#1 Rated Tea Discovery Box. Health and Wellness Loose Leaf Teas.

Plans as low as $9.00 / month

Tea, Simplicity Teas: Tea with intentions reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it

Mar 29, 2020
Lisa M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my tea and strawberry!

Verified Purchase

wonderful box!

Jul 03, 2020
Chandlar C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely LOVE this subscription. I've tried two of the 4 teas I received so far and both were amazing. The tea steeper is so cute! Its a lemon slice with a leaf! Perfect for me! Would 100% recommend to all tea lovers!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Jun 23, 2020
Ethan P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this as a gift for my girlfriend, and she absolutely loves it! Great service and updates along the way. Interesting flavor choices, great for any tea lover, enthusiast, or beginner!

Verified Purchase

So we’ll

Jun 17, 2020
Juliana J.
58 Reviews
31 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this! I received not only 2 “tubes” of teas but also more loose tea in a baggy and a steeper! I love that they included a steeper as anyone who doesn’t have one would have issues with the loose tea. They really thought of everything! Would definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Mar 21, 2020
Susan S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves tea and she is thrilled with the monthly treat!

Verified Purchase

Still in love

Nov 26, 2019
Justine W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve been reviving this box for over a year, I get it delivered to work. I make a new cup every day and even have enough left over to share with my happy coworkers.

The box always has a great mix of caffeinated and decaf. The flavors are amazing, I’m always pleasantly surprised by the different flavors. I had no idea there were so many different teas out there!

Verified Purchase

Love!

May 20, 2020
Megan H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box and loved it! I can’t wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

May 10, 2020
Callie G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have given this box as a gift twice now and both recipients loved it!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

May 04, 2020
Kathryn W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my 1st selection of tea I received. And the additional butterscotch tea was wonderful also. I'm looking forward to my next monthly delivery.

Verified Purchase

Lovely!

Jan 20, 2020
Natalie
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this as a gift for my teenage daughter. She enjoys drinking tea and wanted to try some loose leaf blends. She loved her first delivery! I, myself, am not a tea aficionado, I much prefer coffee. However, I did try the gingerbread blend and it was hands down the most delicious cup of tea I have ever tasted! My daughter let me sample the Cozy Chestnut and that was delicious, as well. My daughter loves the teas, and so do I.

Verified Purchase

I am LOVING this tea!!!

Dec 15, 2018
Susantate
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I bought this subscription to reward myself for one month of not smoking... I immediately steeped up a pot of Candy Cane Lane tea in my Hydroflask. First, it's incredibly delicious--a light vanilla-peppermint lingering flavor floating atop a black tea base--I am in heaven. Second, I'm still healing--an there's just the right amount of mint--or the right kind of mint but it's soothing and taking care of the irritating, nagging need to clear my throat. I would definitely purchase this for the taste---but also for whatever it's doing for my breathing. Whatever it's doing, it's certainly helping me a great deal. THANK YOU!!!

Verified Purchase

Loving it!

Mar 08, 2019
Angela S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

I'm one month in and I'm loving it! Enjoying just enough a few new teas at a very reasonable price! What's not to love?!

Verified Purchase

Love this!

Mar 05, 2019
Carolyn S.
12 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

New imaginative flavors each month! My friends always ask what's in my cup :)

Verified Purchase

Very nice!

Mar 01, 2019
Rebecca L.
10 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

I sent this to my friend for her birthday and she loved it! She was surprised and pleased with the flavors that she received and loved the packaging. Very nice quality!

Verified Purchase

#1 for a reason

Jan 24, 2019
Carolyn S.
12 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Been a subscriber for over 1 year. I have tried other subscription boxes along the way and nothing compares to the tea quality, amount, and also the cute packaging helps! The customer service is great also!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box for tea lovers

Dec 18, 2019