The monthly subscription box for the single women out there!

Plans as low as $23.33 / month

SinglesSwag reviewsReviews

Write a Review

This one's just okay.

Sep 07, 2019
Donna W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Some boxes I love, like last months. This one...it's okay. I have enough jewelry thank you. I don't wear headbands. And, I'm unlikely to massage my face even if it is jade. I enjoy the expectation of a monthly surprise so I'll continue for a while longer.

Verified Purchase

Was good but not renewing

Jul 22, 2019
Jennifer A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall I enjoyed the boxes I received from SingleSwag. However, I do have some feedback.
#1 The jewelry they send you is initially SO CUTE and it looks like it's retail price is expensive. However, ALL OF IT tarnishes. I've worn almost all the pieces I've received but I could only wear them about 5-10 times before I had to throw them out. I'd say they are actually the quality of Francesca's jewelry.
#2 There is no customer service number and customer service is lacking in general. I was having a hard time renewing my subscription and since I could not call any phone number, I had to email them which slowed down the entire process. And rather than calling me, or processing my payment themselves their response was, "there isn't anything wrong with our website so try again" which was not helpful. I also got alteast 20 emails saying that "we couldn't process your payment." I emailed them back saying that I was tired of their emails, I had reached out to them personally, and that I was not going to renew my subscriptions and they never even got back to me.
It was good while it lasted but I won't be renewing.

Verified Purchase

Singles swag

Apr 26, 2019
Amy M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I really do like this box and I've received some great products but as I live in Canada the shipping costs are just to outrageous that unfortunately I will no longer be re-subscribing any further. Maybe one day when your shipping isn't so crazy expensive I'll subscribe again. But for now I'll keep to my other boxes that don't charge an arm and a leg to ship to Canada!! It's been swell singles but have to day GOODBYE for now! 😪😪

Verified Purchase

Eh...

Apr 02, 2019
Ann V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I have been looking at SinglesSwag since the fall, and really loved what I was seeing, so I finally decided to try a 3 month subscription. I loved the March box, but I just got my April box, and I am completely underwhelmed.

--I really love the design of the bracelet, but I do not wear gold. I don't like the way it looks with my skin tone, plus I have very visible silver piercings, so I only wear silver jewelry.
--I'm not crazy about the jewelry dish. It has a gold "love" arrow design. It's cute enough, I guess, but just not something I'll use.
--Next up, the crossbody. Now, I adore snakeskin, and I adore red...but again...GOLD chain. And it's TINY. I'd be able to fit ID and some cash in it. No cell phone or keys.

The bracelet, jewelry dish, and purse get a thumbs down from me. If you put them together it almost looks like a leftover Valentine's Day gift! I will most likely just put them in a raffle basket for a local fundraiser that I work with. As for the rest of the April box, I'm excited about the mascara, and I can always use hand/eye/lip stuff, and who doesn't love cookies?! I hope I love the May box. If I don't, I won't be renewing my subscription.

Verified Purchase

love hate.. different months

Feb 12, 2019
Gina W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I like one month and the next is like wtf...
so its give or take just like with anything.
just buy it and be happy or move on and dont
even try... give it 1 try if you dont think you will like
leave.. no biggy!!! some months this is one of my favs..

Verified Purchase

Help

Oct 18, 2018
Amber M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

I accidentally ordered the petite and want the normal one, how do I change my subscription?

Verified Purchase

It was "ok"

Jun 22, 2018
Susan G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

Loved the book and the hair product. The necklace is cheap and cheesy and the lipstick, although I love the idea, is NOT my color at all. I may try this one more time...maybe not

Verified Purchase

Not for me.

Jun 15, 2018
John D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I am very fussy about my books. I belong to make up clubs. I have tons of jewelry from belonging to an expensive jewelry club. Their snacks are gross. Sorry. If you have no real preferences as to what you do an don't want, it's okay. I just get my stuff in other boxes. And I read my books on Kindle. It's a bit expensive for what you get. But if you only get one box a month, it is all inclusive I give them that. And the customer service is very good. I wouldn't call them not good but I find them average. Nothing outstanding.

Verified Purchase

Not worth the price

Jun 15, 2018
Caroline K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I got the singles swag mini box and received 4 items (brow powder, a mini sample kit for hand pampering, brownie crisp snack bites and a buddha bead bracelet). I loved the brownie snack bites but unfortunately won't likely use the brow powder and can't see myself wearing a buddha bead bracelet reminiscent of powerbeads from the 90s (it looks like some of the other jewelry pieces from the same company are pretty cute, so it's sad this was the piece that got sent). I can see how these things would add up to the box price, but would never spend my own money on them. The hand pamper kit looks like something given for free at a beauty store and feel like the other items weren't popular sellers so maybe they got a great bulk discount. Maybe this month was just a dud, but I won't be renewing.

Verified Purchase

Just OK

Jun 15, 2018
Terri T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

Bronzer kit, highlighter/concealer pencil were ok. Cookies were meh. Hand lotion feels nice for hours but has strong floral scent I don't care for. Socks are cute. Just generally underwhelming for first box.

Verified Purchase

It's hit or miss...

Jun 15, 2018
Shon K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The boxes are either really great or just blah.

Verified Purchase

we'll see...

Jun 15, 2018
Allison H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

well i got my singles swag today. I was real excited. I got some really yummy cookies and some cute hair ties which I will use. I also got a small makeup/sundry bag and a scent infused bath sponge. While it was nice I'm not sure it was worth 25 dollars. Maybe I will see how next month is before I cancel.

Verified Purchase

Pretty good

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love getting my box monthly. Decent stuff for the price. Would like a little more for cost but most boxes are like this.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options