The #1 Best-Selling Self Care Subscription Box

Plans as low as $23.33 / month

SinglesSwag reviewsReviews

Write a Review

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE

May 21, 2020
Alisha C.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

TBH I was a little disappointed with my first box, and I told customer service. I told them in hopes of being able to find out to get my next box more curated towards me. But boy, did customer service come through! They were so nice and helpful! And I don’t know if I can name names, but the woman who helped me deserves a raise, a promotion, a corner office lol. She nailed it! I appreciate everything they did, and I am sticking with this subscription service, because how you treat your customers says a lot about a company.

Verified Purchase

Love the box

May 07, 2020
Alyssa C.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the box I just don’t like that I get books in the box I don’t enjoy reading so for me the books are pointless

Verified Purchase

I'm married and still get it!

May 27, 2020
Ivy
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I am married and still loved it! The quality of the products was excellent - I'm using everything. I really enjoyed the variety -I never thought I was a headband person until the perfect one in my box-Just getting a fun box of spa care, book, jewerly, hair care, and a delicious treat - it's a great box.

Verified Purchase

Not swag, more like a Money bag!

May 30, 2020
Susan N.
19 Reviews
1 Picture
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. It’s a little bit of every thing or should I say anBIG bit of everything. All full sized. Never disappointed
Thank you

Verified Purchase

I'VE FINALLY FOUND THE BEST BOX EVER!

Jun 07, 2020
Trieu-ann B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

SingleSwag is the best lifestyle box I've subscribed to. The other ones always had a few items I'd have to give away or were useless. I've gotten two SS boxes and adored everything in them. The variety is great compared to other boxes (a humorous book is going to be a great vacay read and who doesn't love fun socks?!). I feel like SS is more for the average person compared to ones that try to be posh or quicky or trendy. Even the jewelry they send is cuter.

Verified Purchase

Great products!!

May 12, 2020
Briana S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I didn’t expect so many great products! There was a nice variety and I know I’ll use everything. I had planned on doing only a month but I want to see next months box!

Verified Purchase

Order it!!

Aug 20, 2020
Tiffany W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great company and box! I loved that at the beginning of the month it was there and like a little surprise. Completely worth the money!

Verified Purchase

VERY PLEASED!!

Aug 16, 2020
Melissa O.
4 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing customer service!! I had a small issue that was completely my fault. I reached out and with in minutes, pretty late on a Saturday night mind you, they emailed back and completely corrected my mistake on my order resulting in a refund and correction to my subscription. Thank you single swag !!

Verified Purchase

Great box & great customer service!

Aug 09, 2020
Chere H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great lifestyle box & I love the products! But an even bigger plus is the great customer service! They are super fast to respond to any issues & immediately resolve the problem! I highly recommend this box & company!

Verified Purchase

Forget the Rest & Subscribe to the Best!

Aug 07, 2020
Crystal C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am completely in love with SinglesSwag! This company has completely outdone themselves with the quality and amount of products they put in their boxes every month. Their customer service staff is kind and helpful too. If you want a monthly box that has wonderful quality items, look no further and choose SinglesSwag!!!

Verified Purchase

Worth the value! Can't wait for next box

Aug 07, 2020
Angelique F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a fun box to receive every month! A bunch of happy items...one of my favorite subscriptions. Plus, excellent customer service!

Verified Purchase

Like Christmas!

Aug 06, 2020
Abby B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall