An affordable monthly jewelry subscription for the minimalist jewelry lover.

Plans as low as $11.75 / month

Simple Statement Jewelry Co. reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Lovin' it!!!

Sep 04, 2019
Genny E.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping

Simply Statement is definitely the most affordable minimalist jewelry subscription box! The pieces I received are adorable, shipping was very quick and I really appreciated Taylor's personal touch! I am looking forward to my next box! ♡♡♡

Verified Purchase

Lovin’ my rose Gold

Aug 06, 2019
Linda C.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box, so far everything is great :) Delivery was fast!!! Absolutely loved my Rose gold tone set (2 bracelets, 1 ring, and a necklace)!!! Simply beautiful and classic pieces that can all be worn together or separate. Looking forward to getting new stylish pieces to build a layered look.

Verified Purchase
Simple Statement Jewelry Co. said...Aug 12, 2019

Thank you for your review! I'm super glad to hear that you loved all of your pieces. 🥰

Seller

Beautiful and well made!

Jul 20, 2019
Christine W.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful jewelry. I picked the silver theme. Nicely presented. And packed well. I wish the pieces would have matched each other, like a theme. But in all we’ll work it!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Jul 28, 2019
Heather W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the jewelry. Simple pieces. Fits even though I have large wrists.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Customer Service

Jul 27, 2019
Lori S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Some of the best customer service I’ve ever experienced is from Taylor-the owner (I believe) of this company. The items are thoughtful and packaged nicely. The jewelry is fun and trendy. Thank you for the replacement necklace and extra items. Your thoughtfulness has really impressed me.

Verified Purchase
Simple Statement Jewelry Co. said...Jul 27, 2019

Thank you so much Lori! My goal is to have the best customer service! 💕💕💕

Seller

Love!

Dec 21, 2019
Wendy K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love that you get 4 pieces that match perfectly! Loved them

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Nov 18, 2019
Lena E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was just beautiful. It had a little of everything, a bracelet with matching earrings, a minimalist knuckle ring, and a bar necklace. The earrings and bracelet were stunning, but not quite my style, but will make a great gift for my mom. I am really enjoying getting this box. I love the minimalist style that most of the pieces have.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Sep 01, 2019
Jamie E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great service and adorable pieces!

Verified Purchase

Great first impression!!!

Aug 30, 2019
Sarah K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first months box and am very pleased!!! Each item is something I would've picked out for myself. My only disappointment with mine was that I didn't get any earrings (earrings are the only piece I wear every day no matter what) but everything was beautiful so I'll just have to hope for earrings next month!!! By the way I am a bartender so I'm always in and out of the sinks so bracelets are what I wear the least, earrings and necklaces are most convenient for me.

Verified Purchase

Stellar Wedding Gear

Aug 19, 2019
Kristin J.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The affordable price of this box had me anticipating a wide range of quality but the pieces I got are AMAZING! They aren't too match-y, they are adjustable and feel like they will last through a handful of adjustments if need be. They can all be worn together or as separate pieces. I exclusively wore my first delivery to a family wedding and had people complimenting me endlessly! Finally, I ordered multiple subscriptions of other boxes at the same time and this one was by far the first to arrive. So so happy! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Aug 18, 2019
Amy S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping