#1 Rated Tea Discovery Box. Personalized Just For You!

Plans as low as $9.00 / month

Tea, Simplicity Teas: Tea with intentions reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love!

7 days ago
Sarah F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm so glad I ordered this! I got four delicious varieties and I can't wait for my next batch! Their Instagram is adorable too.

Verified Purchase

Tea time

Oct 01, 2020
Barbara W.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OH my the passion fruit tea is excellent was a littlr histant to try it at first but so glad i did......

Verified Purchase

Still in love

Dec 19, 2018
Justine W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve been reviving this box for over a year, I get it delivered to work. I make a new cup every day and even have enough left over to share with my happy coworkers.

The box always has a great mix of caffeinated and decaf. The flavors are amazing, I’m always pleasantly surprised by the different flavors. I had no idea there were so many different teas out there!

Verified Purchase

adorbs

Aug 14, 2020
Kathryn J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

love the teas I got in my first box and the tea strainer is adorbs!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Jul 31, 2020
Hayden R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is always wonderful!!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Jul 29, 2020
Sabrina T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was super cute and brought my such joy! I haven’t tried all the tea yet but it smells amazing!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jul 22, 2020
Andrea F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a graduation gift for me niece and she absolutely loved it!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jul 13, 2020
Amanda H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE Simplicity teas!! Such a fun treat to get in the mail each month. I have truly enjoyed each of the teas we have received this far.

Verified Purchase

wonderful box!

Jul 03, 2020
Chandlar C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely LOVE this subscription. I've tried two of the 4 teas I received so far and both were amazing. The tea steeper is so cute! Its a lemon slice with a leaf! Perfect for me! Would 100% recommend to all tea lovers!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Jun 23, 2020
Ethan P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this as a gift for my girlfriend, and she absolutely loves it! Great service and updates along the way. Interesting flavor choices, great for any tea lover, enthusiast, or beginner!

Verified Purchase

So we’ll

Jun 17, 2020
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
57 Pictures
61 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this! I received not only 2 “tubes” of teas but also more loose tea in a baggy and a steeper! I love that they included a steeper as anyone who doesn’t have one would have issues with the loose tea. They really thought of everything! Would definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase

Love!

May 20, 2020
Megan H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping