SinglesSwag

SinglesSwag

by SinglesSwag
Celebrate yourself with the #1 box on Cratejoy!

Plans as low as

$29.17/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (614)

Loving these

Jan 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Barbara O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

This is the best box. Social isolating it has some many great products I use. I felt like I was at a spa. High quality and gives you alot of product. Love the masks and really recommend this. It is like a healthy gift for you .

Verified Purchase

I'VE FINALLY FOUND THE BEST BOX EVER!

Jun 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Trieu-ann B.
3 Reviews
24 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

SingleSwag is the best lifestyle box I've subscribed to. The other ones always had a few items I'd have to give away or were useless. I've gotten two SS boxes and adored everything in them. The variety is great compared to other boxes (a humorous book is going to be a great vacay read and who doesn't love fun socks?!). I feel like SS is more for the average person compared to ones that try to be posh or quicky or trendy. Even the jewelry they send is cuter.

Verified Purchase

Like Christmas!

Aug 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Abby B.
1 Review
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Excellent customer service, excellent products, excellent delivery times. I look forward to receiving the boxes. It's like Christmas every month!!

Verified Purchase

Great Customer Service Angela! :)

Aug 24, 2020
Overall
Vanessa H.
1 Review
12 Helpful

While I haven't ordered yet, I just want to say that I've had great experience with customer service. I emailed 3 or 4 separate times with various questions, and Angela always got back to me within a 2 day window, which with everything going on right now, think that is quite reasonable. She even apologized once when it was maybe the 3rd day that she took so long to reply, that she had been off. She even responded to my email when I replied I was going to wait to sign up after I see how much it costs to repair my car, saying she totally understands, and that if I have any further questions, or need assistance to sign up, just let her know.

Favorite box

Nov 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alexandra V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

My friends make fun of me because I’m the subscription queen, but this is the only box that I’ve kept consistently and absolutely love! All of the products are amazing and always worth the cost of the box. I plan to even start gifting these during the holiday season. Highly recommend for any woman, single or not.

Verified Purchase

Not swag, more like a Money bag!

May 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan N.
15 Reviews
1 Picture
28 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I love this box. It’s a little bit of every thing or should I say anBIG bit of everything. All full sized. Never disappointed
Thank you

Verified Purchase

Definitely order

Aug 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stacy G.
1 Review
11 Helpful

Absolutely amazing box definitely sign up if you haven't yet! I am new member for second month in a row and i have absolutely loved both boxes!

.., That Customer Service Though 100%

Jul 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erin C.
2 Reviews
15 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I honestly have not even received my first box yet I WILL UPDATE!! ... I had a technical issue to confirm everything went through ... I just felt compelled to share the kindness and care of customer service. In a world so consumed with tension and stress, above and beyond what you “have” to do matters. At least to me it does. I know I chose well going with this company!

Verified Purchase

Love the box

May 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alyssa C.
1 Review
20 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I love the box I just don’t like that I get books in the box I don’t enjoy reading so for me the books are pointless

Verified Purchase

My treat to myself :-)

Aug 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shlima B.
1 Review
11 Helpful

I love getting my box every month! I'm a single mom of 2, I work full time and am in college full time as well. Getting my singles swag box is my treat to myself and is worth every penny! I love the products that come. It's like it's my birthday every month!

Customer Service Rocks!

Jul 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deborah B.
1 Review
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I love receiving this box every month and eagerly await its arrival. But this review focuses on Single Swag’s truly remarkable customer service. I recently had a small billing issue and contacted the company via email. Less than 24 hours later I was notified the issue had been resolved. Definitely a satisfied customer.

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever

Jul 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan R.
1 Review
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Everything you need. A little makeup, skin care, a good read, jewellery and so much more. Plus the customer service is beyond any I have experienced. You wont be disappointed and shipping is super fast, and I am in Canada. A must have for every single and non single lady.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box and customer service

Nov 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandra M.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years

I’m not single and I love receiving this box. One of my favorite subscription boxes. Their customer service is excellent!

Verified Purchase

Excellent products and customer service

Jul 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pamela H.
1 Review
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Great box, wonderful and tasty products. The customer service is amazing. I had an issue with shipping so I emailed company. Ashley quickly responded and took care of the issue immediately. Probably the best customer service I have had in years. Everyone should get Singles Swag

Verified Purchase

Great customer service 💖

Jul 16, 2020
Overall
Kahlia C.
1 Review
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

We love the customer service so far and are super thrilled waiting for first box! As soon as we get it, we’ll upload pictures!

Verified Purchase

SinglesSwag - Alexa

Jul 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanna B.
1 Review
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I just signed up for SinglesSwag and I have to say Alexa is really on top of things. I emailed customer support because I didn't get my first box and she had a new box to me three days later. That is the fastest service I have ever had. The box had been sent to UPS and there was a mix up of 100k packages, so I could still get my original box and they said to just keep that on them. Thanks Alexa!!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Customer Service

Jul 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Taylor L.
1 Review
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

Absolutely great company! Awesome products and absolutely amazing customer service! Angela is hands down the best customer service rep I have ever dealt with! She took the time to answer my question and went above and beyond!

Verified Purchase

Great products!!

May 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Briana S.
1 Review
18 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I didn’t expect so many great products! There was a nice variety and I know I’ll use everything. I had planned on doing only a month but I want to see next months box!

Verified Purchase

Singles swag ♥️

Aug 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diane J.
1 Review
11 Helpful

Very happy with my subscription

SinglesSwag is the best !!!

Nov 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan S.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I've tried other Subscription Boxes and you get the same thing over and over and canceled them all !! The first time I got SinglesSwag I was hooked now it's the only Box I receive !!! I've been getting it for over a year and I have never been disappointed !!!

Verified Purchase

Happy and Heard

Jul 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather D.
1 Review
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

Any issue I have had they have addressed immediately and thoughtfully. They have taken great care to make sure I am happy and feel heard. I have yet to have an issue they weren't interested in addressing. I love receiving these boxes and they want to keep it that way.

Verified Purchase

First I was like ??? -Now I'm like YES!!

Jun 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mitzi D.
1 Review
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I was skeptical of this subscription, but last month while opening the box, I was so excited at the products I was jumping up and down. Safe to say, aside from their awesome customer service too, this box is a must!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box

Nov 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Loved the variety. Candle smells wonderful. Love the book.

Verified Purchase

first box!!!

Jun 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Amy S.
1 Review
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I seen advertising on Facebook. I decided to give this a shot. I'm glad I did, first box was great! I'm excited to get 2nd box soon. Looking forward to it and I'll be back for more reviews. Thanks so much for my box of happiness!

Verified Purchase

Great variety, service and options

Oct 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ann F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

This is my favorite subscription, and the only one I get anymore. Love the option of a full size with 7 - 9 products or petite option with 4 - 5 products. Nice variety of accessories, a food item, beauty products - and if there is a book, I am extra happy! Shipping notifications are timely. And if you have to contact customer service they are super helpful and kind. I just did the shop for the first time too - items I didn't get before and all at 50% off. You can't go wrong with this one. Don't worry that it's for singles - any woman would be happy to get this from teens to ladies like me in their 50s!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...