Most Rated Tea Subscription from Tea Lovers like you! | Come discover 4 new teas each month!

Plans as low as $9.00 / 1 box every 2 months

Simple Loose Leaf Tea reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Delicious!

Feb 15, 2020
Elizabeth B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Delicious teas! I opted for the variety and have enjoyed each tea very much. Each has been just as tasty on the second infusion. I have had a sdcond or even third infusion over ice, which has been delicious. I have not yet finished my first shipment and am looking forward to my next shipment. I definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

Love love

Feb 11, 2020
Angela J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for a friend and she was thrilled!

Verified Purchase

I loved it!

Feb 11, 2020
Yuki O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute and simple and the teas taste great!

Verified Purchase

Really good selection of decaf teas

Feb 05, 2020
Meghan H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I chose this box because I liked that it came with reusable teabags, and offered a decaf option. I really love high quality decaf teas and they can be hard to find, especially since my local tea shop went out of business. I definitely enjoyed the teas in my first box and felt like I got an impressive amount of tea for the cost of the subscription, but was thinking of canceling anyway because I wasn't sure I needed another subscription.

I got my February box today and it is fantastic. I wasn't sure how much variety of decaf/herbal teas they were going to be able to deliver every month but each one is distinct, different from last month's offerings, and also just the kind of tea I really love. The Dark Lagoon tea, a hibiscus, berry, and fruit offering, is just stunningly beautiful to look at. Everything has a lot of flavor and I find myself really savoring it. I will not be canceling this anytime soon.

Verified Purchase

I love this box

Sep 27, 2019
Jade S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box it's the longest-running subscription I have stuck with,
It's worth trying.

Verified Purchase

The best tea around, wide varieties

Jan 20, 2020
Mrs S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I choose the bi- monthly box. Includes one black, green, herbal and seasonal. The tea selection is so good. Complete instructions on brewing. And the ingredients in each tea. This is a box that I will continue to get for a very long time.

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend

Jan 06, 2020
Evie-anne D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! The sampler box is perfect for somebody like me who likes all kinds of tea. It's a once a month pick me up that we all actually deserve.

Verified Purchase

Wonderfully nutty Oolong

Dec 10, 2019
Rachel M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was particularly impressed with the delicious Oolong! Thanks for the delightful assortment of top-notch teas! I'm a bit of a tea snob, but these were delightful.

Tasty Simple Loose Leaf Tea

Jan 29, 2020
Cindy M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After resolving a small problem with my shipping address, I received my first box, and I couldn't be happier with the selections in this first batch of teas. What a great assortment! Each tea has distinctive flavor and is delicious. I am already looking forward to the surprises in the next box!

beautiful selection

Jan 24, 2020
Holly L.
5 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

love this tea subscription perfect for sipping while reading my books. its beautiful

So far, very good!

Jan 11, 2020
Maureen P.
1 Review