Simple Statement Jewelry Co.

by Simple Statement Jewelry Co.
An affordable monthly jewelry subscription for the minimalist jewelry lover.

Plans as low as

$24.99/ month

Buying Options

Simple Statement Jewelry Co. reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Cute!

Mar 11, 2021
Kelly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Jewelry was very cute, good gift idea

Verified Purchase
Simple Statement Jewelry Co. said...Mar 20, 2021

Hey Kelly! I have not received any of your emails. From my end it says you have received all of your shipments but I have no problem sending you out an additional set! (:

Impeccable Hospitality Included!

Apr 21, 2020
Val T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Incredible products for the price. I am not into flashy jewelry and keep it very minimalist.
The real reason for the review is Taylor. There was a mix up with my subscription sign up and she did right by fixing right away & then going above and beyond. That creates brand loyalty. You're not just getting beautifully curated jewelry, but it's from someone who puts heart and passion into it.
I totally recommend Simple Statement Jewelry!

Verified Purchase

Okay

Aug 20, 2020
Katherine Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute and simple. Pretty basic design. All three pieces are a rose gold set(necklace, earrings, bracelet) with the same design. I did use a FREE2PIECE coupon on cratejoy so I expected more but I only received the three pieces(not sure if it was invalid or didn’t work), which I do like actually.

Verified Purchase

Simply fun

Aug 18, 2020
Rachael M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very fun box.

Verified Purchase

First box

Mar 06, 2020
Kaitlin S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The earrings in this box were a bit flimsy and didn’t feel worth the money. Otherwise the box was well put together and lovely.

Verified Purchase

Definitely worth trying out

Mar 04, 2020
Jaclyn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the vibe from this jewelry sub as it definitely suits my style. Some pieces seem to be better quality than others. I look forward to seeing some more!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Mar 02, 2020
Nicole S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the jewelry! The only I request I would have is to be able to choose silver only. However what I don't think I will wear I will give as gifts.
Sincerely,
Nikki Snow

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Feb 07, 2020
Courtney B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box I was very pleased, classy jewelry and I think I’ll get use out of it! Would recommend!

Verified Purchase

So far so good!

Feb 02, 2020
Michelle B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far so good. I am usually a silver kind of gal; however I really liked the style of my first set!

Verified Purchase

July Bag

Jul 16, 2019
Alicia D.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The pieces I got were good quality but unfortunately just not my style. The shipping was quick and the jewelry arrived undamaged in a cute a little package with a bow. I still definitely recommend Simple Statement, even if it's just not quite for me.

Verified Purchase
Simple Statement Jewelry Co. said...Jul 16, 2019

I appreciate your kind words! Sorry it wasn't for you! Thank you for the review. 🤗

Very nicely packaged!

Jul 15, 2019
Joanne M.
11 Reviews
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The jewelry came packaged very nicely. I received three pieces for my first order.
I will pass them on to my Granddaughter, being they would suit her at a young age
rather than me.

Verified Purchase

Cute pieces!

Jul 13, 2019
Mary B.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute pieces.. Well worth the price!

Verified Purchase