Find out why we are rated #1 ! Makes the perfect gift

Plans as low as $9.00 / month

Tea, Simplicity Teas: Tea with intentions reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good choice

Jul 03, 2019
Bridget I.
1 Review
subscribed for 5 months 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute little package with teas and little things to enjoy with it. Timely delivery and I enjoy it very much.

Verified Purchase

No time for Calgon? Try this instead!

Jun 30, 2019
Zanna L.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
subscribed for 3 months 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A nice selection of different teas. It makes a lovely mystery box, and the diffuser is cute! Shipped in a timely fashion. It makes a great gift for tea lovers!

Verified Purchase

#1 for a reason

Jan 24, 2019
Carolyn S.
12 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
subscribed for 3 months 14 days
Overall

Been a subscriber for over 1 year. I have tried other subscription boxes along the way and nothing compares to the tea quality, amount, and also the cute packaging helps! The customer service is great also!

Verified Purchase

Loving it!

Mar 08, 2019
Angela S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
subscribed for 3 months 28 days
Overall

I'm one month in and I'm loving it! Enjoying just enough a few new teas at a very reasonable price! What's not to love?!

Verified Purchase

Love this!

Mar 05, 2019
Carolyn S.
12 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
subscribed for 3 months 14 days
Overall

New imaginative flavors each month! My friends always ask what's in my cup :)

Verified Purchase

Very nice!

Mar 01, 2019
Rebecca L.
10 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
subscribed for 5 months 26 days
Overall

I sent this to my friend for her birthday and she loved it! She was surprised and pleased with the flavors that she received and loved the packaging. Very nice quality!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 04, 2019
Vana S.
3 Reviews
subscribed for 2 months 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the teas

Verified Purchase

Loving it.

May 29, 2019
Dominque W.
7 Reviews
subscribed for 20 months 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

So I have been getting this subscription for almost a year now. I love trying out the different flavors of tea. It gives me something new to try when im tired of the same old things that i usually drink. Now some flavors have become favorites and i would like to buy those specifically in bigger amount. I also love that around certain holidays ( or it could just be random months the send out a little gift.) when get something different to go with our teas. For example in February i got a Silicon lollipop diffuser which was a fun addition to my tea set. And in may i got a shampoo soap bar to try out. Which was funny because only the day before i was talking about wanting to try one but not sure where to get one. So it was an awesome surprise for me.

Verified Purchase

YUM

May 13, 2019
Carolyn-kai L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! Been with it for awhile and all my friends ask me what the teas are the month are. I know they are working on a system to make it easier to order tea you liked as well! Keep it up!

Great Sampler!

May 02, 2019
Heidi H.
2 Reviews
subscribed for 2 months 29 days
Overall

I've already finished two of the four teas in my first box! I love them. Thank you.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options