🌷20% Off First Box From 3/24 - 3/27! Shop the Spring Collection🌷

SinglesSwag

SinglesSwag

by SinglesSwag
Celebrate yourself with the #1 box on Cratejoy!

Plans as low as

$29.17/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (614)

CROOKS!!!!!!

Dec 14, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Tara J.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Please don’t waste your money on this garbage! They will do whatever they have to in order to take money from you. They will send the same products multiple times and only offer a discount on future orders. Choose boxycharm or fab fit fun literally any other subscription box is better than these crooks!!!

Verified Purchase

Not worth it at all.

Dec 06, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Van T.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I have received 3 boxes now. The first box was pretty good. The two other boxes I have gotten are not worth the price at all. The items are not reflective of the price they list it for. I will never subscribe to this box again.

Verified Purchase

Terrible Company

Oct 16, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Tracy W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

BE careful when getting involved with this company, If you forget to hold a delivery, they will NOT what so ever stop and hold it or refund you. Even if it is one day after. They will charge you the full amount, they send repeat things all the time. Definitely not worth it, go to a place that will be understanding and issue a refund, The order wasn't even sent out and i was charged and they refused to cancel the delivery!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Decptive and cheat

Sep 23, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
John L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

Use caution, they do not acknowledge a cancellation and will continue to debut your card until you block them. If you dispute with the bank, they will lie about the cancellation policy. VERY dishonest and will cheat you.

Verified Purchase

CS is the worst!

Jul 23, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Jean C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

The customer service is HORRIBLE! I asked to cancel BEFORE the box shipped, and they said NO; then they tried to say I only skipped the next billing and would not let me unsub. I had to go through Paypal to cancel their ability to take out any more money! I will be filing a better business complaint on Monday.

Verified Purchase

Junk

May 09, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Pamela C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I was so excited, it was mothers day weekend so I figured this box would be special. Boy was I wrong. Just a bunch of junk. 4 measley products. 1 had a broken lid. I ended up canceling my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Crooks

Mar 25, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Miss T.
1 Review

I signed up using a discount code in 2019. I received the box but thought it was full of cheaply-made junk and nothing I was interested in, so I canceled. The moment I canceled I was charged a full month. No phone number so I had to email them. No reply for a several days so I went to Facebook (which is where I saw their ad). Read a few comments and I saw that I wasn’t the only one this happened to, so I also left a comment. Like the other lady, my comment was deleted, and I was blocked from leaving comments. Some customer service from a start up! They finally stopped sending me their awful product and stopped charging me. I’m reading now that they are charging for 6 months when you cancel?! That is a very expensive mistake. Looks like they got their customer service under control to get these negative reviews to stop. Glad to hear you are all happy with your purchases but it was just a box of junk for me.

Double charged

Mar 19, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Kelsie M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Getting billed twice sent sane boxes twice after I spoke with them ti cancel one.

Verified Purchase

Lost boxes during delivery too often

Jan 11, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Atsuko O.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

The box you sent two months ago was lost in transit, and the box you should have resent a month ago still hasn't arrived to me. I haven't received a reply from you more than a week after I contacted you for a refund, and I contacted you yesterday but I haven't received a reply. How can I get a refund? My order was updated while you didn't respond, and I'm anxious about you.

Verified Purchase

Horrible customer service! Never again!

Dec 17, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Janice C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

Seriously the worst experience I have ever had with this subscription! I was a day late in cancelling my renewal and was refused a refund after being charged double what I was charged the first time. Not only do they not have a customer service line where you can actually speak to a person but via email responses are literally copy and pasted no matter what questions you asked. It was extremely frustrating and highly offensive receiving responses from an agent after telling them I had a death in my family and could not afford the subscription for this renewal after being a day late to cancel online... Due to my traveling and funeral expenses I simply could not afford $225 being taken out of my account and the agent did not seem to care. I will never subscribe again and will not refer any of my friends to this company!

Verified Purchase

Poor Customer Service and Meh Products

Jun 19, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Crystal H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I had a 6-month subscription with SinglesSwag and was never very impressed with the items for the money. Most of these products can be found cheaper on Amazon, and some of them arrive looking like they've been shuffled around quite a bit (several did not appear to be brand new, due to scuffs/discoloration on packaging. I also had an issue with an entire box being destroyed by a product that opened during shipment. Recently, my subscription was auto-renewed after I'd previously canceled. I contacted the company immediately within getting the auto renewal message (literally, about 20 min) and asked that they refund (as noting had been shipped and there should not have been an issue canceling this order). I've worked CS with companies like this, and know that it's possible to help with a customer issue like this...it just takes a person who is willing to help. I have now gone back and forth with the company & am getting a partial refund, as they are insisting on sending me the 1st box and charging me. It's also difficult to communicate issues because there is no phone number option - you have to wait to hear back after sending an email, which can be frustrating especially if an issue is time sensitive. For all of these reasons, I would not recommend this company to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Box never received

May 25, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Aissata B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Did not received my box and no communication to let me know

Verified Purchase

Charged inappropriate amount

May 22, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Danielle S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I applied a promo code to this box and at the checkout it reduced the total by 40%, but after clicking purchase it charged my card the full amount. Contact me immediately crate joy or there will be legal action taken. thank you

Verified Purchase

Dishonest Company & Repetitive Products

May 12, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Tina W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I signed up for a 3-month package and it was not clear that it would auto-renew, nor was I reminded it would auto-renew before the charge hit my card. After exchanging several emails with the company, I opened a complaint with my credit card company as I believe that SinglesSwag practices are dishonest and sneaky - not serving their customers well.
As for the boxes I received - some products were nice, some looked cheap, and some were repetitive over the 3 boxes I received. (Do I really need face masks 3 boxes in a row? No.) The boxes I received also did not mimic the pictures on the website - 90% of my products were beauty-based, rather than providing a good mixture of things as suggested in the imagery online.

Verified Purchase

SCAM

Apr 21, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Heather
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Absolute garbage. The products are not as advertised. They then trick you into signing up for an 'auto-renew' even if you only sign up for a limited period of time. I set reminders for all auto renewals I sign up for so that I know when to cancel. Here, I signed for only a 3 month subscription and they decided it would auto renew with no notice. They refuse to reverse and refund once you realize they've scammed you. They should be shut down. Shipping was fine, so I didn't dock them on that.

Verified Purchase

Not good

Mar 22, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Luana A.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

My box had dark chocolat (but it was so old it has wite on it), a bunch of cheap (and ugly) bracelets, a little decorative vase (very small but cute ), an ordinary gloss and a box of 5 piece sheet mask (I dont trust). I m sooo disapointed. If it was good in 2020, I m not sure what happened in 2021.

Verified Purchase

Beware of automatic renewal / no refunds

Feb 17, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Rebecca S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

The box is just okay. With a good coupon code it's not bad but still meh. The problem comes when they renew your box (with no coupon code) for $225 and then won't give you a refund even though nothing has been shipped out yet and won't for 1 - 6 months. It's definitely not worth $225 and I don't know how it's legal to charge your credit card for something that at max won't ship out for six months. Customer service is a joke so please beware before you subscribe with them. The only good thing is they ship very quickly.

Verified Purchase

Not for me.

Feb 14, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Donna L.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

This box isn't for me. Sadly my subscription won't be cancelled.

Verified Purchase

SCAM! Do not subscribe!

Feb 02, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Kelly M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I was auto-renewed like others - because the boxes just plain old suck. Contacted customer service who is not helpful and told me that I signed up for the auto renew when I signed up for a subscription. That was in Dec and I have not received Dec or Jan box. I've emailed over and over to customer service with no response. They've blocked me from social media. What a scam.

Verified Purchase

Worst customer service: never got my box

Jan 20, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Mallorie J.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

I purchased a subscription box and waited a very long time to receive the box. I never received the box I reached out to customer service customer service never responded to me and I had to get a hold of their social media team through Facebook messenger I finally got someone to respond to me they provided me with a tracking number I looked at the tracking number and it showed the Pitney Bowes was the one who had my package from single swag but it was never delivered to the United States Postal Service to begin its transit I explained this to single swag as they seem to be too incompetent to understand the tracking number and kept telling me that my package was on the way when it was not to this day my package is still sitting somewhere with single swag and Pitney Bowes. A customer service manager finally reached out to me and told me to wait a week so I did package still never arrived I asked for a refund they had told me they don’t give refunds pretty poor way to do service I say. I requested them to re-ship my product so that way I could at least get some thing for the money that I paid the company. She told me she would re-ship it she never confirmed that she actually re-shipped the product. I again emailed her asking for the tracking number twice she never responded to me I then reached...

Verified Purchase

Horrible

Jan 19, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Mkayla N.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

First of all, the jewelry falls apart instantly. You don’t get your boxes for like 2-3 months AFTER the month it’s suppose to be for. And they’ll charge you after you cancelled and refuse a refund.

Verified Purchase

Unprofessional

Jan 03, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Nichole P.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Horribly unprofessional. Been waiting a month for my box. Still absolutely nothing. Company blamed it on the holidays and covid but I ordered my box BEFORE the holidays. I have other subscription boxes from other companies and never had issues with them. This company also blocked me on FB because they didn't want me spreading the truth. I asked for my money back but they "don't process refunds" HORRIBLE.

Verified Purchase

Never arrived

Dec 26, 2020
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Wallace S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

27 days and the box has not arrived

Verified Purchase
SinglesSwag said...Dec 29, 2020

Hi! Thank you for subscribing to SinglesSwag. We are excited to send you our fab monthly surprises.
We apologize for the delay in your receiving your December SinglesSwag box; however, there is great news! The tracking has been updated and your box is estimated to be delivered by tomorrow, 12.30. We will send the tracking link to your email on file.
With the increase in ecommerce due to both holiday shopping and the pandemic, we have seen an increase in delivery times for our boxes. Going forward we expect our boxes to be delivered in a more timely manner.

DIDN'T RECEIVE FIRST BOX

Oct 27, 2020
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
Amy P.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I signed up with SinglesSwag on 15 October. Everything I read online indicated that if I signed up by the 15th, I would receive the October box.
A tracking # was created under my account but when I click on it...it says a shipping label was created on 19 Oct but that as of 10/27 the USPS hasn't received the package yet. I contacted SinglesSwag to find out what the issue was. The rep told me that my SinglesSwag Oct box had been delivered on 14 Oct. I pointed out that isn't possible since I signed up on the 15th. I received my Paradise Delivered box on the 14th. The rep said not to worry because I could just check the tracking number. I pointed out that when I check, it indicates a label was created but that the box was never provided to USPS for delivery. She said she would look into why my box hasn't shipped despite a label being created almost 10 days ago.
I never heard back from the rep. I responded to her email again requesting status yesterday (10/26). Still no response.
So...I wouldn't recommend this subscription box unless you're fine with paying $ for a subscription but not receiving the subscription box and you're ok with customer service dropping the ball.
I will be contacting my bank to dispute the charges for the subscription if I don't receive a response from SinglesSwag indicating the box has been shipped or my $ has been refunded....

Verified Purchase
SinglesSwag said...Dec 23, 2020

Amy - Hi! Thank you for subscribing to both SinglesSwag and Paradise Delviered. We are exctied to send you both boxes and LOVE to hear that you love your Paradise Delivered boxes ! We pride ourselves on our customer service, and in reading through both your comments here and your emails with customer service, it is clear we have fallen short where you're concerned. Shipping has become challenging over the last few months due to increased volume on all shippers. Tracking scans are often skipped as the shippers attempt to get all boxes where they need to go. At this time have you received all of the boxes, both Paradise Delivered and SinglesSwag that you...

Scam

Oct 22, 2020
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Rhonda D.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

DONNOT order from this company! They legally steal your money by auto renewing your account and not being able to cancel it. Apparently they have no control of their company

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...