#1 Rated Tea Discovery Box. Health and Wellness Loose Leaf Teas.

Plans as low as $9.00 / month

Tea, Simplicity Teas: Tea with intentions reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it

Mar 29, 2020
Lisa M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my tea and strawberry!

Verified Purchase

wonderful box!

Jul 03, 2020
Chandlar C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely LOVE this subscription. I've tried two of the 4 teas I received so far and both were amazing. The tea steeper is so cute! Its a lemon slice with a leaf! Perfect for me! Would 100% recommend to all tea lovers!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Jun 23, 2020
Ethan P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this as a gift for my girlfriend, and she absolutely loves it! Great service and updates along the way. Interesting flavor choices, great for any tea lover, enthusiast, or beginner!

Verified Purchase

So we’ll

Jun 17, 2020
Juliana J.
58 Reviews
31 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this! I received not only 2 “tubes” of teas but also more loose tea in a baggy and a steeper! I love that they included a steeper as anyone who doesn’t have one would have issues with the loose tea. They really thought of everything! Would definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Mar 21, 2020
Susan S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves tea and she is thrilled with the monthly treat!

Verified Purchase

Still in love

Nov 26, 2019
Justine W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve been reviving this box for over a year, I get it delivered to work. I make a new cup every day and even have enough left over to share with my happy coworkers.

The box always has a great mix of caffeinated and decaf. The flavors are amazing, I’m always pleasantly surprised by the different flavors. I had no idea there were so many different teas out there!

Verified Purchase

Love!

May 20, 2020
Megan H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box and loved it! I can’t wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

May 10, 2020
Callie G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have given this box as a gift twice now and both recipients loved it!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

May 04, 2020
Kathryn W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my 1st selection of tea I received. And the additional butterscotch tea was wonderful also. I'm looking forward to my next monthly delivery.

Verified Purchase

Very nice Subscription

Apr 18, 2020
Rachel J.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I did enjoy this subscription. I do love hot tea and live the idea of receiving loose leaf tea on a monthly basis. The tea every month was very nice and always something new to try. The vials made it great to store vertical in a cup or container. The only item I would change is the flimsy plastic strawberry infuser that came with my first month. It was the worst infuser and messiest to clean. Otherwise, the tea was great and a very nice Subscription for a tea lover.

Verified Purchase

Lovely!

Jan 20, 2020
Natalie
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this as a gift for my teenage daughter. She enjoys drinking tea and wanted to try some loose leaf blends. She loved her first delivery! I, myself, am not a tea aficionado, I much prefer coffee. However, I did try the gingerbread blend and it was hands down the most delicious cup of tea I have ever tasted! My daughter let me sample the Cozy Chestnut and that was delicious, as well. My daughter loves the teas, and so do I.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Customer Service

Jan 28, 2020
Jeff R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality