Simple Statement Jewelry Co.

by Simple Statement Jewelry Co.
An affordable monthly jewelry subscription for the minimalist jewelry lover.

Plans as low as

$24.99/ month

Buying Options

Simple Statement Jewelry Co. reviewsReviews

Write a Review

WORST customer service, items don’t ship

Jan 04, 2021
Stephanie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I placed 2 separate orders with them as gifts. First order from 11/02/20 has yet to ship - as in today is 01/04/21 and it has yet to ship! I have reached out 3 times wanting status and begging them to just ship the order. Nothing. No response. Another order placed on 12/06/20 also just sat there “pending shipment”. Cratejoy had to get involved to get them to respond and they simply refunded the money, didn’t even ask if I wanted the items shipped. I had 2 nieces left without Christmas gifts, even though I planned well in advance for this. Very disappointed in the complete lack of communication and efforts to make things right. Still don’t have a response from my November order.

Verified Purchase

Scam

Dec 23, 2020
Robin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been charged twice for boxes and have never received one. I have contacted the seller and never received a reply. I wish I could give zero stars.

Verified Purchase

The cheapest jewelry!

Aug 06, 2019
Amber F.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wore it for 1 hour and the necklace turned my neck green and part of the necklace had already broke within 5 mins of wearing it! What a waste or money!

Verified Purchase

Not Excited

Jun 16, 2020
Gisela V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Honestly was not happy with my order, there were no wow pieces. Felt like i can find these at the dollar store.

Verified Purchase

Hi!!!

Mar 31, 2020
Carleth T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just I want to cancel my subscription.

Verified Purchase
Simple Statement Jewelry Co. said...Mar 31, 2020

Hi there Carleth! I saw your cancellation reason and it stated that you did indeed like our jewelry! I think this review was on accident based off of your positive feedback email. I also saw you were able to successfully cancel your subscription. Please reach out to us via email if you have any questions!
Love always,
Taylor