced teas out of the fruity blends and the green teas. I have appreciated the decaf selections as I don't want too much caffeine all day. I am very pleased with everything, and will continue to pay my subscription just to see what comes next. I have liked the minimalist packaging, and appreciate the lack of waste. I didn't need a tea infuser so I just tossed it in the drawer with the others, and the very next day someone was at my house saying they had lost theirs. They were so impressed when I pulled out a brand new one and presented it to them!

Verified Purchase

Not bad!

Aug 05, 2017
Stevii M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I got this as a gift for my mom - she loves the plain black teas, and the rest she gives to my sister-in-law or keeps for guests. From the description, I had expected more of a selection of plain teas as she isn't a big fan of the fruitier ones. However, I got a great deal, there is always something in the box that she likes, and she loves receiving it even if she doesn't love all of the teas.

Verified Purchase

Fun surprise every month!

Aug 05, 2017
Lydia F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Simple Loose Leaf is a great way to have a bit of "happy mail" every month while also getting to try out flavors of tea you might not have chosen on your own. I've found several new favorites since subscribing. It's really a great monthly box!

Verified Purchase

Love the variety. Love the taste!

Aug 05, 2017
Claren G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Great quality. Always a refreshing surprise each month. Nice way to mix up my weekend tea dates!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription for true tea lovers

May 25, 2017
Emily M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I got this as a gift for my husband, who is an aficionado of loose teas. He loves looking forward to the box of assorted tea flavors and types, and they have sent him a few silicone tea infusers that he uses every time.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for those wanting to try new tea

Aug 04, 2017
Heidi K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This tea subscription is perfect for anyone new to better tea. Each month we receive four different varieties, with educational explanations and suggestions for brew temperature and time. The first month provides steeping supplies and we regularly get sustainable, reusable bags. There is enough of each tea to share with several. When you decide you want much more of a particular tea, you have a great discount on the purchase of more. Just be sure to taste it before the month is up or you may miss out on the discount. Love the variety. Finding tea in my mailbox makes my week.

Verified Purchase

Phenomenal!

Aug 05, 2017
Danielle Q.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My tea box is shipped on time every single month and takes only a day to get to me. Trust me. I know because I count down the hours until my tea arrives. It comes with a little card explaining each tea which is great because the reason I got this tea subscription was to be introduced to new teas without having to commit to buying a large quantity. The teas are always amazing! I love this service so much!

Verified Purchase

Favorite subscription box

Aug 05, 2017
Maria L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Simple Loose Leaf Tea is by far my favorite subscription box I receive. The box always arrives promptly during the first week of the month. I love how each box tells me a bit about the teas and includes a few reusable tea bags. The tea has been amazing, I've been able to try some varieties that I could have never found in a store near me. Thank you Simple Loose Leaf!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Aug 05, 2017
Kat Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Love it.

Verified Purchase

Great

Aug 05, 2017
Kiera L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Love the teas I have tried and can't go wrong with the infuser that came in the first box. Love simple loose leaf tea. was a great way for me to start drinking tea again

Verified Purchase

Aug 06, 2017
Maria B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love receiving different teas every month. It has allowed me to expand my tea horizons and I've even found a couple favorites that I've purchased! Super affordable, one of my favorite subscriptions!

Verified Purchase

My first shipment

Jun 12, 2017
Patricia M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I got my first shipment of tea yesterday. My initial thoughts were how well the package presented, I really liked the individual tea packs. My second thoughts was that I would not have picked any of these teas if I was shopping for tea. So, I made iced tea from the first pack, and it was fabulous. I brewed the second pack today and it is currently cooling. I know it's going to be fabulous, too. I am so glad I subscribed, and was forced out of my comfort zone!!! Delicious!

Verified Purchase

Amazing tea and service!

Jul 10, 2017
Nicole T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This is a HIGH QUALITY PRODUCT! The tea came in a very cute and well labeled box to help explain the different teas. It came with a lovely diffuser and specific instructions for if you're new to the art of tea. I got this as a christmas gift for a friend and she was so beyond excited for it! Every day she brought a new tea to work and kept telling me how amazing it was! When I talked to Andrew on the phone he was super friendly and helpful. Customer service is everything! I cannot wait to order from them again! 100% Satisfied!!!

Verified Purchase

Sep 06, 2017
Teddie S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I just got my first box and I love it. Nice selection of teas and I like knowing that buying this helps people with disabilities.

Verified Purchase

Great tea, even better customer service

Sep 04, 2017
Darwin J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The tea is delicious and I love receiving different varieties each with their own detailed descriptions. I had to postpone a shipment because I was going to be out of town, and the company kindly and efficiently helped me do just that. Great people, great company!

Verified Purchase

Just what I have been searching for!

Sep 20, 2017
Katlin R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I've been looking for an inexpensive way to try new teas, this box is perfect! Sample sizes are excellent and tea is very flavorful. I definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

A fun surprise every month

Nov 17, 2017
Jenny B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I have enjoyed all the teas I've gotten and the quantity is a decent amount. I have been introduced to new flavors and am very happy to have found Simple Loose Leaf.

Verified Purchase

Loose leaf teas

Apr 24, 2018
Irena A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Simple Loose Leaf teas are great quality teas. A big hit. Only could we get a few more teas in the set.
Excellent

Verified Purchase

Nov 20, 2017
Taylor P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I absolutely love Simple Loose Leaf Tea! Every type of tea I get is wonderful, with lovely aromas and flavors. I enjoy getting such a wide variety each time, it's like Christmas every month!

Verified Purchase

Apr 07, 2018
Brandie F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I look forward to this box every month. Good tea, and very affordable. I have loved many of the samples. There have been a couple I didn't really like, but that's to be expected. Still a great way to figure out what you really enjoy. I won't be cancelling any time soon.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options