Simple Statement Jewelry Co.

by Simple Statement Jewelry Co.
An affordable monthly jewelry subscription for the minimalist jewelry lover.

Plans as low as

$24.99/ month

Buying Options

Simple Statement Jewelry Co. reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Lovin' it!!!

Aug 28, 2019
Genny E.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping

Simply Statement is definitely the most affordable minimalist jewelry subscription box! The pieces I received are adorable, shipping was very quick and I really appreciated Taylor's personal touch! I am looking forward to my next box! β™‘β™‘β™‘

Verified Purchase

Lovin’ my rose Gold

Aug 06, 2019
Linda C.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box, so far everything is great :) Delivery was fast!!! Absolutely loved my Rose gold tone set (2 bracelets, 1 ring, and a necklace)!!! Simply beautiful and classic pieces that can all be worn together or separate. Looking forward to getting new stylish pieces to build a layered look.

Verified Purchase
Simple Statement Jewelry Co. said...Aug 12, 2019

Thank you for your review! I'm super glad to hear that you loved all of your pieces. πŸ₯°

Beautiful and well made!

Jul 17, 2019
Christine W.
6 Reviews
4 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful jewelry. I picked the silver theme. Nicely presented. And packed well. I wish the pieces would have matched each other, like a theme. But in all we’ll work it!

Verified Purchase

VERY VERY NICE!

Jan 29, 2020
Diane L.
38 Reviews
35 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like this box! I've been subscribed for 4 months now and I've really liked most of the pieces. The pieces are simple but actually very fashionable and original in styles. I've received many great comments about this jewelry when I wear it. I am very happy with this box which is it is perfect for those of us who dislike the big, clunky statement jewelry and prefer simple elegance instead.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 02, 2020
Kara M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love all the pieces I got in this months box and they even threw in a free anklet. I’m trying to build up my jewelry collection and this is the perfect way to do it. Definitely can’t beat $12 for 3 pieces of jewelry!

Verified Purchase
Simple Statement Jewelry Co. said...Feb 03, 2020

Thank you! I'm glad you loved your box πŸ’ŽπŸ’•

LOVED IT!

Jun 18, 2019
Allison P.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my shipment very early and I loved all of it!! The pieces were so cute I wear them all the time. The surprise piece i received was my absolute favorite! Would highly recommend this subscription!

Verified Purchase
Simple Statement Jewelry Co. said...Jun 18, 2019

Aww thank you Allison! That makes us really happy! We love happy customers! πŸ’ŽπŸ˜

Loved this first month

Jul 16, 2019
Hope K.
13 Reviews
45 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved the pieces this first month, especially the necklace and the bracelet. I prefer simple jewelry, so I was excited to see a subscription that caters to that aesthetic. Everything looks to be made well, and all the pieces were pretty. I’m looking forward to my next box. The handwritten card was a nice touch. I always appreciate personal gestures like that in a sub box.

Verified Purchase
Simple Statement Jewelry Co. said...Jul 16, 2019

I love happy customers! Thank you so much for the review. πŸ’•πŸ’Ž

THE BEST

Jun 03, 2019
Maria P.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the first time I purchased a jewelry set and adored everything I received. All suited my style. The necklace was something I could wear out or to work. My daughter took the ring and earrings lol. I anticipate my next box with much excitement.

Verified Purchase
Simple Statement Jewelry Co. said...Jun 03, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you love your pieces. πŸ₯°

Wonderful

Jul 28, 2019
Heather W.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the jewelry. Simple pieces. Fits even though I have large wrists.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Customer Service

Jul 27, 2019
Lori S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Some of the best customer service I’ve ever experienced is from Taylor-the owner (I believe) of this company. The items are thoughtful and packaged nicely. The jewelry is fun and trendy. Thank you for the replacement necklace and extra items. Your thoughtfulness has really impressed me.

Verified Purchase
Simple Statement Jewelry Co. said...Jul 27, 2019

Thank you so much Lori! My goal is to have the best customer service! πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

IN LOVE!

Jul 15, 2019
Brittany M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box and I absolutely LOVE IT!! Not only is each piece gorgeous individually, but they were curated perfectly to work as a cohesive collection that can all be worn together. It included a ring, a bracelet, a pair of earrings, and TWO necklace. I can't believe the value for the price! I can't wait to see the goodies I get next month! Taylor even left the sweet note, I can tell that she truly cares about making sure her subscribers happy!

Verified Purchase
Simple Statement Jewelry Co. said...Jul 15, 2019

Thank you so much Brittany for the wonderful review 😍. You are very right! My top priority is keeping happy customers and it truly does bring me joy seeing positive reviews!

Great box!

Jul 14, 2020
Crystal R.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed receiving these cute little boxes every month! I have a few pieces that I wear everyday and few special occasion pieces. This box was totally worth it!!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic company

May 02, 2020
Jerry K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality