The monthly subscription box for the single women out there!

Plans as low as $23.33 / month

SinglesSwag reviewsReviews

Write a Review

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!

Feb 25, 2020
Roe C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the BEST box out there! The quality and variety of the products is incomparable and the subscription price is very reasonable. The SinglesSwag customer service representatives are extremely helpful and go above and beyond to assist. Get this Box!!!

Verified Purchase

The Perfect Gift for Valentine's Day

Feb 15, 2020
Marie-france C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've received my 1st box on Valentine's Day. I was alone with my cats and I felt so loved. I adore the message on one of the pretty bracelet : "You are stronger than you think". And what about the one on the socks full of hearts : "I Love Me"! The book "Eat pray love Made Me Do It" is also perfect for February 14th. The Blue Revival Knit Twist Pompom Beanie is so convenient for our cold winter (I live in Canada). Thank you so much! LOVE!

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box out there.

Feb 10, 2020
Paula M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely adore this box! Every month is a new wonderful box filled with awesome things. And their customer service is absolutely amazing, I had a pair of socks that had a hole in them and within a couple hours of my email they responded and said they'd ship me out a replacement set. I can't say enough wonderful things about Singles Swag!! Worth all the money and more!!

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Feb 05, 2020
Kat F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had an issue with one of my products. Reached out to the general customer service line and Megan immediately got back to me and took care of it. I really appreciate the attentive customer service!

Verified Purchase

In love!

Feb 26, 2020
Amanda P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been tempted by this box for months now and finally last week I gave in and subscribed! I absolutely LOVE what I got in the mail. Considering I have previously had two different mail boxes in the past this one is by far my favorite so far. I think the price is perfect and it has the perfect mix of products for everyone. The whole point of getting these boxes is to try new products so I cannot wait to see what future boxes hold!!

Verified Purchase

Its like therapy in a box!!

Feb 24, 2020
Melanie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As women today, we juggle so many things in life at once. Constantly paying attention to all of those special people in our life. SingleSwag understands the need for empowering woman. Getting a box of high quality assorted goodies from them is like receiving therapy in box! You feel pampered and it will no doubt bring you a happy feeling when you open it. Cheaper and easier to access then a NYC
manicure! I am in love with new subscription!

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription

Feb 03, 2020
Carrie B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the best subscription box I have ever gotten. Every month is amazing. The books are new and exciting. The jewelry is always super wearable. There is always something fun for your hair/head that is feminine but not overly “girlie” that would make it unusable. I have been a member for about a year and I cannot say enough good things!

Verified Purchase

Customer for Life too!!

Jan 24, 2020
Kimberly C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my absolute favorite sub box of all time! I'm so excited to receive it every month...I love every product I receive, like it's picked just for me. I have a few different beauty sub boxes that I subscribe to but nothing like this one! Subscribe and it will be your favorite too! :)

Verified Purchase

Mu favorite!!!

Jan 22, 2020
Tandy F.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box!! I have been getting this subscription fir about a year and a half now. I missed only one month ( due to hardship) and I was super bummed. I enjoy and use every item that comes in the box. I have subscribed to numerous subscriptions, only to cancel after one or two boxes. This is my longest subscription. Single or not, its a nice thing to gift yourself every month!

Verified Purchase

Customer Service

Jan 19, 2020
Debbie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am still waiting for my box that shipped on the 23rd of December. I tracked it and it apparently got lost in Oregon. I then checked my bank statement and saw that they charged me for next month. What?? I e-mailed last night with my concern. I was fully prepared to wait the 48 to 72 hours to be contacted back. To my utter surprise, I was contacted within 2 hours. She apologized and said they had reached out to the shipper to find out what was happening. She also said that a new box would be sent out immediately. I just love this subscription, and belong to 3 others. This by far goes above anyone of the others. I love , love and love this box.

Verified Purchase

Best Customer Service!

Dec 09, 2019
Tracie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can’t say enough about the customer service for this company. A product broke while in transit and they were on top of letting me know what had happened and that they were resending the item that broke separately. I let them know that one item was still slightly damp and they took care of that promptly. They were so friendly, and so professional! The products were great, but their customer service has been the best I have ever experienced. I felt like a valued customer for once. 😊

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription

Dec 06, 2019
Leslie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the products that I receive in this box. I really like the variety of items. Customer service is awesome. I have recommended this subscription to family and friends.

Verified Purchase

First Box

Nov 19, 2019