Simple Loose Leaf Tea
Most Rated Tea Subscription from Tea Lovers like you! | Come discover 4 new teas each month!

Plans as low as $9.00 / 1 box every 2 months

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

New to Loose Leaf

by Erica B., Mar 14, 2019

Love this so much! Wonderful tea and so worth it!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great adventure

by Pj G., Feb 14, 2019

teas from all over the world. Exciting to drink.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Black tea box is delicious!

by Sarah S., Feb 07, 2019

I switched from the regular tea box to the black tea box, and I'm so happy I did! Every tea has been delicious and I plan on buying some of my favorites from the Simple Loose Leaf Tea store! 10/10 would recommend.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Updated Review

by Rachel B., Jan 28, 2019

The site won't let me edit or delete my last review but the company has since gotten back to me and has addressed the issue. Their customer service is very helpful and quick. Simple loose leaf tea is great and helpful. Looking forward to the first box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great Gift

by Jenica D., Jan 19, 2019

Sent it to a friend attending technical school. She loved the gift especially since all she has to drink at school is coffee. Would definitely gift it again. She really enjoys the tea and says they are really good quality.

Also, customer service was very accommodating when I asked for the package to be sent right away instead of waiting for it to be sent out in February.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Favorite Tea Subscription

by Aerliyah B., Jan 15, 2019

This is an all around amazing tea subscription. It's cheap, you get a lot of tea considering the price, and each box contains very unique teas. I've had this subscription for months now and I have no complaints. One time a box didn't make it to me, and they sent me a new one for free. Couldn't recommend this one more.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Perfect tea for a cold day!

by Bev L., Jan 14, 2019

Got my first Simple Loose Tea the other day. There was a problem with the first shipment but the communication from Andrew was fantastic. He let us know what was happening and assured us the tea was on it's way. The first tea I tried was Blue Lady Grey. The lavender was mild but very nice. The next one was the Blood Orange Herbal. This tea was full of orange and was delicious. I think I may try it in the warmer months as iced tea. Received two other teas but have not tried them yet. If you are a tea lover Simple Loose Tea is a must to try! This company gets an A plus for communication and product!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Really amaing quality for a good price

by Jeanine B., Jan 06, 2019

I have to say when I first got this I was not really expecting this great of quality of tea. I have subscribed to the original sampler box. I have to say I was very pleased with the range of flavors my first box gave me.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

It's a Hit!

by Alesia S., Jan 05, 2019

I wasn't sure if my gift of teas each month would be what my daughter in law would like when I purchased this. IT'S A HIT!!
She is a loose tea enthusiast. I am so happy to say this is now a staple for her at work. A tedious medical researcher, having her afternoon pick me up using this variety of teas makes my heart sing its praises!! Whew! To think I was worried, lol!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Jade S., Dec 31, 2018

I love this box

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details