Most Rated Tea Subscription from Tea Lovers like you! | Come discover 4 new teas each month!

Plans as low as $9.00 / 1 box every 2 months

Simple Loose Leaf Tea reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best Subscription Box Ever!!

Jun 15, 2018
Denise T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have tried a lot of subscription boxes. This one is by far the best. Great quality and variety at a super great price!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Lauren
4 Reviews
Overall

I love tea and for $13 a month I can tell you this box is a STEAL! Loose leaf tea is expensive, and they send you a lot... and it is all really good quality. Loved the Chinese Jade I got in my box.

A Club for Tea Lovers

Jun 15, 2018
Leslie S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

So maybe coffee is not for you. (I suppose people like that exist, hard as it might be for me to understand it!) Well, I had the opportunity to enjoy a free three month subscription to a club for tea lovers recently. My honest review follows.

We actually drink a fair amount of tea around here in addition to coffee. William especially likes to start his morning with “strong black tea” and we all enjoy relaxing cups of chamomile or blends meant to promote sleep and relaxation.

Simple Loose Leaf shipments include at least four samples of various kinds of tea each month, and a three-month subscription will only set you back $17 each month (plus I’m going to share a coupon with you if you keep reading).

Notice I said “loose leaf.” Most of us are used to our tea coming in little tea bags. I remember when I first got married my mother-in-law gave me a tea ball for brewing loose tea and I didn’t know what it was for! Of course the nice things about loose leaf tea is that you can experiment with how much you want to use to make a brew that’s right for you. And the nice folks at Single Loose Leaf kindly provide you with reusable bags so that you will be ready to brew your first cup as soon as you open your box.

I’ve received two boxes so far, each with five varieties of tea:...

Verified Purchase

So Impressed!

Jun 15, 2018
Alana Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I love tea. I also love getting packages in the mail. The subscription box is such a nice treat and it's very nicely packaged, it felt extra special. The customer service is top notch. I would recommend this service to any tea lover - it would also be a lovely gift.
:)

Verified Purchase

Amazing Tea - Great Price

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love this subscription. They sent a great mix of both herbal and caffeinated teas, which was great for me. It's so affordable and I love being able to try different varieties instead of wasting money buying full boxes of tea that I end up giving away.

The customer service is fantastic. I had to put my subscription on hold for a few months, and they did it without hesitation!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Ingrid G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love loose leaf teas, and I love trying new ones! There are always several different flavors and different types to try. I have found a few new favourites this way. If you like tea, I definitely recommend this!

Verified Purchase

Great

Jun 15, 2018
Janeen B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

So great I loved it

Verified Purchase

Simple Loose Leaf Tea

Jun 15, 2018
Rhonda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I have been very pleased with the variety of teas that arrive in each box.

Verified Purchase

Love!!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Johanna K.
1 Review
Overall

I love my teas I get every month! It's always so nice to get a surprise verity when my box comes in!

Lovely box

Jun 15, 2018
Timbre W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I did love my subscription!! (Financial constraints and I had to cancel) I would absolutely love to have this box again! I love the variety and the great reusable bags! Excellent quality tea for every tea addict!

Verified Purchase

my favorite the site

Jun 15, 2018
Linda H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I have been a member since near the beginning of the site. I love having new teas to try each month. the prices when I go to purchase are the best i have found.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Samantha G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

Simple Loose Leaf Tea was sooo fun to receive in the mail! I'm not a super regular tea drinker, but I wanted to try a loose leaf tea and I'm glad I picked this! It was so nicely packaged, super cute, and had a lot more tea in it than I expected!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic tea!

Jun 15, 2018
Christina H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I thoroughly enjoyed this box. I don't really consider myself an adventurous tea drinker, so I was a little apprehensive about getting 4 random teas - but I was surprised to find that I loved every one. It's an entirely different thing from the prepackaged loose leaf tea I've bought in stores. They're about the right size to sample each variety without a huge commitment - and you can buy larger sizes in their shop. Fantastic overall...would recommend.

Verified Purchase

Great customer service!

Jun 15, 2018
Emily C.
1 Review
Overall

I gave my cousin a subscription to Simple Loose Leaf as a gift. I messaged the company for help making sure I would have something in time for her to unwrap and they were so helpful! They arranged the email to be sent to her the day after the party so it wouldn't spoil the surprise. She loved the gift and the tea was amazing!

Jun 15, 2018
Lyric B.
1 Review
Overall

The variety is lovely I absolutely love the tea.

Great options!

Jun 15, 2018
Claren G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I admit- I only was enrolled for a couple of months and wasn't drinking the tea fast enough to keep stock piling it. However, my pantry is now full of some great favors I never would have picked out for myself but love even more than I thought I would. It's the perfect cup of tea every time; morning, noon, or night. The quality is reliable and the quantity + variety make the price of the box so worth every penny!! I'll definitely be signing up again in the future!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jun 15, 2018
Shawna O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

thank you so much. This was my first box qnd i enjoyed all the teas. i love the wide variety and appreciate the stay fresh packaging.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift Idea for Tea Lovers

Jun 15, 2018
Kemi Q.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got the chance to try 3 months of the Simple Loose Leaf Membership and loved it. I have several friends who will love receiving this as a gift. I enjoy all the different varieties of tea and they seem top quality (although I'm a novice in that area). There was something in the box for everyone. Me the green and black tea drinker, my husband the rooibos and herbal tea lover, and of course our daughter wanted in so some of the herbal teas were just for her. I appreciate the muslin tea bags, samples of sweetener and notes on each tea flavor included. I think I found a favorite in every box.

Verified Purchase

Enlightening and delightful

Jun 15, 2018
Kathy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I was apprehensive in subscribing to Simple Loose Leaf Tea because I am a picky loose leaf tea drinker. I am so happy I subscribed. I got my first box and was saddened that there was a flavored one. I am big on non flavored. I am now a huge fan of the Blood Orange Rooibos. Something I never would have tried on my own. All of it was gone in no time. Thank you for putting together a great variety and introducing me to new flavors. I am excited to get the next one. I love Simple Loose Leaf Tea

Verified Purchase

Great Teas & Service

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer J.
1 Review
Overall

This was such a wonderful gift given to me by my children. It was so much fun getting the box each month, perfectly packaged and seeing what my flavors were for the month to enjoy. The stay fresh packaging is wonderful and even the teas that needed to "breathe" were packaged in the appropriate packets. Did I like every tea? No, but have kept a running list of my favorites to reorder in the future. The teas that did not suit my taste, I was able to pass them along to friends who did. I've now given a subscription as a gift too. The muslin bags are a nice touch and the tea descriptions are very accurate online and written on each package. We did have a goof up on an order, but they were very quick to correct and the customer service was great. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

I love this subscription box

Jun 15, 2018
Rikkiharris
1 Review
Overall

A wonderful variety of flavored teas!

Loving it

Jun 15, 2018