Most Rated Tea Subscription from Tea Lovers like you! | Come discover 4 new teas each month!

Plans as low as $9.00 / month

Simple Loose Leaf Tea reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great gift!

Nov 22, 2016
Katherine B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I purchased this subscription for my father and he loves it! He said he has found many new favorite teas he would have never otherwise tried

Verified Purchase

Nov 24, 2016
Catherine L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

I got a one month subscription just to try it out to see if I would like it. The first tea I opened, my body reacted strongly to it and I was sick for a full day. I later found out one of the ingredients is dangerous for some people and informed support. They responded very quickly and offered to send me more teas and asked me what I liked. Everything I received was amazing, I've tried all of them and loved all of the teas!
By the way, great job Andrew! You were superb!

Verified Purchase

Amazing quality and service.

Feb 10, 2017
Cheyenne C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The tea is amazing and so is the service. Love love love!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic service

Jan 11, 2017
Andrew R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Needed to have some tea expedited for my girlfriend's birthday and they took care of it! I was so happy. Most companies wouldn't bother dealing with such a request. As for the quality and of the products, they are wonderful. I am really glad I went through this company and will continue to do so for further tea needs!

Verified Purchase

Jan 13, 2017
Laura H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I received my first month yesterday, and I'm so excited about the teas I got!

Verified Purchase

I love this tea box

Aug 05, 2017
Alexus B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

High quality box for a cheap price.

Verified Purchase

Feb 09, 2017
Margaret H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

The teas are inexpensive, have a nice variety, and consistently arrive on time. I love the chance to try new teas, and this company has shown itself to be run ethically and responsibly.

Verified Purchase

I love trying new teas!

Feb 09, 2017
Alicia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I love this subscription, a few new teas in a variety of styles makes for a fun way to start each day. I also like the ability to pause my subscription easily for times when I'm just not drinking as much tea as I think I'm going to. All of the teas have tasted great and I can't wait to try more!

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Feb 10, 2017
Jess P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I got a subscription for my mom and she loves the variety and quality of the teas each month. After I forwarded her information about how the company employs adults with developmental disabilities to put the packages together, and how they donate surplus tea to food pantries and other charities, she loves it even more. A good company, with a good product, doing good things. They have a repeat customer in me!

Verified Purchase

Best gift

Feb 10, 2017
Rachel S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I got a three month subscription for my mom for the months leading up to her birthday, but I didn't tell her it was me! She's been surprised and pleased by it every time, and even bought more of the ones she likes for herself. Overall, a win.

Verified Purchase

Feb 11, 2017
Lisa D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Just received my first box of tea the other day! Very pleased!!!

Verified Purchase

First box and it was amazing!

Mar 05, 2017
Christine R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

A fair amount in each envelope for a good few cups. They include a page to tell you about each one. I love this box. I just prepaid for 3 more months :)

Verified Purchase

Lovely and delightful

Mar 05, 2017
Amanda M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love getting the different types of tea, and exploring the world through a simple drink.

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Mar 05, 2017
Rachel S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I ordered a three month subscription for my mother because she loves tea but was getting stuck drinking the same few varieties. This service helped her find a couple new favorites.

Verified Purchase

Amazing product

Mar 05, 2017
Sarah K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

As a tea lover there is absolutely no better gift each month then this. The tea is excellent quality and There are so much variety. Would highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

Yummy!

Mar 05, 2017
Neala S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Just received my first box in the mail! Awesome variety of teas and there's enough to taste test with a couple of friends! I think I'm hooked!

Verified Purchase

New Customer

Mar 05, 2017
Ruecel B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Since I just joined on 1 Mar I've not received a package (fancy that). However I've received communications that I've found very useful, looking for the first delivery.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Mar 05, 2017
Pankti R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

All the teas were well-presented and delicious.

Verified Purchase

So cool!

Mar 04, 2017
Denise T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I just received my box yesterday. I am so excited to try all 4 teas. The tea diffuser that came with is super cute. I am drinking my first cup (Afternoon Delight) and it is light and delicious.

Verified Purchase

Mar 06, 2017
Sheri A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I gave a subscription to my daughter for Christmas. She loves the teas and is always surprised by the little extras that have been included. She is always excited about the variety and the quality of the tea. This is a great gift for a tea lover!

Verified Purchase

Interesting new teas

Mar 06, 2017
Jennifer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Signed up to find my husband some new teas to try. So far he is very happy with the selections he has been sent! Teas seem to be high quality.

Verified Purchase

Tea Time!

Apr 08, 2019
Karen P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love tea, so I have really enjoyed receiving my Simple Loose Leaf Tea. So far I have tried 3 of the 4 kinds that were sent to me and they are all different and interesting. I look forward to receiving my other tea varieties in the next 11 months!

Nov 18, 2016
Doris M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I really enjoy my subscription. I love that it is an easy way to try new teas.

Verified Purchase

Jan 09, 2018
Andrea M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Just got my first box in a three month subscription, it came with an herbal, black, green, and oolong. I'm hoping the next box is better as the only one out of this box that was good was the herbal, the green tasted as though a whole corn had been dried and chopped and labeled as tea.

Verified Purchase
Simple Loose Leaf Tea Company said...Jan 09, 2018

Hi Andrea, thanks for your comments. The Genmaicha we included in the first box is one we include as it is a green tea that many tea drinkers have not tried. I understand that it is not everyone's "cup of tea". The next box will have several teas that I think you will enjoy based on your enjoyment of the Blood Orange herbal tea. Don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can do to help you.

Waiting

Oct 29, 2016
Haley B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

I was told about Simple Loose Leaf by my aunt and loved the box she had received all the tea smelled and tasted wonderful, when I got home I ordered my own I'm just waiting for it to arrive! So excited.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options