Most Rated Tea Subscription from Tea Lovers like you! | Come discover 4 new teas each month!

Plans as low as $9.00 / month

Simple Loose Leaf Tea reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Jun 15, 2018
Susan C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I love tea but I am too lazy to go out and buy it. This box conveniently arrives on my (metaphorical) doorstep each month, and introduces me to wonderful blends I would never have bothered to try otherwise. Highly recommended for all existing and soon-to-be-converted tea lovers.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Linda H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

This is my favorite place to buy tea. With a membership the prices are the best I have found. I drink a lot of tea and love the monthly box to find new favorites.

Verified Purchase

Good quality

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I received this tea subscription for a 3 month period. Simple loose leaf tea was a great way for me to get an assortment of high quality teas for when I have guests come over or when I occasionally drink tea. The box comes with a good selection of teas, and just enough to brew two strong cups or so. I also think this subscription is a great gift for tea lovers

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Jun 15, 2018
Katherine B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I purchased this subscription for my father and he loves it! He said he has found many new favorite teas he would have never otherwise tried

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Catherine L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

I got a one month subscription just to try it out to see if I would like it. The first tea I opened, my body reacted strongly to it and I was sick for a full day. I later found out one of the ingredients is dangerous for some people and informed support. They responded very quickly and offered to send me more teas and asked me what I liked. Everything I received was amazing, I've tried all of them and loved all of the teas!
By the way, great job Andrew! You were superb!

Verified Purchase

Amazing quality and service.

Jun 15, 2018
Cheyenne C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The tea is amazing and so is the service. Love love love!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic service

Jun 15, 2018
Andrew R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Needed to have some tea expedited for my girlfriend's birthday and they took care of it! I was so happy. Most companies wouldn't bother dealing with such a request. As for the quality and of the products, they are wonderful. I am really glad I went through this company and will continue to do so for further tea needs!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Laura H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I received my first month yesterday, and I'm so excited about the teas I got!

Verified Purchase

I love this tea box

Jun 15, 2018
Alexus B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

High quality box for a cheap price.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Ashley O.
1 Review
Overall

I've been super impressed with the teas the past couple months! I love the variety that you get instead of the same ones you pick out yourself. The single only complaint I have is on the packaging this month- instead of the clear back, it's the same brown paper packaging from the front. I know it's silly, but I enjoyed being able to see though the packaging to see how much I have left, or how fine of a mesh steeper I need to use.

Jun 15, 2018
Margaret H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

The teas are inexpensive, have a nice variety, and consistently arrive on time. I love the chance to try new teas, and this company has shown itself to be run ethically and responsibly.

Verified Purchase

I love trying new teas!

Jun 15, 2018
Alicia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I love this subscription, a few new teas in a variety of styles makes for a fun way to start each day. I also like the ability to pause my subscription easily for times when I'm just not drinking as much tea as I think I'm going to. All of the teas have tasted great and I can't wait to try more!

Verified Purchase

Wholesome company, great product

Jun 15, 2018
Jen T.
1 Review
Overall

I wanted a tea-of-the-month that was affordable but still good, and I love Simple Loose Leaf! For the price of a Netflix subscription, 3-4 cups of 4 different kinds of teas (black, green, herbal, and a fourth that varies) come to my house in a timely manner. I love the variety, and the small packages are easy to carry to campus for when I need another cup. The Flocks brothers really care that their subscribers are happy, and their recent partnership with BOST (helping developmentally disabled people get employment) makes me proud to order from them and recommend them to my other tea-loving friends!

Great gift

Jun 15, 2018
Jess P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I got a subscription for my mom and she loves the variety and quality of the teas each month. After I forwarded her information about how the company employs adults with developmental disabilities to put the packages together, and how they donate surplus tea to food pantries and other charities, she loves it even more. A good company, with a good product, doing good things. They have a repeat customer in me!

Verified Purchase

Best gift

Jun 15, 2018
Rachel S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I got a three month subscription for my mom for the months leading up to her birthday, but I didn't tell her it was me! She's been surprised and pleased by it every time, and even bought more of the ones she likes for herself. Overall, a win.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Lisa D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Just received my first box of tea the other day! Very pleased!!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Eringood
1 Review
Overall

I love this box. I'm obsessed with tea and I get a great variety every month for a cheap price that I can afford. I especially like that I can put the subscription on hold for months when I won't be in town very much. I got a gift subscription for my mother as well and she loved it! You can't go wrong here.

First box and it was amazing!

Jun 15, 2018
Christine R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

A fair amount in each envelope for a good few cups. They include a page to tell you about each one. I love this box. I just prepaid for 3 more months :)

Verified Purchase

Lovely and delightful

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love getting the different types of tea, and exploring the world through a simple drink.

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Jun 15, 2018
Rachel S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I ordered a three month subscription for my mother because she loves tea but was getting stuck drinking the same few varieties. This service helped her find a couple new favorites.

Verified Purchase

Amazing product

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

As a tea lover there is absolutely no better gift each month then this. The tea is excellent quality and There are so much variety. Would highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase