Slay Glam Box

Slay Glam Box

by Slay Glam Box
SLAY! Another day, Another Slay.

Plans as low as

$19.58/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (108)

Love best makeup

Sep 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather C.
1 Review

Got my first boxes last month and they answer ur question fast and help u with all ur questions and send fast love all I got too well worth the $$

Recommend

Aug 31, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsey S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

No issues in the three months Ive subscribed. They always sent my color choices. Some repeat brands but nothing worse than the other boxes:)

Verified Purchase

It's ok

Oct 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Ana R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

This is my first box and already sent me the wrong liquid lipstick when I sent you my choice. I picked Simplicity and you guys sent me an horrible liquid lipstick,
I would never wear that on my lips. Im going to give this subscription a try for another month. I subscribed because I saw the September box videos and it was an amazing box, but not this month, the best product in the box is the crown brushes kit with the tweezer.

Verified Purchase

Customer Service

Aug 09, 2019
Overall
Jennifer F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I had an issue with a box and was able to contact the owner of the box. I was honestly quite frustrated. She was nothing but sweet, prompt, and resolved the issue very quickly and above what I expected.

Verified Purchase

I love it!

Sep 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rita M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I love it! Very happy!

Verified Purchase

Slayed!

Aug 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa L.
1 Review

This is the absolute best subscription! I received a whole kit plus eyeshadow palette. Every month is getting better.

Awesome

Aug 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Love this box. Loved the eye shadow pallete excited for the next box

Verified Purchase

Awesome Makeup Box!

Jul 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristy H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

5-7 full-sized products for this price is an awesome deal. I have received two boxes now and I can't be happier. :) Follow on IG and reply when she posts a product that has color variations and she asks you what color you'd prefer. I also check the actual Slay Glam Box site too. I love the pink bag it comes in! I have been completely satisfied with the service and the products since joining. :)

Verified Purchase

Doubtful

Jul 01, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I am blow away with the quality of products. The colors and mixture of products definitely beats some of my other subscriptions. It is sad that we had to play a back and forth game to receive my products from the beginning. Evening being charged twice before I received anything, however you made up for the disappointment. I do not have social media or care for it, but I will tell others about your products. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Loving it

Aug 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tabitha O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I have adored both months I've gotten this, I'm impressed. One of my 3 favorites

Verified Purchase

Good Beauty Products

Jul 09, 2019
Overall
Quality
Lucylu C.
6 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

check out my YouTube channel @MyOso Treasures to see my unboxing. I enjoy the makeup and the quality of the products. Gives you an array of beauty products.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary E.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I absolutely love this subscription box. She is a new one and shippimg takes some time but I promise its worth it. I have loved every box that I have gotten. She is also always able to answer your questions and is honestly such an amazing person. The makeup is amazing every month. This month we got an eyeshadow pallet from her company and the colors are so pretty and they work amazing. Give her a chance and I promise you won't regret it.

Verified Purchase

Slayglambox

Jun 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brenda S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I been get this box now for 5 months now I love everything in the box’s . I do Recommend This box .

Verified Purchase

Gorgeous makeup for awesome price⭐️

Jun 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jill F.
13 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Gorgeous makeup for a great deal. I was shocked at how much makeup fit in the slay glam box!! I loved everything in it. That’s rare, since I’m so picky with colors. Great eyeshadow palette. That has a shade for everyone. Awesome variety of lip products and so much more. Definitely recommend if your a makeup junkie like me. Or you need to give a great gift. I loved ❤️The box.! Jill

Verified Purchase

Gets better every month so far

May 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa F.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I have quite a few makeup, skincare and lifestyle subscriptions.
This one has only been around a few months and I subscribed the very first month.
Is this as good as Ipsy Glambag Plus or Boxycharm? No, BUT it could be.
Every month has been better than the month before and I fully expect this subscription to continue to grow and be able to have bigger and better brands.
I plan to stick around a while and hope I'm right. 💛

Verified Purchase

Slay Glam box review

Jun 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ruth C.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

The customer service I received is AMAZING and I LOVE all the products

Verified Purchase

Dont recommend

Aug 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandy V.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
17 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

This company is unprofessional, i still haven't received my box. the seller does communicate on social media though. I dont recommend this box to anyone. Stick to ispy!

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Aug 06, 2019

Hello, sorry for your experience. You signed up for the August box which started shipping yesterday. You asked for July's box which was sold out. Although it was sold out we made an exception to send it out manually, your tracking number was provided. I offered an immediate refund and the box in transit for the inconvenience. Tracking does take some time to update. Sorry again for you experience and we value your feedback as it helps better our operation.

NOT GOOD

Jul 29, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

Everything looked cheap and the eyeshadow had barely any pigment, the eye brushes were not in a package therefore ruined by the time they got to me, the original package they taped it all over to keep the products in and then it was put in another bag. Not impressed at all this box for July was terrible

Verified Purchase

never received, had to request a refund.

Jul 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim F.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

never received, had to request a refund.

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Jul 24, 2019

Hello Kim Flum,
I apologize you have not received your box yet. I went ahead and issued a full refund. Thank you for subscribing.

Worst Customer Service

Jul 22, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janie V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

The products that I have received thus far are only from May, I purchased a 3 month subscription and we are nearly at the end on July and I have only received 1 box. Unfortunately I have attempted to correspond with Slay Glam Box and have received no solution, only an occasional response, that they are researching and will send out a replacement box for June, but again here we are nearly at the end of July and I still only have received 1 box of 3. It seems that unless you are a YouTuber that can give them favorable reviews they don’t care if a paying customer receives items that you have paid for. The items from May that I received were good, with the exception of 1 brow pomade that was very dry, it was unusable, however the remaining items were good.

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Jul 22, 2019

Hello, we apologize you have not received your box. We have fully refunded your June's lost box and you have the tracking for July. It does take about 3 to 8 days. Most YouTubers are active subscribers, and we do not control their opinions or reviews on products that are received. Sorry that you had a bad experience, I did go ahead and refund the remainder of the subscription. Also, our correct customer service email is listed on the bottom of our website as well as all social media handles, which you are guaranteed to receive a response. Sometimes the cratejoy portal is not always delivered. Thank you for subscribing and I hope you love your July box. Again, I apologize for the inconvenience...

Really nice

May 01, 2019
Overall
Jennifer K.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I was completely surprised by this box I really think it's worth the money you get a lot and it's well worth it definitely a must try

Verified Purchase

Loved it! Great for the price. A steal.

Apr 30, 2019
Overall
Carol T.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I have tried other beauty boxes through the mail and was not happy. Either the products were too small or I just didn’t use them or both. But with Slay! Slam Box I was amazed and Wowed at the same time. Everything I took out I loved and would use. I got a full pallet which I had never gotten in the other boxes and makeup to go along with it so I could make a full face. I even got brushes for the application. I will be a repeat customer for sure. Thank you for such a great product.

Verified Purchase

In love!

May 12, 2019
Overall
Kelly M.
1 Review
2 Helpful

I could not have been more excited to get this box! I got it as a birthday gift from my husband and bless his heart he did a great job! I did get the box a little late but that didn’t bother me too much. The contents were great! I love getting new brushes and I have been very into eye make up and this box was bursting at the seams with great eye stuff! My favorite favorite favorite item was actually the clear liquid eye liner which is to be used with ANY eyeshadow to turn it into an eye liner and oh my gosh I didn’t know I needed this in my life. Hostel if this was the only thing I got it would have been well worth the cost of the box. I’ve gotten to use all of my crazy fun eye shadows as eye liners (along with the eye shadows that came in the box) and I’ve gotten nothing but compliments. I’m so happy I got this box and I am looking forward to each new box!

WOW

Apr 28, 2019
Overall
Deborah G.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

That was my reaction to my first box! I couldn't believe how much I received and it's different than any other makeup subscription I have as they gave me products I had not received in many other subscriptions that send the same stuff over and over. Definitely going to be a favorite!

Verified Purchase

WOW IS ALL I CAN SAY!!! THE BEST SUB BOX

Apr 22, 2019
Overall
Susan F.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I THINK THE TITLE STATES IT ALL!!! THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST VALUE AND BEST SUB BOX I HAVE!!! YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...