Tea, Simplicity Teas: Tea with intentions
Loose leaf health and wellness teas. Perfect for tea lover that likes discovering new flavors!

$9.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
Strawberry heaven
by Chastity written 5 days ago
I tried the Strawberry fields tea as soon as I got my box in and it makes a wonderful iced sweet tea. Loved the strawberry tea infuser too! The other two tubes of tea were great too, as well as the sample of a 4th tea!
Verified Purchase
Best birthday present
by melissa written 7 days ago
I got this for my mom as a birthday present and she absolutely loves it. Not only are the teas great quality but the amount you get is worth the price. She cannot wait each month for her box to come in!
Verified Purchase
Good Stuff!
by Carolyn written Oct 09, 2018
This box is a hit. Amazing value, I look forward to getting it each month. Try looking it up on google also, it has 5 star reviews everywhere for a reason! Perfect for hanging out with the girls, hanging out with the hubby, and hanging out by myself with a good book :)
Verified Purchase
Love it!
by Lisa written Oct 01, 2018
Look forward to receiving these teas each month! Highly recommend!
Verified Purchase
by tia written Sep 25, 2018
I went with the mini box. I'm super picky with tea, so I was kinda worried about this. But I love it. I got four different kinds, unfortunately I couldn't use one due to food allergies. But I gave it to my friend, who loved it. I love the other three and I think I found a new favorite tea because of this box. Also it came with a super cute strawberry tea infuser. I highly recommend and will order again.
Verified Purchase
Lol
by SJSU written Sep 25, 2018
Good staff . Thanks
Highly Recommend for Tea Lovers
by Evan written Sep 19, 2018
I love tea! However, it can get boring buying the same old tea at the grocery store. This subscription is so much fun and a great value. I get to try new flavors that taste amazing. They’ve sent me a cute silicone steeper in each package (fun). So far, so good, with the exception of a Smokey flavor I received (not my cup of tea 😉). Lastly, it pairs well with my Book of the Month subscription, so I’m a happy woman!
Verified Purchase
Worth it!
by Bonnie written Sep 14, 2018
I have thoroughly enjoyed my subscription. I've received a nice selection each month. I got behind and have a bit of a supply. I wish there was a way to delay delivery by a few months instead of cancelling. I do plan on reordering in the future. Thank you!
Verified Purchase
Happy mother in law
by Alexandra written Sep 08, 2018
We're got this as a mother's day gift for my mother in law... she really enjoyed it. May get it again as a gift.
Verified Purchase
Very nice!
by Lisa written Aug 28, 2018
Teas are such a nice variety, very tasty and all around wonderful Box. Highly recommend!
Verified Purchase
View Details