Monthly Slay Glam Box

Monthly Slay Glam Box

by Slay Glam Box
SLAY! Another day, Another Slay.

Plans as low as

$19.58/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (95)

Review of Slay Glam Beauty Box.

Yesterday
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days

what a great box! I really like all the products I got, and likely will continue with this subscription. The only thing that was an issue was the shipping was very slow and the box came slightly damaged, but all products inside were fine. I would definitely recommend this box to anyone who likes good quality makeup at a great price.

Verified Purchase

So Happy with my subscription!

May 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year

I have had a subscription with them for on and off I think about 2 years but the latest one I got a week ago I have completely loved every item. And that is rare, you know it's hard to get a box that you 100% love. But that's what happened this past time for me and I did an unboxing video on it and I just I can't get over the palette it's just so beautiful for spring and I'm wearing it everyday and I'm getting so many compliments. So this is one of the subscriptions I'm definitely going to keep for a while this year because I let a lot go and I just cannot honestly get over how happy I am with my current box, it just blew my mind! I gave my daughter the other items bc it was mother's day and she liked them but I kept these items bc I've used this palette every day, it's that light purple in the upper corner and the highlight color next to it I have literally worn them every dang day! And I've been struggling with finding the perfect nude lipstick and here they dropped it in my lap! I've gotten nonstop compliments on every look I make with this very spring(like) palette. And the color of lipstick with matching lip liner just makes me so happy!

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box of all!

Yesterday
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rhonda W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

The best glam subscription box. This beats ipsy by a long shot. Example is only $24 free shipping more products ALL makeup, guaranteed a palette & no handling fee or price raise. I see the comments of the unfortunate circumstances during covid but they survived & no price raise. Ipsy thrived & got greedy. Handling plus raised price twice. This company has the best customer service & they are helpful right away. This is my favorite of all boxes & the wonderful way they answer my questions & aren't charging a handling fee but claiming free shipping sets them apart. They color match products & put thought & work into each month. They pushed through & are back with a bang. Try it out & I promise you'll love it. Thank you for such amazing boxes!

August 2022 Slay Glam Box review

Aug 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I recently received my first Slay Glam box, for the month of August 2022. I absolutely love every single thing I received. I love the way the products in the box all coordinate so you can create a whole look just with the new items you receive. I received products that I would never have been able to try if I had not gotten them in the box. I'm older and had never tried anything duo chrome or multi chrome until I got this box and I love it and am eagerly anticipating next month's box.

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Aug 28, 2022

Thank you so much for reviewing us!

good box

Today
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teresa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

love the box and all the products

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Today

Thank you for taking your time to review us!

Must Have If You Love Makeup

Aug 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shauna P.
1 Review

Absolutely LOVE this box!! You get the most beautiful palettes month after month. I have been a subscriber for a while and was thrilled to see she came back after stopping the boxes during covid. From what I have seen her comeback is even better than before. If you love makeup, this box is for you!!

Slay Glam Box said...Aug 28, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! Your business is appreciated!

LOVE THIS SUB BOX A+++

Aug 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

My honest opinion.... is this box subscription is my favorite!!!!. I cancelled all my other sub boxes for this box. The owner goes above and beyond picking items that are just amazing for an indie brand sub box. I have received 2 boxes so far so still pretty new to it. However, the number of items you get for the price is A+++++++++ and free shipping ... need I say more!! I forgot to mention I also purchased a past box from there site as well which is fantastic if you missed a box due to not having the funds at the time or what have you ... you can still get it!!!! I will say at times you will have to have patients nobody is perfect, and life happens. Overall, I am keeping this box I am blown away every time!!

Verified Purchase

Curated look in a box. AMAZING VALUE!

Aug 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julia I.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

Incredible box. The value is off the charts. I've been watching unboxing videos of theirs for weeks, and finally decided to cancel another box and get theirs and WOW I am in no way disappointed. I got a palette (Saints Angels and Sinners Together palette) that I had been eyeing and waiting for it to be on sale for $30 or under and I would grab it. PLUS I got a giraffe eye brush set (I collect giraffes, so bonus points for that), a lip liner in a shade that goes with the palette, and a face palette. Unfortunately my lip gloss that was supposed to come wasn't in my bag, BUT their awesome customer service replied to my IG DM within 10 minutes and they are popping it in my next box, which is what I was hoping for. Super nice. Super responsive. I couldn't be happier. Oh, and $25? Yes, please.

Verified Purchase

Slay Glam August Box

Aug 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lynn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Slay Glam is my favorite monthly subscription box! Great quality products!

Verified Purchase

Good quality products box.

Jul 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Great products. The palettes the colors are really pretty and a few eye liners with different colors, always nice to receive color eye liners.

Verified Purchase

Slay glam box ❤️❤️

Jun 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lynn W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

Love this box! Every item I received was awesome! This month I got not one but two beautiful color palettes, three gorgeous colored eyeliner pencils. A lip gloss that isn't sticky a really pretty color too. And a blush that I love! I highly recommend this monthly box! If you love make up you'll just love it!!!!

Verified Purchase

Nice box!

Jun 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kasse M.
6 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

So, I had subbed with this box for a few months a while back and the shipping issues were what made me unsubscribe. Then came Covid and SlayGlam paused for a bit, but when I saw on Just Anne’s channel that they were back I decided to give it another go,. I just got my June 2022 box and overall I’m impressed! A great blush, a nice lip gloss, not one but 2 gorgeous eye palettes, and 3 colorful eyeliners. You really can’t beat the value of this box. Still, I remain a tad cautious and I’ll assess each month to see how long I’m keeping it.

Verified Purchase

Welcome Back Babe.!

Jun 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Daysi G.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I honestly missed this subscription. The products are always Inspiring and from Indie brands which makes The subscription more exciting.

Verified Purchase

Cancel now

Aug 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Misty R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

I still havent received it. Cancel my subscription NOW!

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Aug 01, 2022

Hello Misty,
We are sorry to heae your box was loat in transit July 19th. We tried to reach you on instagram where you mentioned this. We have fully refunded your subscription and cancelled your subcription. We did notify you of this via email a few hours ago. Again, we are sorry for this.

I'm glad they're back! 👍

May 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

After taking a break and relaunching itself, Im excited to see that it's back! I was excited to see it relaunched couldn't wait to receive my box! I am super happy with this month's box (May 2022) Not only were the products wonderful. But I got the box well within the shipping time frame! Very happy to see this subscription up and running! I try missed it while it was gone. And I look forward to unboxing this every month on my channel! Welcome back to Slay Glam Box! 👍❤️

Verified Purchase

Total Rip off

Mar 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sheila D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My credit card was charged 7 weeks ago. No product was received. I tried emailing the seller four times. Absolutely no response from Slam Glam or Crate Joy. they took the money and sent nothing.

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Mar 30, 2022

Hi Sheila,
Our next box is April 2022. Our box was on hold until our relaunch. We are sorry for the inconvenience. We also want to confirm you have our email as we do not have an email from you. We will see you in the mail soon! Thank you for your business.

Disappointment

Mar 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Pat B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Update 3/24/22: customer service got involved again even after the company messaged me saying it was being shipped and would I update my review. I did update my review on their promise of shipment.
It still has not been shipped and they refuse to give me a refund. Customer service could not or would not force a refund. It is over a month since the order was placed and my card charged.
Update on my order:
I never received the order even though Customer service got involved.
I am still hoping that this crate will bring joy to my granddaughter. But, I have left messages twice and received no response. But, my card has been charged.
Update! Thank you for replying to my messages. I was assured my order is being processed and will be shipped. Apparently the timing of my order and the time it takes to fill and ship were close

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Mar 04, 2022

Hi Pat! Our boxes are currently shipping! We hope to bring joy to your granddaughter! Thanks for your support.

Bad customer service

Feb 02, 2022
Overall
Jaclyn H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Have not received a box yet and it's been over a month since I made the purchase!

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Feb 03, 2022

Hi! We are so aorry you have not yet received your box. Our team has been on hold billing while getting caught up with behind orders. Rest assured that you will be getting tracking soon. We are sorry for the late shipping. We appreciate your business and support.

SCAM SCAM SCAM

Nov 01, 2021
Overall
Jennifer J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

I paid for my boxes August 2020 over a year ago and still have not recieved anything I've tried contacting her everyday for a refund but I just get ignored. She also owns beatface box which I also purchased boxes in august 2021 and same thing ,they are just ignoring me , that's 6 boxes I paid for I cant afford to just throw money into the hair for some scum bag that rips everyone off to benefit from. I'm contacting the BBB This week!

Verified Purchase

Talk about a comeback!

Aug 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cammy W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I am all-about second chances, so I hoped for the best when I signed back up for Slayglam. It has exceeded my expectations. The biggest issue before was shipping issues and they have been great since I rejoined. The quality of products and the value you receive makes this box a no Brainerd. So glad I came back to Slayglam!

Verified Purchase

Not receiving any boxes after paying.

Aug 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Kathleen S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I have paid for two months boxes which I have not received. I have cancelled my subscription because you don’t send me anything just take my money. Please send my two boxes or refund my money. When I received this box before no problem now I see that I’m not the only one to not receive boxes you have many complaints this is a rip off.

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Aug 23, 2021

Hello Kathleen!
We apologize for the delay in July & August boxes. Our owner it currently recovering from Covid-19. It is put a delay on our billing, shipping & receiving process. Rest assured that our team is still working and you will be getting your 2 boxes. See you in the mail soon.

Bad review

Jul 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julianna H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Communicate is absolutely awesome never charge me for june or July!!! I have reached out many time and almost three weeks ago they promised to contact me ASAP and I’m still waiting!!! I love the pallets but they don’t know how to communicate with there customers or get back with them when there suppose. I will be taking my business somewhere else. I thought they were better than boxy charm but there as bad as them!!! I even had one pallet come with damage and still nothing

Verified Purchase

Not happy

Jul 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Holly A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Paid for the service in May haven't received anything or my money back! Awesome.. NOT! Have requested my money back 2x.

Verified Purchase

Total Scam

Jun 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
John H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I paid $117 for a three month subscription and never even received the first box. I tried to email several times as well as leaving a message on your Facebook page and still not a single response. I'd give a zero obviously if I could.

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Jun 14, 2021

Hello John!
Thanks for your review and sorry it has taken a while to get your boxes. We did pause our May and April billing as well as shipping to get caught up. Rest assured you did not get scammed and you will get all the boxes plus more. Thanks so much for sunscribing! You will be emailed a tracking soon.

My favorite Beauty Box!!

Oct 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachael T.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 months

SlayGlam is one of my favorite Beauty Subscription Boxes! They have the best customer service. Anytime I’ve had a problem, they fix it and make it right. They have the prettiest eyeshadow palettes and usually only makeup which is my favorite part! We don’t have to worry like with Boxycharm where only the promoters get the good Boxes and products. SlayGlam gives us all equal opportunity to get the same or close to the same products. Shipping has been much longer than I’d like but they had an issue with their shipping company so they had to switch. In the past their shipping was super reliable and on time. They are a great company. Woman owned and super affordable. I love their little pink purse boxes they usually have but they are going to release a new version of it that’s a bit bigger and better! The owner is super nice and relatable. She’s down to earth and really cares about her clients and subscribers. I could go on and on about Everything I love about SlayGlam but instead you should go subscribe for yourself! You won’t regret it! I am a SlayGlam’r and proud of it. Thank you SlayGlam for being an excellent company who actually cares about their subscribers and customers. Unlike Boxycharm. Who doesn’t care. Lol You guys rock SlayGlam! Can’t wait to see what you come up with next!!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...