Home > Novelty > Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. > Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. reviews
The perfect monthly gift for bone collectors!

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A gift

by Maggie G., Jul 17, 2018

I purchased this box for a good friend. She collects bones and she loved the way the boxes were curated.

|Report abuse

Love it

by Faith A., Jun 15, 2018

I love getting a new crate ever month and seeing a new skull and information about it and the extras that come with it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

first- not the last

by Marg S., Jun 15, 2018

I am really impressed! Beautiful skull! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love my first Bone Box

by Lori F., Jun 15, 2018

Took my time gentling opening the box, everything was wrapped so carefully. I love the playing cards with 54 different skeletons on them, and the Coyote Canine teeth are awesome, then I lifted a total prize from the box, a European Rabbit Skull, it's a fantastic addition to my collection. Excellent quality, now I have to wait until February for the next one. Can Skulls Unlimited International, Inc do Bone Box weekly :D This is a terrific subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Beautiful skulls

by Alyx W., Jun 15, 2018

The quality at Skulls Unlimited is fantastic. These boxes are great if you're looking to start your collection, or rounding it out with a few smaller/common skulls. The latest box had a gorgeous rabbit skull and 2 coyote claws. My only issue is with the third item. This time it was playing cards. I'm more in this for the bones than the paper ;) However, the quality is superb and you definitely get your money's worth in one skull.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Only 1 item?!

by Jacqi G., Jun 15, 2018

I was under the impression I would receive 2-3 items. All i got was one skull. The skull is a turkey, and it’s AWESOME- but not worth the price per month of this box...might be cancelling...

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Well worth the price

by Emerly K., Jun 15, 2018

For $25 a month these boxes are so worth it! The cheapest animal skull you can get on their site is $25 so with the extra item they send along with shipping being included it's definitely worth more than what i'm paying. I cannot wait to see what I get next month!!!

|Report abuse

Exactly what I was expecting

by Jessica M., Jun 15, 2018

I received a delightful box including a complete shark jaw, mole skull, and owl pellet - also a ticker, educational materials, and magnifying glass. They are a fantastic company in their own right and this bone box subscription is a magical treat.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

It’s great!

by Erin D., Jun 15, 2018

Love getting the box each month! The info cards are nice, the skulls are in great condition, and the little extras are fun, too. Especially love the teeth and claws.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Wonderful deal!

by Misha B., Jun 15, 2018

Let me say this is a wonderful box and thought I was just testing it I plan to subscribe again later on. The skull is beautiful and unique and I love the little bonus. My skull did have a small break but I was not bothered at all, bones are fragile after all. Either way it's a wonderful box and if your thinking about giving it a try do so cuz it's a perfect deal!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options