SinglesSwag

SinglesSwag

by SinglesSwag
Celebrate yourself with the #1 box on Cratejoy!

Plans as low as

$22.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (611)

New Year’s Single Swag

Jan 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Savita R.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I was a bit disappointed with the items. Perhaps my expectations were too high. The bracelets look cheap and are too big. The plant holder looks like it had sat in a warehouse too long - color faded in parts - meant to be that way?? The “wallet” is cheap looking. I am looking forward to using the Dead Sea toner and the chocolate croissant. Nothing that screamed out.

Verified Purchase

Nice Products, One Item Damaged

Dec 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dacia C.
1 Review

Loved all of the items sent; very nice presentation. The only problem is one of the items arrived damaged. I am currently in contact with Customer Service looking for a solution. Everything else was great.

Lost boxes during delivery too often

Jan 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Atsuko O.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

The box you sent two months ago was lost in transit, and the box you should have resent a month ago still hasn't arrived to me. I haven't received a reply from you more than a week after I contacted you for a refund, and I contacted you yesterday but I haven't received a reply. How can I get a refund? My order was updated while you didn't respond, and I'm anxious about you.

Verified Purchase

Nice selection

Nov 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

The insert lists 8 products, I got 7( no laritzy lip gloss). Of those 5 I like and am looking forward to trying especially the eye serum. Of the other 2 the headwrap will make a good stocking stuffer as it just wasn't to my taste or style. The last item is the scalp massager which I feel is a cop out as it seems every beauty or wellness box puts one in, this is my 4th. Googled the cookies and couldn't find them but will keep looking. Overall found it to offer a nice selection of variety that even the things I don't like make good gifts to others.

Verified Purchase

Loved the box 🙂

Dec 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandra T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Cute items and got here quickly. Price was reasonable

Verified Purchase

Horrible customer service! Never again!

Dec 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janice C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

Seriously the worst experience I have ever had with this subscription! I was a day late in cancelling my renewal and was refused a refund after being charged double what I was charged the first time. Not only do they not have a customer service line where you can actually speak to a person but via email responses are literally copy and pasted no matter what questions you asked. It was extremely frustrating and highly offensive receiving responses from an agent after telling them I had a death in my family and could not afford the subscription for this renewal after being a day late to cancel online... Due to my traveling and funeral expenses I simply could not afford $225 being taken out of my account and the agent did not seem to care. I will never subscribe again and will not refer any of my friends to this company!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Nov 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

U will be happy with this purchase

Verified Purchase

No long term benefits

Dec 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cat H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Was a member for over a year and they never sent me a single email or had any promos for being a long time member. Now that I've unsubscribed I get almost daily emails offering discounts but only like 40% at most. I quit because there weren't great perks for members, the items started to become the same and when you get it every month you start to have too much stuff. Also the price started to be too much for me so it was easy to let go of this one. It's more of a selfcare box 📦 anyway rather than a "singles" box which is why I signed up when I'm not even single.

Verified Purchase

Nice Box!

Oct 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emma F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

A nice mixture of different products, beauty, snacks clothing which I thought was a nice change from other boxes which only have 1 type of product in, it came beautifully wrapped nothing was damaged when it was shipped from the us to the uk

Verified Purchase

Treat yourself you are worth it!

Apr 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marnie F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

Received a box as a birthday gift and felt like it was made for me. Decided to treat myself to a monthly subscription as a divorce gift ❤️ Love all the goodies and am surprised each month. I have tried great products and enjoy all of it!

Verified Purchase

Happy Customer

Oct 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

Loved the box - would love it if there were more books!

Verified Purchase

Wow!

Aug 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lydia P.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 months

I wasn't expecting much from this box but I'm so happy I took the chance! Opening it was a wonderful surprise. It felt like a really thoughtful care-package from a friend.

Verified Purchase

Buyer beware

Oct 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Caitlin N.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

Horrible customer service, horrible products I received 6 box’s and only Ike 2 thing out of all the boxes even the snacks suck… do not recommend

Verified Purchase

My swag review

Sep 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Some of it was a little Juvenile for me but over all fun and I looked forward to it! Nice products and a cute bracket one time. A good book another time. I like how it had a little bit of everything

Verified Purchase

Huge Fan

Jul 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I am still a newby...I’ve gotten 4 boxes. I am a fan of Singlesswag!!! Actually I found three products that I have now added to my daily routine. Yeah with every box you might get something that’s not your favorite but guess what oh well we’re human. The price is right and I would definitely recommend this to my best friend, coworker, or just a Stranger which is why I’m telling you today give it a try you may love it like me lol😘😘😘

Verified Purchase

Skip it!

Sep 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lily J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I'm a subscription box junkie. I love them. This one is a huge miss. It's dollar store junk (including stale cookies!) with 1 OK skincare product. I tried it for a few months and it was the same. I gave most of the stuff to my kids. Not worth it! *I've also noticed that they've turned off commenting on social media ads.... hmmm.

Verified Purchase

Good

Aug 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Page C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

Love it! I love everything in the box

Verified Purchase

Not at all impressed

Sep 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mimi M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

The quality wasn’t really worth the subscription. I stopped the subscription and will try one more (different version) to be sure.

Verified Purchase

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE

May 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alisha C.
1 Review
41 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

TBH I was a little disappointed with my first box, and I told customer service. I told them in hopes of being able to find out to get my next box more curated towards me. But boy, did customer service come through! They were so nice and helpful! And I don’t know if I can name names, but the woman who helped me deserves a raise, a promotion, a corner office lol. She nailed it! I appreciate everything they did, and I am sticking with this subscription service, because how you treat your customers says a lot about a company.

Verified Purchase

Grest

Sep 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lise M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I do not appreciate jewelry and food but every thing else is great

Verified Purchase

I love Single Swag from down under

Jul 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robyn P.
1 Review

This is my third time around having a subscription with single swag. I have tried others but Single Swag is by far the best. I am in Australia and love getting my special box of loveliness each month.
The items are all quality and value for money. The customer service is amazing. They are very responsive and helpful. I can’t wait for my next box to arrive.

Love it!

Jun 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

The boxes contain a lot of items but I am definitely more excited about the snacks they send every month 😁

Verified Purchase

WORTH THE WAIT!

Jun 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amelia Y.
1 Review

THIS IS A WORTH THE WAIT SUSBCRIPTION BOX!! I LOVE EVERYTHING IN IT! I ALWAYS LOOK FORWARD IN RECEIVING MY BOX :)

Not just for single people

Jun 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marcela C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

I am married but I still subscribe to this box. I love that there is a mixture of makeup, skincare, jewelry and other misc items. Another reason why I like this is that the shipping to Canada is very reasonable ($5.99) compared to other boxes who typically charge $10-20 for shipping. The only one thing that I am not a fan of is the cookies or treats they put in the bag as it's always something sweet and I prefer something on the salty side.

Verified Purchase

My boxes

Jun 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lyn
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Love the boxes x

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...