An affordable monthly jewelry subscription for the minimalist jewelry lover.

Plans as low as $18.75 / month

Simple Statement Jewelry Co. reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Lovin' it!!!

Aug 28, 2019
Genny E.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping

Simply Statement is definitely the most affordable minimalist jewelry subscription box! The pieces I received are adorable, shipping was very quick and I really appreciated Taylor's personal touch! I am looking forward to my next box! ♡♡♡

Verified Purchase

Lovin’ my rose Gold

Aug 06, 2019
Linda C.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box, so far everything is great :) Delivery was fast!!! Absolutely loved my Rose gold tone set (2 bracelets, 1 ring, and a necklace)!!! Simply beautiful and classic pieces that can all be worn together or separate. Looking forward to getting new stylish pieces to build a layered look.

Verified Purchase
Simple Statement Jewelry Co. said...Aug 12, 2019

Thank you for your review! I'm super glad to hear that you loved all of your pieces. 🥰

Beautiful and well made!

Jul 17, 2019
Christine W.
6 Reviews
4 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful jewelry. I picked the silver theme. Nicely presented. And packed well. I wish the pieces would have matched each other, like a theme. But in all we’ll work it!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jul 14, 2020
Crystal R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed receiving these cute little boxes every month! I have a few pieces that I wear everyday and few special occasion pieces. This box was totally worth it!!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic company

May 02, 2020
Jerry K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I picked the silver collection and I was very pleased with them. I especially love the threader earrings! You can’t beat 3 pieces of jewelry for $12.99!! Plus I received a extra pair of earrings in gold that I will give away as a gift since I don’t wear gold.

Verified Purchase

Happy 😊

Apr 06, 2020
Kierra Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first time subscribing to a subscription service and I am absolutely satisfied with my purchase! It was a pleasant surprise and the pieces are good quality.

Verified Purchase

Love love love!

Mar 30, 2020
Corina B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is by far my favorite subscription box. I absolutely love the simple jewelry they send - it is exactly my style. I have received 4 or 5 boxes now and out of 15 pieces of jewelry there is only 1 that I do not plan to wear regularly. They rock!

Verified Purchase

Love it!,

Mar 12, 2020
Jennifer P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! Beautiful pieces, I get complements every time I wear any of it!

Verified Purchase

Happy with my order

Mar 07, 2020
Lisa V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

The jewelry was lovely and cutely packaged!

Verified Purchase

Delicate Pieces

Mar 06, 2020
Fareen E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful, delicate jewelry pieces that fits my personal aesthetic. Nothing was too big or chunky. Will continue to subscribe, this will definitely improve my jewelry box overtime.

Verified Purchase

Cute

Mar 06, 2020
Jennifer C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The pieces are nice, not necessarily things I would have picked on my own but it’s fun trying new styles.

Verified Purchase

Great gift idea

Mar 06, 2020
Chad T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got the box for my wife and What a great opening box! Look forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

Lovely pieces, wonderful treats

Mar 04, 2020
Maria N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall