Most Rated Tea Subscription from Tea Lovers like you! | Come discover 4 new teas each month!

Plans as low as $9.00 / 1 box every 2 months

Simple Loose Leaf Tea reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A quality box of quality tea!

Aug 07, 2019
Trenton D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Delivered very quickly! The included items were taste-tea, offered great varie-tea and were of fantastic quali-tea. Sorry for the tea puns.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Teas, Awesome Info!

Aug 05, 2019
Sarah H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this my grandmothers 79th birthday, because she loves tea. My dad picked it up from his office today and we finally got to see inside.

My grandmother (and I) love it! The teas themselves look wonderful and the description card with them is very informative! It's super cool, and I'm very glad to have subscribed! I think we will really enjoy the boxes to come.

Verified Purchase

First Introductory Box

Nov 09, 2019
Kathy J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall, the presentation and selection were good. However, I couldn't use the Genmaicha Green tea because of an allergy to corn so I gave it to my roommate. She LOVED this tea. And, I've had Lady Grey tea multiple times so that tea was nothing new. The Qi Lan Oolong and Blood Orange herbal teas are both new to me which is what I was looking for in this subscription. Blood Orange tea lives up to its name and the flavor is good!

Verified Purchase

Great teas

Nov 11, 2019
Oksana G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the selection and quality of my tea box.

I love this box

Sep 27, 2019
Jade S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box it's the longest-running subscription I have stuck with,
It's worth trying.

Verified Purchase

Black tea box is delicious!

Feb 07, 2019
Sarah S.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I switched from the regular tea box to the black tea box, and I'm so happy I did! Every tea has been delicious and I plan on buying some of my favorites from the Simple Loose Leaf Tea store! 10/10 would recommend.

Verified Purchase

My Happy Box!

May 22, 2019
Charlotte M.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoy these teas so much! Some of them are so unique like the Russian Caravan. I could smell the campfire from this tea and we have had some really cool weather in New York so it arrived just in time as I literally took my tea out by my campfire and drank! I love sampling so many of these teas and they are all great! I am very happy and pleased with overall quality and uniqueness

Verified Purchase

Excellent tea subscription!

May 14, 2019
Evie C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription box! The teas are amazing, very unique compared to what I can find in stores where I live. Very nice variety, I have been able to try flavors I would have been unlikely to choose on my own and ended up loving them. Great customer service as well, this company really seems to care that their customers have a great experience! Beautiful packaging and informative descriptions for each tea in the box. I have and deffinately will in the future recommend this box to family and friends.

Verified Purchase

Tea Time!

Apr 08, 2019
Karen P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes