Most Rated Tea Subscription from Tea Lovers like you! | Come discover 4 new teas each month!

Plans as low as $9.00 / month

Simple Loose Leaf Tea reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Aug 06, 2017
Maria B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love receiving different teas every month. It has allowed me to expand my tea horizons and I've even found a couple favorites that I've purchased! Super affordable, one of my favorite subscriptions!

Verified Purchase

My first shipment

Jun 12, 2017
Patricia M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I got my first shipment of tea yesterday. My initial thoughts were how well the package presented, I really liked the individual tea packs. My second thoughts was that I would not have picked any of these teas if I was shopping for tea. So, I made iced tea from the first pack, and it was fabulous. I brewed the second pack today and it is currently cooling. I know it's going to be fabulous, too. I am so glad I subscribed, and was forced out of my comfort zone!!! Delicious!

Verified Purchase

Amazing tea and service!

Jul 10, 2017
Nicole T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This is a HIGH QUALITY PRODUCT! The tea came in a very cute and well labeled box to help explain the different teas. It came with a lovely diffuser and specific instructions for if you're new to the art of tea. I got this as a christmas gift for a friend and she was so beyond excited for it! Every day she brought a new tea to work and kept telling me how amazing it was! When I talked to Andrew on the phone he was super friendly and helpful. Customer service is everything! I cannot wait to order from them again! 100% Satisfied!!!

Verified Purchase

Sep 06, 2017
Teddie S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I just got my first box and I love it. Nice selection of teas and I like knowing that buying this helps people with disabilities.

Verified Purchase

Great tea, even better customer service

Sep 04, 2017
Darwin J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The tea is delicious and I love receiving different varieties each with their own detailed descriptions. I had to postpone a shipment because I was going to be out of town, and the company kindly and efficiently helped me do just that. Great people, great company!

Verified Purchase

Just what I have been searching for!

Sep 20, 2017
Katlin R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I've been looking for an inexpensive way to try new teas, this box is perfect! Sample sizes are excellent and tea is very flavorful. I definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

A fun surprise every month

Nov 17, 2017
Jenny B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I have enjoyed all the teas I've gotten and the quantity is a decent amount. I have been introduced to new flavors and am very happy to have found Simple Loose Leaf.

Verified Purchase

Loose leaf teas

Apr 24, 2018
Irena A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Simple Loose Leaf teas are great quality teas. A big hit. Only could we get a few more teas in the set.
Excellent

Verified Purchase

Nov 20, 2017
Taylor P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I absolutely love Simple Loose Leaf Tea! Every type of tea I get is wonderful, with lovely aromas and flavors. I enjoy getting such a wide variety each time, it's like Christmas every month!

Verified Purchase

Apr 07, 2018
Brandie F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I look forward to this box every month. Good tea, and very affordable. I have loved many of the samples. There have been a couple I didn't really like, but that's to be expected. Still a great way to figure out what you really enjoy. I won't be cancelling any time soon.

Verified Purchase

Lovely variety!

Jan 17, 2018
Ashley F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I was very skeptical of this subscription because I am very picky about the teas that I like and do not like but this box was just perfect! Great variety and it got me to try a few teas I would not normally select broadening my horizons. I loved all four selections so much that I immediately changed my subscription to 12 months. I am a big tea drinker so I use this classic box in addition to my tried and true favorites that way I can enjoy variety and fresh flavors with my usual choices to mix things up. This box is perfect if you enjoy trying new things, keeping an open mind, adding variety to your life and enjoying bright flavors. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

So Good!

Jan 21, 2018
Denise T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I only drink tea from Simple Loose Leaf Tea now. I like having a variety to choose from every month. I have definitely found a few favorites.

Verified Purchase

Loving it

Feb 07, 2018
Kimber P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This was my first month of receiving my box, but I have to say that there are several things I love about this company- first the tea, 4 types to try, my tea was very fresh and I loved the assortment. Next this is a small business which I also love, lastly, their boxes are packed by special needs peeps. Need I say more? Much love!

Verified Purchase

Feb 08, 2018
Kim L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This is only my second month of trying Simple Loose Tea and I love it! Tea is fresh and so far I love all flavors!😊

Verified Purchase

Loved love love it

Feb 08, 2018
Melissa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I just received my second month of tea and I love it. There’s always a great variety; they tell you on the envelope what’s inside and the caffeine content; and you get a little pamphlet that comes with every box that tells you what teas are inside and where they came from. They even include a few bags in case you don’t have a diffuser and need them.

Verified Purchase

Exciting

Feb 08, 2018
Liz E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love tea, and these teas are a wonderful way to try different types of tea without having a lot left over if you don't like it. The quantity is perfect for a pot of tea, and the selections are great.
So happy I became a subscriber.

Verified Purchase

I ADORE SIMPLE LOOSE LEAF

Feb 08, 2018
Megan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

YOU GUYS are the absolute best! I have been receiving the simple loose leaf boxes for over a year and adore every single one. I have gotten maybe two duplicates in all that time - the tea is super varied and I love trying new things I never would have picked up myself. Simple loose leaf taught me how to like chai!
I'm a huge fan and I know I'll be sticking with them for a long time. Timely, varied, delicious, cheap! A perfect no-guilt treat every month.

Verified Purchase

Love this!

Feb 08, 2018
Nikki Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Totally worth it! I just got my second box and I'm super pleased with the selections. Thank you for leading me to try new teas!

Verified Purchase

Feb 08, 2018
Stephanie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love this so much! Definitely worth the 10 bucks a month

Verified Purchase

Really Nice quality tea

Feb 08, 2018
Heather F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

This is definitely worth the price. All different types of tea and tea items such as silk tea bags, and tea balls. Good quality tea not the cheap junk you buy in the store.

Verified Purchase

Just right!

Mar 26, 2018
Meghan S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I gave my parents a subscription to Simple Loose Leaf Tea for Christmas, and it's been a huge hit. They love trying the different kinds of tea, and the fact that a decaf subscription was available was a big bonus. I just re-upped their subscription for another three months.

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Box Ever!!

Feb 08, 2018
Denise T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have tried a lot of subscription boxes. This one is by far the best. Great quality and variety at a super great price!

Verified Purchase

Relaxing!

Feb 08, 2018
Mary F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My family is enjoying the lovely selection of teas (something for everyone!) and I am loving the serenity of having a family tea time on weekends! I will admit we had a rocky start, our first package was lost twice, BUT, the recovery process was handled so sweetly...these are good people with GREAT tea!!!

Verified Purchase

Feb 08, 2018
Lillia W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Great variety of teas! Really love this monthly
Box — would love a few more tea bags with the box...

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription

Feb 13, 2018
Jory H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I am on my second round of the three month subscription and I don't intend to cancel it any time soon. The box is sturdy and always ships in tact. They give a few mesh tea bags with every box which I like as a means to share tea with those I think will like it. I have many different home steeping options as I am sure most people with a loose tea subscription would. The tea is always varied with at least two samples I absolutely love and others I'm excited to try and have in my cupboard for just the right moment. I also love that they give you a small informational packet with each tea shipment. I could go on to say I love the ethics of the company, I love the 50% off discount you get while subscribed, etc. It's just an all around great product for a great price.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options