SinglesSwag

SinglesSwag

by SinglesSwag
Celebrate yourself with the #1 box on Cratejoy!

Plans as low as

$29.17/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (614)

Can't Wait for My Next Box!

Jan 08, 2017
Overall
Priscilla S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I got my first box in the mail yesterday, and am in love with the goodies in the box! So far, I would absolutely recommend!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Jan 08, 2017
Overall
Shon K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Newly divorced, so between work, kids activities & school functions I rarely have time to do something special for myself. Received my first box today and LOVE it. Don't know how they pack so much goodness into one little box.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Feb 06, 2017
Overall
Patricia K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

Awesome products! So much fun to open and be surprised!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jan 06, 2017
Overall
Mel
7 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

My good friend bought a subscription for me and brings me a box every month when she comes for dinner. It has been fabulous. The headband, the socks, the yummy smelling soap - one nice comfy thing after another. Customer service has been quick and pleasant. I look forward to her arrival - with box in hand - the last Sunday of each month!

Verified Purchase

Best Women's Box

Jan 05, 2017
Overall
Mel
7 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I have subscribed to all the major women's boxes and SinglesSwag is my favorite so far. All of the products are useful and the messaging is great. I've also purchased as gifts for my friends.

Verified Purchase

It this a scam???

Jan 02, 2017
Overall
Lauren S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Ordered 1st box December 1st. It's January 2nd and I haven't received my 1st box yet. Please advise.

Verified Purchase

problem resolved!

Dec 29, 2016
Overall
Breanna R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Since my last comment I was contacted by Single Swag and they have resolved the problem. The December box was lost by USPS. So to make up for this they are expediting my January box (with extra goodies) and no charge for the February box. i am very satisfied with the solution and glad as i do love my singles swag box! I will continue this subscription. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Fun products but one thing...

Dec 09, 2016
Overall
Emily B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I enjoyed the products that I received but the book about cocktails was damaged and seemed very used. Not in good condiction at all. A little upset because I thought I would be getting new products.

Verified Purchase

LOVED

Sep 14, 2016
Overall
Katrina R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

ended up loving and using everything in the box I received for august. I did get the petite box for several reasons, but mainly for testing out the box and I love it. Will hopefully be able to do the bigger box soon.
I did an unboxing on my channel for anyone interested- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RIJhHOlehAA

Verified Purchase

Jenn

Jul 18, 2016
Overall
Jill M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I received my first box in July and absolutely love all of the products, especially the book and backpack! The messaging on the card inside the box made me feel special. I am a working single mom and this was a welcome treat! Looking forward to my next delivery.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

May 12, 2016
Overall
Ellery
1 Review

Loving SinglesSwag, Somehow singlesswag ALWAYS knows how to brighten my day with supportive messages of female empowerment, it's really amazing! Not to mention the actual swag!!! The box has a unique variety of items, loving the soap and lotions! Plus everyone keep asking me about my nails and wants to know how I managed to paint such a cool design! Can't wait for the next one :-)

Loooooove!!

May 10, 2016
Overall
Thewickedpink
1 Review

I received my first box last Friday and loved every item in it. The soap and socks are my fav. The soap smells amazing and the socks are super cute.. These boxes are great gifts as well 😉..

Amazing

May 06, 2016
Overall
Singlegirldatingprobs
1 Review

Recieved my first box from singlesswag, and I absolutley LOVE it! It made me so happy, definatley brightened my day. Love the concept of what they are doing. Can't wait to recieve my June box and see all the goodies that it comes with. Absolutley love singlesswag!!

Customers who bought this also bought...