An affordable monthly jewelry subscription for the minimalist jewelry lover.

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

Simple Statement Jewelry Co. reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Lovin' it!!!

Sep 04, 2019
Genny E.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping

Simply Statement is definitely the most affordable minimalist jewelry subscription box! The pieces I received are adorable, shipping was very quick and I really appreciated Taylor's personal touch! I am looking forward to my next box! β™‘β™‘β™‘

Verified Purchase

Lovin’ my rose Gold

Aug 06, 2019
Linda C.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box, so far everything is great :) Delivery was fast!!! Absolutely loved my Rose gold tone set (2 bracelets, 1 ring, and a necklace)!!! Simply beautiful and classic pieces that can all be worn together or separate. Looking forward to getting new stylish pieces to build a layered look.

Verified Purchase
Simple Statement Jewelry Co. said...Aug 12, 2019

Thank you for your review! I'm super glad to hear that you loved all of your pieces. πŸ₯°

Seller

Beautiful and well made!

Jul 20, 2019
Christine W.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful jewelry. I picked the silver theme. Nicely presented. And packed well. I wish the pieces would have matched each other, like a theme. But in all we’ll work it!

Verified Purchase

LOVED IT!

Jun 18, 2019
Allison P.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my shipment very early and I loved all of it!! The pieces were so cute I wear them all the time. The surprise piece i received was my absolute favorite! Would highly recommend this subscription!

Verified Purchase
Simple Statement Jewelry Co. said...Jun 18, 2019

Aww thank you Allison! That makes us really happy! We love happy customers! πŸ’ŽπŸ˜

Seller

Loved this first month

Jul 16, 2019
Unboxyboxes
8 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved the pieces this first month, especially the necklace and the bracelet. I prefer simple jewelry, so I was excited to see a subscription that caters to that aesthetic. Everything looks to be made well, and all the pieces were pretty. I’m looking forward to my next box. The handwritten card was a nice touch. I always appreciate personal gestures like that in a sub box.

Verified Purchase
Simple Statement Jewelry Co. said...Jul 16, 2019

I love happy customers! Thank you so much for the review. πŸ’•πŸ’Ž

Seller

Wonderful

Jul 28, 2019
Heather W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the jewelry. Simple pieces. Fits even though I have large wrists.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Customer Service

Jul 27, 2019
Lori S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Some of the best customer service I’ve ever experienced is from Taylor-the owner (I believe) of this company. The items are thoughtful and packaged nicely. The jewelry is fun and trendy. Thank you for the replacement necklace and extra items. Your thoughtfulness has really impressed me.

Verified Purchase
Simple Statement Jewelry Co. said...Jul 27, 2019

Thank you so much Lori! My goal is to have the best customer service! πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Seller

IN LOVE!

Jul 15, 2019
Brittany M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality