#1 Rated Tea Discovery Box. Health and Wellness Loose Leaf Teas.

Plans as low as $9.00 / month

Tea, Simplicity Teas: Tea with intentions reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Still in love

Nov 26, 2019
Justine W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve been reviving this box for over a year, I get it delivered to work. I make a new cup every day and even have enough left over to share with my happy coworkers.

The box always has a great mix of caffeinated and decaf. The flavors are amazing, I’m always pleasantly surprised by the different flavors. I had no idea there were so many different teas out there!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Mar 29, 2020
Lisa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my tea and strawberry!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Mar 21, 2020
Susan S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves tea and she is thrilled with the monthly treat!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box for tea lovers

Dec 18, 2019
Beth P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box, always a wonderful sampling of tasty seasonal teas. Great combo of caffeinated / non caffeinated and herbal teas. First shipment came with a cute tea strainer.

Verified Purchase

Love it, want more frequency options

Dec 09, 2019
Jennifer W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like this box, but it's more tea than I can drink. If I could do it every other month, I would. Happy sipping!

Verified Purchase

Tea love

Nov 23, 2019
Tanja F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, love the teas. Getting the tea box is a highlight in the month!

Verified Purchase

Excellent Product

Nov 18, 2019
Melissa W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great tea and made for a great gift for my tea-loving mother in law!

Verified Purchase
Tea, Simplicity Teas: Tea with intentions said...Nov 18, 2019

Thank you so much for the review! It really does mean a lot to us, we are thrilled that we make the perfect gift!

Seller

Lovely!

Jan 20, 2020
Natalie
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this as a gift for my teenage daughter. She enjoys drinking tea and wanted to try some loose leaf blends. She loved her first delivery! I, myself, am not a tea aficionado, I much prefer coffee. However, I did try the gingerbread blend and it was hands down the most delicious cup of tea I have ever tasted! My daughter let me sample the Cozy Chestnut and that was delicious, as well. My daughter loves the teas, and so do I.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Mar 15, 2020
Elizabeth W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very disappointed. Mostly in the tea itself. Out of four teas there wasn't one tea I enjoyed. The green tea with rice was absolutely horrible. It tasted like burnt popcorn and smelled like it as well. The chocolate tea smelled amazing but barely had a taste. The fairy tale tea had no taste at all and it was the same with the spearmint and lemon tea. It would be a bad tea subscription for the $18.00 a month for 40 cups of tea but the problem is there wasn't one tea I liked so it was a waste. Then the tea infuser didn't hold the tea very well and the tea came out into my cup. I tried the tea in the infuser and in tea bags and still it...the tea didn't get any better. It was disappointing to say the least.

Verified Purchase
Tea, Simplicity Teas: Tea with intentions said...Mar 16, 2020

Hello Elizabeth!

We are sad to hear that you did not enjoy the tea. I would have suggested trying us out another month since we do have a large variety of tea to explore. We were confused as to why you rated the shipping 1 star as well since we shipped your package out the same day it was purchased. Anywhoo, unfortunately, we just can't be everybody cup of tea! :)

Seller

Amazing Customer Service

Jan 28, 2020
Jeff R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Customer service is amazing. Thought there was a potential issue with shipping and received an immediate response with all the information and went over and above to accommodate my questions.

Wish all companies had customer service like this service.

Verified Purchase
Tea, Simplicity Teas: Tea with intentions said...Mar 16, 2020

Thank you for the glowing customer service review! We love to help out our tea-family!

Seller

Barely Ok

Dec 30, 2019
Maxym R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The tea selection is pretty bad, one I had to throw away immediately, couple are just Ok and one is petty good. However just one acceptable mix doesn't justify the price of the subscription. I will give it one more month and if next box will not get much better promptly cancel this.

Right now I'm disappointed…

Verified Purchase
Tea, Simplicity Teas: Tea with intentions said...Dec 30, 2019

Hello there,

We are sorry you were not happy with the tea flavors in your package this month. The teas featured this month were primarily holiday teas in order to celebrate the holiday season. If there are specific teas or flavors you would like to avoid in the future please let us know by emailing us and we will do our best to accommodate and personalize your package :) . We are an exploratory tea box, so we do try to put a fun vari-tea in each month!

Seller

Slumber Tea

Dec 03, 2019
Sheira A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality