Tea, Simplicity Teas: Tea with intentions

Loose leaf health, fitness and wellness teas. Perfect for the health and tea lover.


$9.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

47
4.8 of 5 stars
The bees knees!
by Carolyn written Jul 11, 2018
I've been a subscriber for over a year, and I've tried a few other boxes along the way, and Simplicity Teas is always the best! Great value, amazing teas, and they make the perfect gift!
Verified Purchase
Good Selection
by Lauren written Jul 06, 2018
A lot of the teas I received were some that I'd never try before
Verified Purchase
Very nice....
by candace written Jun 04, 2018
Enjoyed the teas I was sent very much. Good value
Verified Purchase
Good quality teas
by Angie written May 07, 2018
I have to start by saying I have not been a "tea drinker" in the past. With that, I wanted to try various teas to start drinking more instead of soda. I started with this box. I really enjoy the variety. Two things...I wish you could reorder teas you really like and that you could customize what types of teas you want. For example, I can't drink green tea and would like to opt out of those types. I really like what I have gotten so far and you do get a lot of cups out of what they send. Thank you.
Verified Purchase
by Cindi written Apr 11, 2018
The teas were awesome. There is only one issue though. I sent an email question about their teas a few weeks ago and have not received a response. It was to ask about how to get more of a specific flavor that I received. If not for that, I would have given all 5 stars!
Pleasing for the eyes and the taste buds
by Summer written Mar 28, 2018
Simplicity Teas was a HUGE HIT for a friend of mine, I got her a 3 month subscription as a gift and she was so impressed that she is going to be buying from them on her own now. Being a science geek myself, I was immediately sold on the adorable beakers some of the teas come in. But aside from that, the wholesome ingredients are what really hooked me and made me make the purchase. I knew my tea loving friend would only accept the best of the best!!! This is it.
Verified Purchase
by Justine written Mar 27, 2018
These teas are amazing! I make a pitcher every week to keep in the fridge and have hot tea every morning!!! I’m not sure I can ever go back to regular teas! So happy with these teas!
Verified Purchase
Great gift!
by written Mar 23, 2018
I bought this for a friend who loves tea and she had nothing but good things to say. Box arrived on time. Now to get one for myself!
Verified Purchase
Perfect for tea lovers!
by AdamReiss written Mar 21, 2018
I love this! The infuser was a nice touch, though not exactly my personal style--I can definitely see it being handy for people who are not used to loose-leaf teas. The teas themselves are top notch. Good flavors, comforting, clean and simple. Also, I like how their labels make it clear what their health benefits are. Keep it up! :)
Excellent customer service!
by Jennifer written Mar 13, 2018
I LOVE my monthly teas! It's an amazing way to try new teas you wouldn't normally try. I would forget they were coming, and then get a friendly reminder that they should be arriving soon. I could always count on there being some cute bonus gift in there! I mention the customer service because the seller always responded to me quickly, regardless of the questions I had. They were super friendly, professional, and helpful!
Verified Purchase
View Details