#1 Rated Tea Discovery Box. Health and Wellness Loose Leaf Teas.

Plans as low as $9.00 / month

Tea, Simplicity Teas: Tea with intentions reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Still in love

Nov 26, 2019
Justine W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve been reviving this box for over a year, I get it delivered to work. I make a new cup every day and even have enough left over to share with my happy coworkers.

The box always has a great mix of caffeinated and decaf. The flavors are amazing, I’m always pleasantly surprised by the different flavors. I had no idea there were so many different teas out there!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box for tea lovers

Dec 18, 2019
Beth P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box, always a wonderful sampling of tasty seasonal teas. Great combo of caffeinated / non caffeinated and herbal teas. First shipment came with a cute tea strainer.

Verified Purchase

Love it, want more frequency options

Dec 09, 2019
Jennifer W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like this box, but it's more tea than I can drink. If I could do it every other month, I would. Happy sipping!

Verified Purchase

Tea love

Nov 23, 2019
Tanja F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, love the teas. Getting the tea box is a highlight in the month!

Verified Purchase

Excellent Product

Nov 18, 2019
Melissa W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great tea and made for a great gift for my tea-loving mother in law!

Verified Purchase
Tea, Simplicity Teas: Tea with intentions said...Nov 18, 2019

Thank you so much for the review! It really does mean a lot to us, we are thrilled that we make the perfect gift!

Seller

Slumber Tea

Dec 03, 2019
Sheira A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love Simplicity Teas. Slumber was by far my favorite Introduced my kids to tea and they love it 😊 Bought it for me and my best friend and we both loved it. First order i imputed my friends address wrong and Simplicity took care of re shipping it back to the correct address.

I am LOVING this tea!!!

Dec 15, 2018
Susantate
3 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I bought this subscription to reward myself for one month of not smoking... I immediately steeped up a pot of Candy Cane Lane tea in my Hydroflask. First, it's incredibly delicious--a light vanilla-peppermint lingering flavor floating atop a black tea base--I am in heaven. Second, I'm still healing--an there's just the right amount of mint--or the right kind of mint but it's soothing and taking care of the irritating, nagging need to clear my throat. I would definitely purchase this for the taste---but also for whatever it's doing for my breathing. Whatever it's doing, it's certainly helping me a great deal. THANK YOU!!!

Verified Purchase

Loving it!

Mar 08, 2019
Angela S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

I'm one month in and I'm loving it! Enjoying just enough a few new teas at a very reasonable price! What's not to love?!

Verified Purchase

Love this!

Mar 05, 2019
Carolyn S.
12 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

New imaginative flavors each month! My friends always ask what's in my cup :)

Verified Purchase

Very nice!

Mar 01, 2019
Rebecca L.
11 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

I sent this to my friend for her birthday and she loved it! She was surprised and pleased with the flavors that she received and loved the packaging. Very nice quality!

Verified Purchase

#1 for a reason

Jan 24, 2019
Carolyn S.
12 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Been a subscriber for over 1 year. I have tried other subscription boxes along the way and nothing compares to the tea quality, amount, and also the cute packaging helps! The customer service is great also!

Verified Purchase

Good choice

Jul 03, 2019
Bridget I.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute little package with teas and little things to enjoy with it. Timely delivery and I enjoy it very much.

Verified Purchase
Tea, Simplicity Teas: Tea with intentions said...Sep 13, 2019

Thank you! We strive to provide the best service and flavors! :)

Seller

No time for Calgon? Try this instead!

Jun 30, 2019
Zanna L.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A nice selection of different teas. It makes a lovely mystery box, and the diffuser is cute! Shipped in a timely fashion. It makes a great gift for tea lovers!

Verified Purchase
Tea, Simplicity Teas: Tea with intentions said...Sep 13, 2019

Thank you so much for the review!

Seller

Love it

Jun 04, 2019
Vana S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping