Tea, Simplicity Teas: Tea with intentions
Find out why we are rated #1 ! Makes the perfect gift

Plans as low as $9.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Sooooo many options

by Robin S., Apr 15, 2019

I'm in love with my subscription. I cant believe how many different teas I've gotten in just the few boxes already! Has made me find another level of love for tea

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Tea

by Sylvia S., Apr 08, 2019

Bought this for my MIL and she loves it!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Loving it!

by Angela S., Mar 08, 2019

I'm one month in and I'm loving it! Enjoying just enough a few new teas at a very reasonable price! What's not to love?!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love this!

by Carolyn S., Mar 05, 2019

New imaginative flavors each month! My friends always ask what's in my cup :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Very nice!

by Rebecca L., Mar 01, 2019

I sent this to my friend for her birthday and she loved it! She was surprised and pleased with the flavors that she received and loved the packaging. Very nice quality!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Excellent tea

by Katharine C., Feb 23, 2019

The tea took longer than expected to come, but when it did come...it was beyond my expectations! This is the highest-quality tea I've ever tasted. I definitely recommend this subscription box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Lovely subscription

by Rachael C., Feb 07, 2019

Love the teas just wish there was a way to buy more!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Tea, Simplicity Teas: Tea with intentions said...
Feb 08, 2019
Hello! Thank you for the lovely review. We are thrilled you enjoy our service. Also, thank you for the feedback! We have heard this from many others and we are working on an inventory system for reordering! We will make sure to let you know via email once this is finalized!

#1 for a reason

by Carolyn S., Jan 24, 2019

Been a subscriber for over 1 year. I have tried other subscription boxes along the way and nothing compares to the tea quality, amount, and also the cute packaging helps! The customer service is great also!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Omg!!

by Stephanie M., Jan 17, 2019

Delicious teas. The pecan pie is my favorite so far!! I wish I could buy more of the pecan pie tea 🀞🏾🀞🏾

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

So Delicious

by Mandy B., Jan 08, 2019

My new go-to Tea!! ❀️

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details