Simple Loose Leaf Tea

140+ 5 Star Reviews from Tea Lovers like you! | Come discover 4 new teas each month!


Plans as low as $8.00 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Favorite Tea Subscription

by Aerliyah, 2 days ago

This is an all around amazing tea subscription. It's cheap, you get a lot of tea considering the price, and each box contains very unique teas. I've had this subscription for months now and I have no complaints. One time a box didn't make it to me, and they sent me a new one for free. Couldn't recommend this one more.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Perfect tea for a cold day!

by Bev, 3 days ago

Got my first Simple Loose Tea the other day. There was a problem with the first shipment but the communication from Andrew was fantastic. He let us know what was happening and assured us the tea was on it's way. The first tea I tried was Blue Lady Grey. The lavender was mild but very nice. The next one was the Blood Orange Herbal. This tea was full of orange and was delicious. I think I may try it in the warmer months as iced tea. Received two other teas but have not tried them yet. If you are a tea lover Simple Loose Tea is a must to try! This company gets an A plus for communication and product!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Really amaing quality for a good price

by Jeanine, Jan 06, 2019

I have to say when I first got this I was not really expecting this great of quality of tea. I have subscribed to the original sampler box. I have to say I was very pleased with the range of flavors my first box gave me.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

It's a Hit!

by ALESIA, Jan 05, 2019

I wasn't sure if my gift of teas each month would be what my daughter in law would like when I purchased this. IT'S A HIT!! She is a loose tea enthusiast. I am so happy to say this is now a staple for her at work. A tedious medical researcher, having her afternoon pick me up using this variety of teas makes my heart sing its praises!! Whew! To think I was worried, lol!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Jade, Dec 30, 2018

I love this box

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great box

by Kelly, Dec 17, 2018

I love trying new teas, but never know what to get. This box takes the guesswork out of it and makes great choices! So far only a couple teas have been "meh" for my tastes, the rest are great! I love that you always get new bags too!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Customer Service is A++ Tea Delish

by Tess, Dec 14, 2018

Packaged nicely. Great information about the teas. Perfect for a tea lover.

|Report abuse

The best!!!

by Britney, Nov 25, 2018

I love Simple Loose Leaf Tea! I look forward to every box. Delicious!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I lost my awesome review somehow

by Rachel, Nov 16, 2018

Ok...I lost m

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Excellent

by Sabrina, Nov 13, 2018

I had wrote review but updating because the company went out of their way to make the order correct. They rescheduled the order. Thank you for great customer service.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details