Skulls Unlimited International, Inc.
The perfect monthly gift for bone collectors!

Plans as low as $24.99 $24.99 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.2 of 5 stars
by Rachel written Jan 21, 2018
I’ve only gotten one box, but so far I LOVE this box! Everything came in one piece and I really enjoy how there is a card with details about the skull you received. Can’t wait to get more!
Verified Purchase
Great Box
by Melissa written Jan 18, 2018
I love everything I have gotten.
Verified Purchase
Favorite subscription ever
by Carol written Jan 17, 2018
It's like it was made for me. I can't wait for more!! I love my European rabbit skull :D
Verified Purchase
Disregard last review
by Stacey written Jan 11, 2018
I'd like to take back my last review. The company has gone above and beyond to make things right. They were extremely easy to communicate with and I can understand with the blizzard we had and mail being held for 3 days , perhaps the box was crushed in transit. Because of how kind and easy they are to deal with I will be purchasing another box. Accidents happen!
Verified Purchase
Gold mine for this artist
by Hannah written Jan 10, 2018
I'm a visual artist in the entertainment industry, and, as someone for whom a working knowledge and study of animal anatomy is an important of my job, this box is AMAZING. I've only used my skulls/bones for still life reference so far, and look forward to projects where I can use them as sculpting reference as well. Incredible value and awesome pieces, looking forward to building my collection!
Verified Purchase
first- not the last
by Marg written Jan 09, 2018
I am really impressed! Beautiful skull! Thank you!
Verified Purchase
Love my first Bone Box
by Lori written Jan 09, 2018
Took my time gentling opening the box, everything was wrapped so carefully. I love the playing cards with 54 different skeletons on them, and the Coyote Canine teeth are awesome, then I lifted a total prize from the box, a European Rabbit Skull, it's a fantastic addition to my collection. Excellent quality, now I have to wait until February for the next one. Can Skulls Unlimited International, Inc do Bone Box weekly :D This is a terrific subscription.
Verified Purchase
Beautiful skulls
by Alyx written Jan 09, 2018
The quality at Skulls Unlimited is fantastic. These boxes are great if you're looking to start your collection, or rounding it out with a few smaller/common skulls. The latest box had a gorgeous rabbit skull and 2 coyote claws. My only issue is with the third item. This time it was playing cards. I'm more in this for the bones than the paper ;) However, the quality is superb and you definitely get your money's worth in one skull.
Verified Purchase
1st box
by Jesse written Dec 26, 2017
My 1st box came with a sharks jaw I like a lot also a mole skull I like but (Hope next month's skull is bigger) got some owl fescis didn't search what they eat but cool idea for some... after all I liked first months but looking forward to next month's :) bigger skull for bigger rating
Verified Purchase
Exactly what I was expecting
by Jessica written Dec 13, 2017
I received a delightful box including a complete shark jaw, mole skull, and owl pellet - also a ticker, educational materials, and magnifying glass. They are a fantastic company in their own right and this bone box subscription is a magical treat.
Verified Purchase
View Details