Most Rated Tea Subscription from Tea Lovers like you! | Come discover 4 new teas each month!

Plans as low as $9.00 / 1 box every 2 months

Simple Loose Leaf Tea reviewsReviews

Write a Review

So happy with my 1st box.

Mar 10, 2020
Trishia M.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Tried all the teas in my box within 3 days. They are all very tasty and some that I may not have bought on my own without trying these first. The blood orange is by far my favorite for the evening while I sit on the porch and enjoy a cup.

Verified Purchase

Year Gift to myself

Apr 12, 2020
Sue G.
7 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE this company. I'm glad I gifted myself this box. Favorite tea- blood orange, pina colada and sky at sunset. The first two I have ordered repeatedly on Amazon. Glad I found this !!

Verified Purchase

Delicious and Thoughtful Tea Sub Box

May 17, 2020
Kristy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received the first box from this subscription service, and must say I am super impressed! Not only are the teas delicious, everything about this package was lovely and made me feel good about my purchase - from the locally-sourced products included and the employment of disabled workers by this company. And, I was fully prepared to be underwhelmed by the Blue Lady Grey Tea, having had other Lady Greys that are quite good, but it was amazing! Thank you! I'm excited to receive other boxes :D Highly recommended for tea lovers!

Verified Purchase

Great Tea

May 11, 2020
Hannah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Teas are great! Arrived on time the only downfall was the reusable tea bags they had threads loose, I don’t know if this will effect it later on but they do work greatly and I loved the teas in this and am thinking of ordering bigger quantities in the future!!

Verified Purchase

Haven't tried yet but Im sure it will be

May 09, 2020
Theresa D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Curation

Nicely packaged. Haven't tried yet. Im sure it will be good

Verified Purchase

Love the variety and quality!

May 08, 2020
Becky C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the intro box and love the variety of teas! I've tried all but one and they have all been interesting and super yummy. I've been really impressed with the quality and amount of tea they sent. Can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Tea sample pack.

May 07, 2020
Cherish N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This calls to my tea loving soul.

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend

May 04, 2020
Emma B.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box and really enjoyed the selection of high quality loose leaf teas! Looking forward to next month. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love

May 01, 2020
Joy H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box. Will be giving 2 as gifts to friends for Christmas this year

Verified Purchase

Delicious!

Feb 15, 2020
Elizabeth B.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Delicious teas! I opted for the variety and have enjoyed each tea very much. Each has been just as tasty on the second infusion. I have had a sdcond or even third infusion over ice, which has been delicious. I have not yet finished my first shipment and am looking forward to my next shipment. I definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

Love love

Feb 11, 2020
Angela J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for a friend and she was thrilled!

Verified Purchase

I loved it!

Feb 11, 2020
Yuki O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping