Simple Loose Leaf Tea
Most Rated Tea Subscription from Tea Lovers like you! | Come discover 4 new teas each month!

Plans as low as $9.00 / 1 box every 2 months

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

by Shelley H., Jun 17, 2018

I was extremely happy with my box. The tea looks and smells amazing!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Lillia W., Feb 08, 2018

Great variety of teas! Really love this monthly
Box — would love a few more tea bags with the box...

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Beverly B., Nov 04, 2017

Nice assortment

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Katy G., Aug 07, 2017

Tea is one of my favorite things in life, so having a variety of loose leaf teas sent every month is right up my alley. Simple Loose Leaf is reasonably priced for the amount of product received. I would prefer all of the teas to contain caffeine, but also realize there are people who might only want teas without caffeine. I do wish there was a way to customize tea preferences. I'm not particularly a fan of chai tea, but have received it, and I generally find fruity teas to be a bit too sweet. That being said, I have loved more of their teas than I have had ones I didn't particularly like. Would recommend to tea drinkers with an open mind that are willing to try a variety of teas.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Not bad!

by Stevii M., Aug 05, 2017

I got this as a gift for my mom - she loves the plain black teas, and the rest she gives to my sister-in-law or keeps for guests. From the description, I had expected more of a selection of plain teas as she isn't a big fan of the fruitier ones. However, I got a great deal, there is always something in the box that she likes, and she loves receiving it even if she doesn't love all of the teas.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Perfect for those wanting to try new tea

by Heidi K., Aug 04, 2017

This tea subscription is perfect for anyone new to better tea. Each month we receive four different varieties, with educational explanations and suggestions for brew temperature and time. The first month provides steeping supplies and we regularly get sustainable, reusable bags. There is enough of each tea to share with several. When you decide you want much more of a particular tea, you have a great discount on the purchase of more. Just be sure to taste it before the month is up or you may miss out on the discount. Love the variety. Finding tea in my mailbox makes my week.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great Gift

by Allyson C., Mar 06, 2017

I got this as a part of a gift for one of my bridesmaids - she enjoys trying new loose leaf teas quite a bit. She loved it! The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is that there wasn't an easy way to give a gift. Instead I had to create an order, put her information in, and then make sure canceled the order before it automatically renewed. If there was an easy gift option, this would have been 5-star perfect!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Doris M., Nov 18, 2016

I really enjoy my subscription. I love that it is an easy way to try new teas.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Waiting

by Haley B., Oct 29, 2016

I was told about Simple Loose Leaf by my aunt and loved the box she had received all the tea smelled and tasted wonderful, when I got home I ordered my own I'm just waiting for it to arrive! So excited.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Always a great variety

by Alysa J., Oct 25, 2016

I've been receiving this subscription for several months, and the selection is always great--a good mix of herbal/green/black teas. While the bags are fairly small, they are still enough to brew several pots of tea, especially if you brew the leaves twice. My only complaint is the tea shop doesn't seem to stock all the teas that come in the boxes. There have been a few teas I loved so much I wanted to order again, but not all the teas are available on their website.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details