Home > Novelty > Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. > Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. reviews
The perfect monthly gift for bone collectors!

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. reviewsReviews

Write a Review

So Happy This Exists!

by Esmeralda M., Jun 15, 2018

I love my BoneBox subscription- these guys are great. Exceptional customer service, amazingly high quality and beautifully curated content that is a joy and a delight for an oddball like me to receive. I can't wait for this month's box. In a world full of LootCrates, Be a Bone box! Hahah!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Beyond pleased!

by Milo S., Jun 15, 2018

I just received my first box yesterday and it's fantastic so far! I expected some smaller bones and claws, but was pleasantly surprised to receive a complete skull and one bonus bone! Shipped quickly, very nice quality!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

First box is a Win!

by Ray H., Jun 15, 2018

I just received my first box and I am pleased! It included a complete skull, mandible included, in excellent condition, and a little extra I put in the shadowbox (no thimbles here, folks). I'm extra happy because I did not have any specimens of the species sent this month. I'm excited to get more boxes!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great Service!

by Alannah J., Jun 15, 2018

I happened to subscribe on the 4th, a day before they say they'll ship the boxes out, and I was pleased that my order got to them in time for them to ship my box out the very next day. It arrived a few days later, containing a porcupine quill, a pencil, and a skull. I figured it'd just be a small assortment of bones, but there was an actual, intact skull inside, which was neat! I look forward to future boxes, and I'm pleased with the communication and quick shipping from Skulls Unlimited.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I could not be happier

by Fiona B., Jun 15, 2018

I have received two boxes at this point and I am overjoyed. The first box was a raccoon skull with a bonus bobcat claw. It was a great introduction. This second box was extensive. A mole skull, inside a protective plastic box. A shark jaw. And an owl pellet with a magnification device and instructions on the best way to dissect the pellet and extract the bones inside. If you know someone that is interested in biology or weird collectibles, definitely give them this box as a gift.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Look forward to it every month

by Shannon L., Jun 15, 2018

I've gotten four of these boxes so far and am looking forward to my next one! I'm interested to see that subscribers don't always seem to get the same things as each other (I received a chinchilla skull this month while others mention skunk skulls). I'm both pleased about this, as I can now hope to get skulls that I've missed in the past, and am also curious to see if we ever end up with doubles or if Skulls Unlimited is keeping track of who has gotten what. Either way, the skulls and other beautiful surprises have been quality additions to my home month after month. Thank you for such a creative and thoughtful subscription box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Very happy with my purchase

by Alannah L., Jun 15, 2018

(Spoilers for February box)
I was a little worried when I got my crate and it was so light it almost seemed empty. I opened it up and inside, were two small items, both very cool!
I am absolutely in love with my striped skunk skull, and the ostrich feather is in really great condition!
The skull is in great shape, the only thing is that the top two canines are cracked, but as I understand, that is a fairly common thing to have happen. I was so happy to add the little guy to my small but growing collection. It fits in perfectly with the other 4 skulls I have on my bookshelf. I cant wait to see what the next crate has!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Elisha S., Jun 15, 2018

Great way to build up your collection in a short period of time.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Sensational Unlimited Skulls

by Claudia E., Jun 15, 2018

My son has only receieved one box and is crazy over his skunk skull and cards. He is looking forward to his next mystery skull in the mail. I am just as excited as he. Thanks for a great Box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Box 17 more like box of awesome

by Greg K., Jun 15, 2018

Loved the January box looking forward to Feb. Het yours before you can't

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options