Simple Loose Leaf Tea

140+ 5 Star Reviews from Tea Lovers like you! | Come discover 4 new teas each month!


Plans as low as $8.00 / month

Subscriber Reviews

by Sabrina, Nov 11, 2018

I did not like how it said order was shipping. When I emailed customer service they wanted to say it was a few days late after shipment. They need to work with CRATEJOY. I canceled my membership. I am sorry I paid three months in advance.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Simple Loose Leaf Tea said...
Nov 14, 2018
Hi Sabrina thank you for your feedback and I'm glad we were able to get your concerns sorted out. If you have any questions or additional thoughts don't hesitate to reach out to us! Thanks, Andrew Flocks

Rip off

by Marty, Jul 23, 2018

Purchased this and one other subscription as gifts for my mother. The other one finally came and still waiting for the loose leaf tea. Was charged 2 months ago but no product has arrived. Stick to companies like Ipsy,Birchbox,Justfab who hold standards and customer satisfaction and service to high standards. Along with many others I will be making a formal complaint with the Better Business Bureau since after making multiple inquiries to simply get what I paid for with zero response it is bad enough if it was just for myself but an absolute embarrassment when its purchased as a gift for someone.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Simple Loose Leaf Tea said...
Jul 23, 2018
Hi Mrs. Klein, thanks for taking a moment to leave your thoughts. I think there has been some confusion with your membership. Looking at when you joined, about 3 weeks ago, Sandra's 1st tea box is scheduled to go out on August 1st. The other box you mention is different merchant on the Cratejoy Marketplace and we don't have any association with them or the product they represent. If you have any questions about your membership or the shipping schedule please reach out to us at Sales@SimpleLooseLeaf.com or you can text us at 479-259-1677. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Have a wonderful day. Thanks, Andrew Flocks

Scam

by Sandy, Feb 06, 2018

They claimed to have sent me a box but was never delivered. When I tried to contact them about it I was told I could pay more to get another box or try to sort it out with the post office. Beware, there’s a reason why this is cheap. Don’t waste your money & just go with somebody else.

|Report abuse
Simple Loose Leaf Tea said...
Feb 07, 2018
Hi Sandy, thank you for your feedback and thoughts. I am sorry that we have disappointed you with our service. We will take your feedback into consideration as we move forward with Simple Loose Leaf to make sure we don't disappoint our other customers. If you have any other thoughts you'd like to share please do not hesitate to reach out to us at Sales@SimpleLooseLeaf.com.

Same day update

by Claudia, Aug 04, 2017

Per my last review, I decided to use the tea infuser I received from this subscription box because I couldn't find the one I had purchased. It looked like it had already been used when I opened it and I had to wash it and sanitize it. Very disappointed.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

HORRIBLE

by Stephanie, Nov 09, 2016

Every tea was awful. I tried a few months of this subscription, the service was terrible, they charge my card three weeks in advance. All of the teas I got were nasty and ended up in the trash.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Jacquie, Aug 15, 2015

In this you get 4 sample bags of tea (makes two cups each). Subscription best fits someone who likes to try different teas but not commit to buying full amounts. The real value here is going to be the % off code you get every month so that if you really love a tea you try, you can buy it for fairly cheap!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details