Most Rated Tea Subscription from Tea Lovers like you! | Come discover 4 new teas each month!

Plans as low as $9.00 / 1 box every 3 months

Simple Loose Leaf Tea reviewsReviews

Write a Review

First Introductory Box

Nov 09, 2019
Kathy J.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall, the presentation and selection were good. However, I couldn't use the Genmaicha Green tea because of an allergy to corn so I gave it to my roommate. She LOVED this tea. And, I've had Lady Grey tea multiple times so that tea was nothing new. The Qi Lan Oolong and Blood Orange herbal teas are both new to me which is what I was looking for in this subscription. Blood Orange tea lives up to its name and the flavor is good!

Verified Purchase

Delicious!

Feb 15, 2020
Elizabeth B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Delicious teas! I opted for the variety and have enjoyed each tea very much. Each has been just as tasty on the second infusion. I have had a sdcond or even third infusion over ice, which has been delicious. I have not yet finished my first shipment and am looking forward to my next shipment. I definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

Love love

Feb 11, 2020
Angela J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for a friend and she was thrilled!

Verified Purchase

I loved it!

Feb 11, 2020
Yuki O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute and simple and the teas taste great!

Verified Purchase

Really good selection of decaf teas

Feb 05, 2020
Meghan H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I chose this box because I liked that it came with reusable teabags, and offered a decaf option. I really love high quality decaf teas and they can be hard to find, especially since my local tea shop went out of business. I definitely enjoyed the teas in my first box and felt like I got an impressive amount of tea for the cost of the subscription, but was thinking of canceling anyway because I wasn't sure I needed another subscription.

I got my February box today and it is fantastic. I wasn't sure how much variety of decaf/herbal teas they were going to be able to deliver every month but each one is distinct, different from last month's offerings, and also just the kind of tea I really love. The Dark Lagoon tea, a hibiscus, berry, and fruit offering, is just stunningly beautiful to look at. Everything has a lot of flavor and I find myself really savoring it. I will not be canceling this anytime soon.

Verified Purchase

I love this box

Sep 27, 2019
Jade S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box it's the longest-running subscription I have stuck with,
It's worth trying.

Verified Purchase

The best tea around, wide varieties

Jan 20, 2020
Mrs S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I choose the bi- monthly box. Includes one black, green, herbal and seasonal. The tea selection is so good. Complete instructions on brewing. And the ingredients in each tea. This is a box that I will continue to get for a very long time.

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend

Jan 06, 2020
Evie-anne D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! The sampler box is perfect for somebody like me who likes all kinds of tea. It's a once a month pick me up that we all actually deserve.

Verified Purchase

Tasty Simple Loose Leaf Tea

Jan 29, 2020
Cindy M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After resolving a small problem with my shipping address, I received my first box, and I couldn't be happier with the selections in this first batch of teas. What a great assortment! Each tea has distinctive flavor and is delicious. I am already looking forward to the surprises in the next box!

Wonderfully nutty Oolong

Dec 10, 2019
Rachel M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was particularly impressed with the delicious Oolong! Thanks for the delightful assortment of top-notch teas! I'm a bit of a tea snob, but these were delightful.

beautiful selection

Jan 24, 2020
Holly L.