Simple Loose Leaf Tea

140+ 5 Star Reviews from Tea Lovers like you! | Come discover 4 new teas each month!


Plans as low as $8.00 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Not happy

by Maria, May 27, 2018

I honestly thought that the tea was going to be something different from something I could get at the grocery store but no they just package it themselves. Also the bags are a horrible idea. Since you keep sending tea why not send a reusable tea infuser with the first order because it sucks to keep rewashing the reusable bags, the tea gets stuck to the bag and I just feel like throwing it away. I wasn't happy with the flavors or how everything was packaged.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Simple Loose Leaf Tea said...
May 28, 2018
Hi Maria, thanks for your feedback. We appreciate that you were willing to take the time to share your thoughts. I'm sorry you had trouble with the tea filters. The simplest way to clean them is to turn them inside out and rinse them under cold water for a few seconds. If you have any other feedback that we can use to improve Simple Loose Leaf, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at Sales@SimpleLooseLeaf.com or text us at 479-259-1677. Have a wonderful day.

Not my Cup of Tea

by Cailyn, Nov 18, 2016

All of the teas that I got were not the types that I am a fan of. I'm sure lots of people would like this tea but I'm not one of them sadly.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details