The monthly subscription box for the single women out there!

Plans as low as $23.33 / month

SinglesSwag reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Customer for Life!! <3

Jul 31, 2019
Dawn C.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Like some others on here, I too have subscriptions to various other monthly and quarterly subscription boxes (3 more to be exact).....and this one is my favorite!!!!
It is such a treat to get something once a month full of items that are well thought out for the well being of a woman!! Before I even finish using some of the products in one months box, the next box is here!!!
Unlike the other monthly boxes, this has a product for each aspect of pampering me!. It's not just a month of hair products and the next month face products, etc.... this has something for each of my "senses". Something for beauty, something for relaxing, something for health, something for a delightful treat, etc. One box has items for various purposes to pamper me!!
Also unlike some other monthly subscription boxes, these are not sample size....they are full products! <3
Lastly, I have read reviews that talk about their displeasure with the automatic renewal. When you sign up for which ever subscription, you are informed that you will automatically be renewed and the date on which that will happen. You can check your account for that date if you forget, and cancel any time before the renewal date. I don't have a subscription box that doesn't happen that way, so I am not sure why people are upset about that.
Customer Service at...

Verified Purchase

Get this box

Sep 04, 2019
Hailey K.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

omg omg omg, i have absolutely no words to describe my love for this box!!! like its by far the best subscription box I've tried yet, and i've tried quite a few!! If you're considering this box I'm telling you to go for it. Everything was super high quality, and I got back way more then I paid!!!

Verified Purchase

Customer Service

Today
Debbie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am still waiting for my box that shipped on the 23rd of December. I tracked it and it apparently got lost in Oregon. I then checked my bank statement and saw that they charged me for next month. What?? I e-mailed last night with my concern. I was fully prepared to wait the 48 to 72 hours to be contacted back. To my utter surprise, I was contacted within 2 hours. She apologized and said they had reached out to the shipper to find out what was happening. She also said that a new box would be sent out immediately. I just love this subscription, and belong to 3 others. This by far goes above anyone of the others. I love , love and love this box.

Verified Purchase

Impressed!

Aug 27, 2019
Nai X.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is truly amazing! This is my first time getting this box & I'm very pleased with all the items I got. I recommend this box to anyone. It gave me such positive vibes to take care of myself. In our busy lives, we sometimes forget to take care of ourselves and it's just great to have a box where I can enjoy all the items. We should never forget to take care of ourselves because we matter. Please give this box a try, I'm glad you'll love it as much as I did. Thank you SinglesSwag!!

Verified Purchase

Best Customer Service!

Dec 09, 2019
Tracie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can’t say enough about the customer service for this company. A product broke while in transit and they were on top of letting me know what had happened and that they were resending the item that broke separately. I let them know that one item was still slightly damp and they took care of that promptly. They were so friendly, and so professional! The products were great, but their customer service has been the best I have ever experienced. I felt like a valued customer for once. 😊

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription

Dec 06, 2019
Leslie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the products that I receive in this box. I really like the variety of items. Customer service is awesome. I have recommended this subscription to family and friends.

Verified Purchase

First Box

Nov 19, 2019
Carla D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box!
This is my First Box and it was Great!
the products high quality and the book was perfect!
Thanks Singles/Swag for the wonderful surprise box.

Verified Purchase

Won't Cancel!

Aug 02, 2019
Denise
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been getting this box for 9 months and I look forward to it every month. I’ve shared some of my items with a friend who can not afford to buy it for herself. She especially loves the jewelry. I especially love the face scrubs and mud masks, make up. I really loved the hair products, like the headbands and keracolor. I’ve tried other boxes and canceled them but I won’t be canceling this box.

First Box - Want Another

Aug 02, 2019
Lydia
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box arrived quickly and was full of great products. The contents of the box reminded me to love myself and that I am a strong and confident woman regardless of my social scene. I loved the combination with a book, necklace, accessory bag, skin treaments, make-up and a cookie! The day my box arrived, I upgraded my account to the 6 month offer and cant wait for my next box!

Dear Singles Swag, Thank You

Nov 15, 2019
Lorilynn G.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First I'm not married but I am in a relationship and I ordered this box because well I'm addicted to Subscription Boxes lol and when it came in my boyfriend, daughter and I sat down and opened the box and you know what? Like I have never been 100% Happy with everything in my other subscription boxes, there is always an uuugh or omg yuck but this box was like everything any woman needs even married women. Look I don't get much time for me with working, family and home it's crazy and yeah guilty of the what if I made different choices LOL well this box has everything I need for me time so I don't think I'll have time for what-ifs. I had a bath and read my Book by Drew it was my single woman time and thanks to my items it was so much more enjoyable than planning a house cleaning lol. I can't wait for Sunday I actually scheduled my Single Woman time to Oil my face put on my new socks and wrap up with the rest of my book. Thank you for cleaning out my What ifs <3 I highly recommend getting the box it was beyond worth it. I'm super excited about my next box :-)

My First Subscription Box

Oct 10, 2019
Martha R.
1 Review
Overall