Most Rated Tea Subscription from Tea Lovers like you! | Come discover 4 new teas each month!

Plans as low as $9.00 / 1 box every 3 months

Simple Loose Leaf Tea reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not bad!

Jun 15, 2018
Stevii M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I got this as a gift for my mom - she loves the plain black teas, and the rest she gives to my sister-in-law or keeps for guests. From the description, I had expected more of a selection of plain teas as she isn't a big fan of the fruitier ones. However, I got a great deal, there is always something in the box that she likes, and she loves receiving it even if she doesn't love all of the teas.

Verified Purchase

Fun surprise every month!

Jun 15, 2018
Lydia F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Simple Loose Leaf is a great way to have a bit of "happy mail" every month while also getting to try out flavors of tea you might not have chosen on your own. I've found several new favorites since subscribing. It's really a great monthly box!

Verified Purchase

Love the variety. Love the taste!

Jun 15, 2018
Claren G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Great quality. Always a refreshing surprise each month. Nice way to mix up my weekend tea dates!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription for true tea lovers

Jun 15, 2018
Emily M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I got this as a gift for my husband, who is an aficionado of loose teas. He loves looking forward to the box of assorted tea flavors and types, and they have sent him a few silicone tea infusers that he uses every time.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for those wanting to try new tea

Jun 15, 2018
Heidi K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This tea subscription is perfect for anyone new to better tea. Each month we receive four different varieties, with educational explanations and suggestions for brew temperature and time. The first month provides steeping supplies and we regularly get sustainable, reusable bags. There is enough of each tea to share with several. When you decide you want much more of a particular tea, you have a great discount on the purchase of more. Just be sure to taste it before the month is up or you may miss out on the discount. Love the variety. Finding tea in my mailbox makes my week.

Verified Purchase

Phenomenal!

Jun 15, 2018
Danielle Q.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My tea box is shipped on time every single month and takes only a day to get to me. Trust me. I know because I count down the hours until my tea arrives. It comes with a little card explaining each tea which is great because the reason I got this tea subscription was to be introduced to new teas without having to commit to buying a large quantity. The teas are always amazing! I love this service so much!

Verified Purchase

Favorite subscription box

Jun 15, 2018
Maria L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Simple Loose Leaf Tea is by far my favorite subscription box I receive. The box always arrives promptly during the first week of the month. I love how each box tells me a bit about the teas and includes a few reusable tea bags. The tea has been amazing, I've been able to try some varieties that I could have never found in a store near me. Thank you Simple Loose Leaf!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 15, 2018
Kat Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Love it.

Verified Purchase

Great

Jun 15, 2018
Kiera L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Love the teas I have tried and can't go wrong with the infuser that came in the first box. Love simple loose leaf tea. was a great way for me to start drinking tea again

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Maria B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love receiving different teas every month. It has allowed me to expand my tea horizons and I've even found a couple favorites that I've purchased! Super affordable, one of my favorite subscriptions!

Verified Purchase

My first shipment

Jun 15, 2018
Patricia M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I got my first shipment of tea yesterday. My initial thoughts were how well the package presented, I really liked the individual tea packs. My second thoughts was that I would not have picked any of these teas if I was shopping for tea. So, I made iced tea from the first pack, and it was fabulous. I brewed the second pack today and it is currently cooling. I know it's going to be fabulous, too. I am so glad I subscribed, and was forced out of my comfort zone!!! Delicious!

Verified Purchase

Amazing tea and service!

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This is a HIGH QUALITY PRODUCT! The tea came in a very cute and well labeled box to help explain the different teas. It came with a lovely diffuser and specific instructions for if you're new to the art of tea. I got this as a christmas gift for a friend and she was so beyond excited for it! Every day she brought a new tea to work and kept telling me how amazing it was! When I talked to Andrew on the phone he was super friendly and helpful. Customer service is everything! I cannot wait to order from them again! 100% Satisfied!!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Teddie S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I just got my first box and I love it. Nice selection of teas and I like knowing that buying this helps people with disabilities.

Verified Purchase

Great tea, even better customer service

Jun 15, 2018
Darwin J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The tea is delicious and I love receiving different varieties each with their own detailed descriptions. I had to postpone a shipment because I was going to be out of town, and the company kindly and efficiently helped me do just that. Great people, great company!

Verified Purchase

Just what I have been searching for!

Jun 15, 2018
Katlin R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I've been looking for an inexpensive way to try new teas, this box is perfect! Sample sizes are excellent and tea is very flavorful. I definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

A fun surprise every month

Jun 15, 2018
Jenny B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I have enjoyed all the teas I've gotten and the quantity is a decent amount. I have been introduced to new flavors and am very happy to have found Simple Loose Leaf.

Verified Purchase

Loose leaf teas

Jun 15, 2018
Irena A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Simple Loose Leaf teas are great quality teas. A big hit. Only could we get a few more teas in the set.
Excellent

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Taylor P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I absolutely love Simple Loose Leaf Tea! Every type of tea I get is wonderful, with lovely aromas and flavors. I enjoy getting such a wide variety each time, it's like Christmas every month!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Brandie F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I look forward to this box every month. Good tea, and very affordable. I have loved many of the samples. There have been a couple I didn't really like, but that's to be expected. Still a great way to figure out what you really enjoy. I won't be cancelling any time soon.

Verified Purchase

Lovely variety!

Jun 15, 2018
Ashley F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I was very skeptical of this subscription because I am very picky about the teas that I like and do not like but this box was just perfect! Great variety and it got me to try a few teas I would not normally select broadening my horizons. I loved all four selections so much that I immediately changed my subscription to 12 months. I am a big tea drinker so I use this classic box in addition to my tried and true favorites that way I can enjoy variety and fresh flavors with my usual choices to mix things up. This box is perfect if you enjoy trying new things, keeping an open mind, adding variety to your life and enjoying bright flavors. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

So Good!

Jun 15, 2018
Denise T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I only drink tea from Simple Loose Leaf Tea now. I like having a variety to choose from every month. I have definitely found a few favorites.

Verified Purchase

Loving it

Jun 15, 2018
Kimber P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This was my first month of receiving my box, but I have to say that there are several things I love about this company- first the tea, 4 types to try, my tea was very fresh and I loved the assortment. Next this is a small business which I also love, lastly, their boxes are packed by special needs peeps. Need I say more? Much love!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kim L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This is only my second month of trying Simple Loose Tea and I love it! Tea is fresh and so far I love all flavors!😊

Verified Purchase

Loved love love it

Jun 15, 2018
Melissa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I just received my second month of tea and I love it. There’s always a great variety; they tell you on the envelope what’s inside and the caffeine content; and you get a little pamphlet that comes with every box that tells you what teas are inside and where they came from. They even include a few bags in case you don’t have a diffuser and need them.

Verified Purchase

Exciting

Jun 15, 2018
Liz E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love tea, and these teas are a wonderful way to try different types of tea without having a lot left over if you don't like it. The quantity is perfect for a pot of tea, and the selections are great.

So happy I became a subscriber.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options