#1 Rated Tea Discovery Box. Health and Wellness Loose Leaf Teas.

Plans as low as $9.00 / month

Tea, Simplicity Teas: Tea with intentions reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Tiny but tasty

Sep 12, 2019
Kathy H.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was surprised by the small size of the "full" packages of tea. The packages looked larger in the the pictures but then there was nothing to compare them to for perspective. Have tried 2 of the 4 teas I received and the tea itself is wonderful. Can't wait to try the other 2. The infuser that came with the tea is cute as all get out. So, other than the size of the pouches I really like this box (except it isn't a box). It too is a small package.

Verified Purchase
Tea, Simplicity Teas: Tea with intentions said...Sep 12, 2019

Hello Kathy! We are thrilled you love the flavors- we really do put our heart in soul into creating some awesome artisan blends. We have found that people who think there isn't enough tea simply aren't measuring out a teaspoon (instead they will just dump tea into the infuser).

A teaspoon really is the perfect amount for the infusers we provide as well since tea expands when the water hits it- and if there is too much in the infuser, the water cannot pass in between the leaves... thus wasting a lot of flavor and tea!

Each vial in the Tea Lovers contains 10 teaspoons, and each bag contains 7-12 teaspoons. So your package should have about 35-40 cups on average! That's less than .50...

Seller

Good choice

Jul 03, 2019
Bridget I.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute little package with teas and little things to enjoy with it. Timely delivery and I enjoy it very much.

Verified Purchase
Tea, Simplicity Teas: Tea with intentions said...Sep 13, 2019

Thank you! We strive to provide the best service and flavors! :)

Seller

No time for Calgon? Try this instead!

Jun 30, 2019
Zanna L.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A nice selection of different teas. It makes a lovely mystery box, and the diffuser is cute! Shipped in a timely fashion. It makes a great gift for tea lovers!

Verified Purchase
Tea, Simplicity Teas: Tea with intentions said...Sep 13, 2019

Thank you so much for the review!

Seller

Love it

Jun 04, 2019
Vana S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the teas

Verified Purchase
Tea, Simplicity Teas: Tea with intentions said...Sep 13, 2019

Yay! We are thrilled you loved it!

Seller

Loving it.

May 29, 2019
Dominque W.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

So I have been getting this subscription for almost a year now. I love trying out the different flavors of tea. It gives me something new to try when im tired of the same old things that i usually drink. Now some flavors have become favorites and i would like to buy those specifically in bigger amount. I also love that around certain holidays ( or it could just be random months the send out a little gift.) when get something different to go with our teas. For example in February i got a Silicon lollipop diffuser which was a fun addition to my tea set. And in may i got a shampoo soap bar to try out. Which was funny because only the day before i was talking about wanting to try one but not sure where to get one. So it was an awesome surprise for me.

Verified Purchase
Tea, Simplicity Teas: Tea with intentions said...Sep 13, 2019

Hi there Dominque! We do offer flavors in our one-time shop online :) If there is one that you'd like to buy don't see in the store please feel free to email us directly!

Seller

Cool idea

May 19, 2019
Rachael W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the idea when I signed up but then I started getting teas I really didn’t enjoy. It would be better if there was some system set up to ask for a variety in a specific type. My latest package I received less tea than what I paid for and instead got a bar of soap?

Verified Purchase
Tea, Simplicity Teas: Tea with intentions said...May 19, 2019

Hello Rachael, Thank you for the feedback. The package you ordered (the tea teaser) comes with 3 to 4 teas each month. Typically when we add 3 teas we like to include a free little gift (all sourced from small, artisan businesses). We also have been thinking and working out logistics for doing a decaf box as an option when purchasing :)

Seller

I am LOVING this tea!!!

Dec 15, 2018
Susantate
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I bought this subscription to reward myself for one month of not smoking... I immediately steeped up a pot of Candy Cane Lane tea in my Hydroflask. First, it's incredibly delicious--a light vanilla-peppermint lingering flavor floating atop a black tea base--I am in heaven. Second, I'm still healing--an there's just the right amount of mint--or the right kind of mint but it's soothing and taking care of the irritating, nagging need to clear my throat. I would definitely purchase this for the taste---but also for whatever it's doing for my breathing. Whatever it's doing, it's certainly helping me a great deal. THANK YOU!!!

Verified Purchase

Loving it!

Mar 08, 2019
Angela S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

I'm one month in and I'm loving it! Enjoying just enough a few new teas at a very reasonable price! What's not to love?!

Verified Purchase

Love this!

Mar 05, 2019
Carolyn S.
12 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

New imaginative flavors each month! My friends always ask what's in my cup :)

Verified Purchase

Very nice!

Mar 01, 2019
Rebecca L.
10 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

I sent this to my friend for her birthday and she loved it! She was surprised and pleased with the flavors that she received and loved the packaging. Very nice quality!

Verified Purchase