The #1 Best-Selling Self Care Subscription Box

Plans as low as $23.33 / month

SinglesSwag reviewsReviews

Write a Review

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE

May 21, 2020
Alisha C.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

TBH I was a little disappointed with my first box, and I told customer service. I told them in hopes of being able to find out to get my next box more curated towards me. But boy, did customer service come through! They were so nice and helpful! And I don’t know if I can name names, but the woman who helped me deserves a raise, a promotion, a corner office lol. She nailed it! I appreciate everything they did, and I am sticking with this subscription service, because how you treat your customers says a lot about a company.

Verified Purchase

I'm married and still get it!

May 27, 2020
Ivy
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I am married and still loved it! The quality of the products was excellent - I'm using everything. I really enjoyed the variety -I never thought I was a headband person until the perfect one in my box-Just getting a fun box of spa care, book, jewerly, hair care, and a delicious treat - it's a great box.

Verified Purchase

Love the box

May 07, 2020
Alyssa C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the box I just don’t like that I get books in the box I don’t enjoy reading so for me the books are pointless

Verified Purchase

Awesome Subscription & Customer Service

Mar 31, 2020
Devon D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription box! I've been a SinglesSwag customer for nearly 2 years now with nothing but great things to say! The products are fun and I've been introduced to new items I never would have thought to try. Also, any time I've had a question or needed help, their speedy customer service has been amazing! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Happy and Heard

6 days ago
Heather D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Any issue I have had they have addressed immediately and thoughtfully. They have taken great care to make sure I am happy and feel heard. I have yet to have an issue they weren't interested in addressing. I love receiving these boxes and they want to keep it that way.

Verified Purchase

First I was like ??? -Now I'm like YES!!

Jun 23, 2020
Mitzi D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was skeptical of this subscription, but last month while opening the box, I was so excited at the products I was jumping up and down. Safe to say, aside from their awesome customer service too, this box is a must!

Verified Purchase

first box!!!

Jun 16, 2020
Amy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I seen advertising on Facebook. I decided to give this a shot. I'm glad I did, first box was great! I'm excited to get 2nd box soon. Looking forward to it and I'll be back for more reviews. Thanks so much for my box of happiness!

Verified Purchase

I'VE FINALLY FOUND THE BEST BOX EVER!

Jun 09, 2020
Trieu-ann B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

SingleSwag is the best lifestyle box I've subscribed to. The other ones always had a few items I'd have to give away or were useless. I've gotten two SS boxes and adored everything in them. The variety is great compared to other boxes (a humorous book is going to be a great vacay read and who doesn't love fun socks?!). I feel like SS is more for the average person compared to ones that try to be posh or quicky or trendy. Even the jewelry they send is cuter.

Verified Purchase

Not swag, more like a Money bag!

May 30, 2020
Susan N.
20 Reviews
1 Picture
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. It’s a little bit of every thing or should I say anBIG bit of everything. All full sized. Never disappointed
Thank you

Verified Purchase

Great products!!

May 12, 2020
Briana S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I didn’t expect so many great products! There was a nice variety and I know I’ll use everything. I had planned on doing only a month but I want to see next months box!

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!

Feb 25, 2020
Roe C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the BEST box out there! The quality and variety of the products is incomparable and the subscription price is very reasonable. The SinglesSwag customer service representatives are extremely helpful and go above and beyond to assist. Get this Box!!!

Verified Purchase

The Perfect Gift for Valentine's Day

Feb 15, 2020
Marie-france C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality