Most Rated Tea Subscription from Tea Lovers like you! | Come discover 4 new teas each month!

Plans as low as $9.00 / 1 box every 2 months

Simple Loose Leaf Tea reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Enlightening and delightful

Jun 15, 2018
Kathy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I was apprehensive in subscribing to Simple Loose Leaf Tea because I am a picky loose leaf tea drinker. I am so happy I subscribed. I got my first box and was saddened that there was a flavored one. I am big on non flavored. I am now a huge fan of the Blood Orange Rooibos. Something I never would have tried on my own. All of it was gone in no time. Thank you for putting together a great variety and introducing me to new flavors. I am excited to get the next one. I love Simple Loose Leaf Tea

Verified Purchase

Great Teas & Service

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer J.
1 Review
Overall

This was such a wonderful gift given to me by my children. It was so much fun getting the box each month, perfectly packaged and seeing what my flavors were for the month to enjoy. The stay fresh packaging is wonderful and even the teas that needed to "breathe" were packaged in the appropriate packets. Did I like every tea? No, but have kept a running list of my favorites to reorder in the future. The teas that did not suit my taste, I was able to pass them along to friends who did. I've now given a subscription as a gift too. The muslin bags are a nice touch and the tea descriptions are very accurate online and written on each package. We did have a goof up on an order, but they were very quick to correct and the customer service was great. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

I love this subscription box

Jun 15, 2018
Rikkiharris
1 Review
Overall

A wonderful variety of flavored teas!

Loving it

Jun 15, 2018
Samantha N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I have only gotten one box yet but its so cool. I got 4 teas and 2 reusable tea bags. I didn't like one of the teas but that's why this subscription is awesome cause you can try and see what you like.

Verified Purchase

So much fun!!

Jun 15, 2018
Suzanne B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I just told my husband that we needed to cancel all of our subscription boxes except "the tea one". It's wonderful to collect experiences instead of things, especially from surprise boxes. The teas are great quality, and we always want more. The reusable bags every month are great! I thought they would only be in the first box, but they keep coming!! I had no idea there were so many great green teas. Most of the teas are pretty basic, so everyone is sure to get ones they like. It's a great value for not going in search of lively teas.

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Jun 15, 2018
Gabriela P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love tea and this subscription lets me try 4 new teas a month and I am always impressed. I have been receiving this box since August 2016 and havent been dissapointed yet. Always arrives at the beginning of the month and the quality of the tea is great. Have discovered some great tea and couldnt be happier.

Verified Purchase

Awesome product!

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Great selection of quality teas! Love my mo that package when they arrive as I know it will be a variety of awesome teas!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Susan C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I love tea but I am too lazy to go out and buy it. This box conveniently arrives on my (metaphorical) doorstep each month, and introduces me to wonderful blends I would never have bothered to try otherwise. Highly recommended for all existing and soon-to-be-converted tea lovers.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Linda H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

This is my favorite place to buy tea. With a membership the prices are the best I have found. I drink a lot of tea and love the monthly box to find new favorites.

Verified Purchase

Good quality

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I received this tea subscription for a 3 month period. Simple loose leaf tea was a great way for me to get an assortment of high quality teas for when I have guests come over or when I occasionally drink tea. The box comes with a good selection of teas, and just enough to brew two strong cups or so. I also think this subscription is a great gift for tea lovers

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Jun 15, 2018
Katherine B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I purchased this subscription for my father and he loves it! He said he has found many new favorite teas he would have never otherwise tried

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Catherine L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

I got a one month subscription just to try it out to see if I would like it. The first tea I opened, my body reacted strongly to it and I was sick for a full day. I later found out one of the ingredients is dangerous for some people and informed support. They responded very quickly and offered to send me more teas and asked me what I liked. Everything I received was amazing, I've tried all of them and loved all of the teas!
By the way, great job Andrew! You were superb!

Verified Purchase

Amazing quality and service.

Jun 15, 2018
Cheyenne C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The tea is amazing and so is the service. Love love love!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic service

Jun 15, 2018
Andrew R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Needed to have some tea expedited for my girlfriend's birthday and they took care of it! I was so happy. Most companies wouldn't bother dealing with such a request. As for the quality and of the products, they are wonderful. I am really glad I went through this company and will continue to do so for further tea needs!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Laura H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I received my first month yesterday, and I'm so excited about the teas I got!

Verified Purchase

I love this tea box

Jun 15, 2018
Alexus B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

High quality box for a cheap price.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Ashley O.
1 Review
Overall

I've been super impressed with the teas the past couple months! I love the variety that you get instead of the same ones you pick out yourself. The single only complaint I have is on the packaging this month- instead of the clear back, it's the same brown paper packaging from the front. I know it's silly, but I enjoyed being able to see though the packaging to see how much I have left, or how fine of a mesh steeper I need to use.

Jun 15, 2018
Margaret H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

The teas are inexpensive, have a nice variety, and consistently arrive on time. I love the chance to try new teas, and this company has shown itself to be run ethically and responsibly.

Verified Purchase

I love trying new teas!

Jun 15, 2018
Alicia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I love this subscription, a few new teas in a variety of styles makes for a fun way to start each day. I also like the ability to pause my subscription easily for times when I'm just not drinking as much tea as I think I'm going to. All of the teas have tasted great and I can't wait to try more!

Verified Purchase

Wholesome company, great product

Jun 15, 2018
Jen T.
1 Review
Overall

I wanted a tea-of-the-month that was affordable but still good, and I love Simple Loose Leaf! For the price of a Netflix subscription, 3-4 cups of 4 different kinds of teas (black, green, herbal, and a fourth that varies) come to my house in a timely manner. I love the variety, and the small packages are easy to carry to campus for when I need another cup. The Flocks brothers really care that their subscribers are happy, and their recent partnership with BOST (helping developmentally disabled people get employment) makes me proud to order from them and recommend them to my other tea-loving friends!