Most Rated Tea Subscription from Tea Lovers like you! | Come discover 4 new teas each month!

Plans as low as $9.00 / 1 box every 2 months

Simple Loose Leaf Tea reviewsReviews

Write a Review

So far not so good.

Jan 30, 2019
Bobbie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

I can't edit my order, can't find out when I'll receive it. Too much hassle.If this continues I will cancel.

Verified Purchase

Rip off

Jul 23, 2018
Marty K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

Purchased this and one other subscription as gifts for my mother. The other one finally came and still waiting for the loose leaf tea. Was charged 2 months ago but no product has arrived. Stick to companies like Ipsy,Birchbox,Justfab who hold standards and customer satisfaction and service to high standards. Along with many others I will be making a formal complaint with the Better Business Bureau since after making multiple inquiries to simply get what I paid for with zero response it is bad enough if it was just for myself but an absolute embarrassment when its purchased as a gift for someone.

Verified Purchase
Simple Loose Leaf Tea said...Jul 23, 2018

Hi Mrs. Klein, thanks for taking a moment to leave your thoughts. I
think there has been some confusion with your membership. Looking at
when you joined, about 3 weeks ago, Sandra's 1st tea box is scheduled to
go out on August 1st. The other box you mention is different merchant
on the Cratejoy Marketplace and we don't have any association with them
or the product they represent. If you have any questions about your
membership or the shipping schedule please reach out to us at
Sales@SimpleLooseLeaf.com or you can text us at 479-259-1677. I look
forward to hearing from you soon! Have a wonderful day. Thanks, Andrew
Flocks

Seller

Jun 15, 2018
Jacquie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

In this you get 4 sample bags of tea (makes two cups each). Subscription best fits someone who likes to try different teas but not commit to buying full amounts. The real value here is going to be the % off code you get every month so that if you really love a tea you try, you can buy it for fairly cheap!

Verified Purchase

HORRIBLE

Jun 15, 2018
Stephanie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Every tea was awful. I tried a few months of this subscription, the service was terrible, they charge my card three weeks in advance. All of the teas I got were nasty and ended up in the trash.

Verified Purchase

Same day update

Jun 15, 2018
Claudia C.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Per my last review, I decided to use the tea infuser I received from this subscription box because I couldn't find the one I had purchased. It looked like it had already been used when I opened it and I had to wash it and sanitize it. Very disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Scam

Jun 15, 2018
Sandy N.
1 Review
Overall

They claimed to have sent me a box but was never delivered.
When I tried to contact them about it I was told I could pay more to get another box or try to sort it out with the post office.
Beware, there’s a reason why this is cheap. Don’t waste your money & just go with somebody else.

Simple Loose Leaf Tea said...Feb 07, 2018

Hi Sandy, thank you for your feedback and thoughts. I am sorry that we have disappointed you with our service. We will take your feedback into consideration as we move forward with Simple Loose Leaf to make sure we don't disappoint our other customers. If you have any other thoughts you'd like to share please do not hesitate to reach out to us at Sales@SimpleLooseLeaf.com.

Seller
Buying Options