Monthly Slay Glam Box

Monthly Slay Glam Box

by Slay Glam Box
SLAY! Another day, Another Slay.

Plans as low as

$19.58/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (99)

Review of Slay Glam Beauty Box.

Sep 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

what a great box! I really like all the products I got, and likely will continue with this subscription. The only thing that was an issue was the shipping was very slow and the box came slightly damaged, but all products inside were fine. I would definitely recommend this box to anyone who likes good quality makeup at a great price.

Verified Purchase

Glam bag

Oct 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katy H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

It takes to long to receive this box

Verified Purchase

Slay glam

Nov 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charlotte R.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Excellant amazing products

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Nov 02, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to review us!

So Happy with my subscription!

May 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year

I have had a subscription with them for on and off I think about 2 years but the latest one I got a week ago I have completely loved every item. And that is rare, you know it's hard to get a box that you 100% love. But that's what happened this past time for me and I did an unboxing video on it and I just I can't get over the palette it's just so beautiful for spring and I'm wearing it everyday and I'm getting so many compliments. So this is one of the subscriptions I'm definitely going to keep for a while this year because I let a lot go and I just cannot honestly get over how happy I am with my current box, it just blew my mind! I gave my daughter the other items bc it was mother's day and she liked them but I kept these items bc I've used this palette every day, it's that light purple in the upper corner and the highlight color next to it I have literally worn them every dang day! And I've been struggling with finding the perfect nude lipstick and here they dropped it in my lap! I've gotten nonstop compliments on every look I make with this very spring(like) palette. And the color of lipstick with matching lip liner just makes me so happy!

Verified Purchase

Yay!

Oct 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I love it! Everytime is something new and unexpected!

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Oct 30, 2022

Thank you for taking your time to review us!

Best subscription box of all!

Sep 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rhonda W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

The best glam subscription box. This beats ipsy by a long shot. Example is only $24 free shipping more products ALL makeup, guaranteed a palette & no handling fee or price raise. I see the comments of the unfortunate circumstances during covid but they survived & no price raise. Ipsy thrived & got greedy. Handling plus raised price twice. This company has the best customer service & they are helpful right away. This is my favorite of all boxes & the wonderful way they answer my questions & aren't charging a handling fee but claiming free shipping sets them apart. They color match products & put thought & work into each month. They pushed through & are back with a bang. Try it out & I promise you'll love it. Thank you for such amazing boxes!

August 2022 Slay Glam Box review

Aug 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I recently received my first Slay Glam box, for the month of August 2022. I absolutely love every single thing I received. I love the way the products in the box all coordinate so you can create a whole look just with the new items you receive. I received products that I would never have been able to try if I had not gotten them in the box. I'm older and had never tried anything duo chrome or multi chrome until I got this box and I love it and am eagerly anticipating next month's box.

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Aug 28, 2022

Thank you so much for reviewing us!

good box

Oct 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teresa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

love the box and all the products

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Oct 01, 2022

Thank you for taking your time to review us!

Not impressed so far

Oct 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Penny G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

The products are non name brand so you don't know the quality of them. The color of the eye shadows as seem WAY too out there so if you like wild then you may love this box. So far I am not impressed and I still have I about 8 more months....

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Oct 28, 2022

Hi Penny! Thanks for your feedback. Our box is an indie subscription and we feature a lot of indie brands. We are sorry you did not like our palette, they are duochrome and Multichrome. If you prefer more neutral, please send us an email and we will do our best to not include the duochrome palettes in your box. Thank you for your business!

Must Have If You Love Makeup

Aug 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shauna P.
1 Review

Absolutely LOVE this box!! You get the most beautiful palettes month after month. I have been a subscriber for a while and was thrilled to see she came back after stopping the boxes during covid. From what I have seen her comeback is even better than before. If you love makeup, this box is for you!!

Slay Glam Box said...Aug 28, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! Your business is appreciated!

No box, no reply

Oct 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tanya H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I ordered in July, no box, owner had covid which is fine, I waited and sent an email in Sept, no reply. Now Oct STILL nothing. Im surprised cratejoy allowed all this. Very unimpressed.

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Oct 15, 2022

Hi Tanya! Sorry about your experience. We will reach out to you to resolve this issue via email. We will also send you a couple surprises. We no longer accept international customers so we will be messaging you here shortly.

LOVE THIS SUB BOX A+++

Aug 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

My honest opinion.... is this box subscription is my favorite!!!!. I cancelled all my other sub boxes for this box. The owner goes above and beyond picking items that are just amazing for an indie brand sub box. I have received 2 boxes so far so still pretty new to it. However, the number of items you get for the price is A+++++++++ and free shipping ... need I say more!! I forgot to mention I also purchased a past box from there site as well which is fantastic if you missed a box due to not having the funds at the time or what have you ... you can still get it!!!! I will say at times you will have to have patients nobody is perfect, and life happens. Overall, I am keeping this box I am blown away every time!!

Verified Purchase

Curated look in a box. AMAZING VALUE!

Aug 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julia I.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

Incredible box. The value is off the charts. I've been watching unboxing videos of theirs for weeks, and finally decided to cancel another box and get theirs and WOW I am in no way disappointed. I got a palette (Saints Angels and Sinners Together palette) that I had been eyeing and waiting for it to be on sale for $30 or under and I would grab it. PLUS I got a giraffe eye brush set (I collect giraffes, so bonus points for that), a lip liner in a shade that goes with the palette, and a face palette. Unfortunately my lip gloss that was supposed to come wasn't in my bag, BUT their awesome customer service replied to my IG DM within 10 minutes and they are popping it in my next box, which is what I was hoping for. Super nice. Super responsive. I couldn't be happier. Oh, and $25? Yes, please.

Verified Purchase

Slay Glam August Box

Aug 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lynn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Slay Glam is my favorite monthly subscription box! Great quality products!

Verified Purchase

Good quality products box.

Jul 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Great products. The palettes the colors are really pretty and a few eye liners with different colors, always nice to receive color eye liners.

Verified Purchase

Nice box!

Jun 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kasse M.
6 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

So, I had subbed with this box for a few months a while back and the shipping issues were what made me unsubscribe. Then came Covid and SlayGlam paused for a bit, but when I saw on Just Anne’s channel that they were back I decided to give it another go,. I just got my June 2022 box and overall I’m impressed! A great blush, a nice lip gloss, not one but 2 gorgeous eye palettes, and 3 colorful eyeliners. You really can’t beat the value of this box. Still, I remain a tad cautious and I’ll assess each month to see how long I’m keeping it.

Verified Purchase

Welcome Back Babe.!

Jun 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Daysi G.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I honestly missed this subscription. The products are always Inspiring and from Indie brands which makes The subscription more exciting.

Verified Purchase

Cancel now

Aug 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Misty R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

I still havent received it. Cancel my subscription NOW!

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Aug 01, 2022

Hello Misty,
We are sorry to heae your box was loat in transit July 19th. We tried to reach you on instagram where you mentioned this. We have fully refunded your subscription and cancelled your subcription. We did notify you of this via email a few hours ago. Again, we are sorry for this.

I'm glad they're back! 👍

May 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

After taking a break and relaunching itself, Im excited to see that it's back! I was excited to see it relaunched couldn't wait to receive my box! I am super happy with this month's box (May 2022) Not only were the products wonderful. But I got the box well within the shipping time frame! Very happy to see this subscription up and running! I try missed it while it was gone. And I look forward to unboxing this every month on my channel! Welcome back to Slay Glam Box! 👍❤️

Verified Purchase

Total Rip off

Mar 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sheila D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My credit card was charged 7 weeks ago. No product was received. I tried emailing the seller four times. Absolutely no response from Slam Glam or Crate Joy. they took the money and sent nothing.

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Mar 30, 2022

Hi Sheila,
Our next box is April 2022. Our box was on hold until our relaunch. We are sorry for the inconvenience. We also want to confirm you have our email as we do not have an email from you. We will see you in the mail soon! Thank you for your business.

Disappointment

Mar 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Pat B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Update 3/24/22: customer service got involved again even after the company messaged me saying it was being shipped and would I update my review. I did update my review on their promise of shipment.
It still has not been shipped and they refuse to give me a refund. Customer service could not or would not force a refund. It is over a month since the order was placed and my card charged.
Update on my order:
I never received the order even though Customer service got involved.
I am still hoping that this crate will bring joy to my granddaughter. But, I have left messages twice and received no response. But, my card has been charged.
Update! Thank you for replying to my messages. I was assured my order is being processed and will be shipped. Apparently the timing of my order and the time it takes to fill and ship were close

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Mar 04, 2022

Hi Pat! Our boxes are currently shipping! We hope to bring joy to your granddaughter! Thanks for your support.

Bad customer service

Feb 02, 2022
Overall
Jaclyn H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Have not received a box yet and it's been over a month since I made the purchase!

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Feb 03, 2022

Hi! We are so aorry you have not yet received your box. Our team has been on hold billing while getting caught up with behind orders. Rest assured that you will be getting tracking soon. We are sorry for the late shipping. We appreciate your business and support.

SCAM SCAM SCAM

Nov 01, 2021
Overall
Jennifer J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

I paid for my boxes August 2020 over a year ago and still have not recieved anything I've tried contacting her everyday for a refund but I just get ignored. She also owns beatface box which I also purchased boxes in august 2021 and same thing ,they are just ignoring me , that's 6 boxes I paid for I cant afford to just throw money into the hair for some scum bag that rips everyone off to benefit from. I'm contacting the BBB This week!

Verified Purchase

Talk about a comeback!

Aug 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cammy W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I am all-about second chances, so I hoped for the best when I signed back up for Slayglam. It has exceeded my expectations. The biggest issue before was shipping issues and they have been great since I rejoined. The quality of products and the value you receive makes this box a no Brainerd. So glad I came back to Slayglam!

Verified Purchase

Not receiving any boxes after paying.

Aug 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Kathleen S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I have paid for two months boxes which I have not received. I have cancelled my subscription because you don’t send me anything just take my money. Please send my two boxes or refund my money. When I received this box before no problem now I see that I’m not the only one to not receive boxes you have many complaints this is a rip off.

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Aug 23, 2021

Hello Kathleen!
We apologize for the delay in July & August boxes. Our owner it currently recovering from Covid-19. It is put a delay on our billing, shipping & receiving process. Rest assured that our team is still working and you will be getting your 2 boxes. See you in the mail soon.

Customers who bought this also bought...