Skulls Unlimited International, Inc.
The perfect monthly gift for bone collectors!

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

It’s great!

by Erin D., Apr 21, 2018

Love getting the box each month! The info cards are nice, the skulls are in great condition, and the little extras are fun, too. Especially love the teeth and claws.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Well worth the price

by Emerly K., Apr 11, 2018

For $25 a month these boxes are so worth it! The cheapest animal skull you can get on their site is $25 so with the extra item they send along with shipping being included it's definitely worth more than what i'm paying. I cannot wait to see what I get next month!!!

|Report abuse

Not Worth the Price

by Holly B., Apr 10, 2018

Decided to try out the box despite the poor reviews...should not have wasted the money. The skull that I received was a squirrel skull, that's worth not even half the box price elsewhere, and two small teeth. Nothing in the box added up to the $25 cost of the box, will not be continuing my subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Not sure...

by Dany G., Apr 09, 2018

I prepaid for 3 months in hopes to add some cool skulls to my collection. I started with March's box, turkey skull was pretty cool and it seemed right for the price. But April? They should have at least sent two if it was going to be that tiny... A squirrel skull is really cool, but $25 for something as big as my toe that costs $6 everywhere else doesn't seem right. I hope next month's is better.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. said...
Apr 18, 2018
Hello! We regret that your experience with our subscription service fell short of your expectations. Please contact customer support at bonebox@skullsunlimited.com so we can try and make things right.

Eh? Maybe not worth the $

by Cameron S., Apr 09, 2018

Received my third box with a $4 skull and a two teeth.. definitely not worth the money this month.. previous months were ok but not amazing

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. said...
Apr 18, 2018
Hello! We regret that your experience with our subscription service fell short of your expectations. Please contact customer support at bonebox@skullsunlimited.com so we can try and make things right.

Do not order!!!

by Keri R., Apr 08, 2018

I tried to order a box as a " gift" to be sent to a friend. Never sent, billed my credit card twice. No tracking nothing from the seller. Dont fall for this sellers trap of having to do the subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. said...
Apr 18, 2018
Hello! We regret that your experience with our subscription service fell short of your expectations. Please contact customer support at bonebox@skullsunlimited.com so we can try and make things right.

Love it!

by Darien H., Apr 07, 2018

I have received 3 bone boxes now and I love all of them! I am an anatomy professor, and I really enjoy the selection of small animals I have received. I know people have been complaining about the turkey skull, the one I received was in excellent condition and almost as big as my hand and I was very happy with it. I also received two alligator teeth in the same box. I share the boxes with my kids because they are a great educational tool. Other boxes contained a striped skunk skull and a muskrat, both in excellent condition.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Sadly underwhelming

by Ashley B., Apr 07, 2018

This was such a disappointment. I should have payed closer attention to the reviews. I was looking forward to this box for a month only to discover I had paid $25 for something I could literally, not a misuse of the word literally, purchased for under $10. It's really not worth cost of the subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. said...
Apr 18, 2018
Hello! We regret that your experience with our subscription service fell short of your expectations. Please contact customer support at bonebox@skullsunlimited.com so we can try and make things right.

Doesnt compare

by Kathie V., Mar 15, 2018

Being a nature educator I have seen many turkey skulls and this one was too little to account for the price. Not happy with this quality so have canceled subscription. For 25.00 a month I expect better.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. said...
Apr 18, 2018
Hello! We regret that your experience with our subscription service fell short of your expectations. Please contact customer support at bonebox@skullsunlimited.com so we can try and make things right.

Only 1 item?!

by Jacqi G., Mar 12, 2018

I was under the impression I would receive 2-3 items. All i got was one skull. The skull is a turkey, and it’s AWESOME- but not worth the price per month of this box...might be cancelling...

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details