Skulls Unlimited's BoneBox

by Skulls Unlimited International, Inc.
The perfect monthly gift for bone collectors!
83 reviews

Plans as low as

$24.57/ month

Buying Options

Skulls Unlimited's BoneBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review
83

So far good

Feb 21, 2020
Rose W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall good.

Verified Purchase

Eh? Maybe not worth the $

Apr 09, 2018
Cameron S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

Received my third box with a $4 skull and a two teeth.. definitely not worth the money this month.. previous months were ok but not amazing

Verified Purchase
Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. said...Apr 18, 2018

Hello! We regret that your experience with our subscription service fell short of your expectations. Please contact customer support at bonebox@skullsunlimited.com so we can try and make things right.

Do not order!!!

Apr 08, 2018
Keri R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I tried to order a box as a " gift" to be sent to a friend. Never sent, billed my credit card twice. No tracking nothing from the seller. Dont fall for this sellers trap of having to do the subscription.

Verified Purchase
Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. said...Apr 18, 2018

Hello! We regret that your experience with our subscription service fell short of your expectations. Please contact customer support at bonebox@skullsunlimited.com so we can try and make things right.

Not worth the cost.

Feb 18, 2018
Julie
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

For what I received in the one box I had paid for, I got two items I could have gotten anywhere from 6-15 dollars. I understand that their supplies are limited based on what they can get on hand/clean but it doesn't really seem worth it.

Verified Purchase
Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. said...Apr 18, 2018

Hello! We regret that your experience with our subscription service fell short of your expectations. Please contact customer support at bonebox@skullsunlimited.com so we can try and make things right.

Aug 11, 2018
Jason L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

very disappointed with this months box

Verified Purchase
Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. said...Dec 14, 2018

Hello! We regret that your experience with our subscription service fell short of your expectations. Please contact customer support at bonebox@skullsunlimited.com so we can try and make things right.

Well worth the price

Apr 11, 2018
Emerly K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

For $25 a month these boxes are so worth it! The cheapest animal skull you can get on their site is $25 so with the extra item they send along with shipping being included it's definitely worth more than what i'm paying. I cannot wait to see what I get next month!!!

Skulls and bones

Feb 19, 2020
Lisa D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received a mink skull and a coyote claw. both were well marked with nice explanations about each. This is a very interesting, educational box that I look forward to learning more about different species and their habitats etc.

A gift

Jul 17, 2018
Maggie G.
1 Review
Overall

I purchased this box for a good friend. She collects bones and she loved the way the boxes were curated.