Monthly Slay Glam Box

Monthly Slay Glam Box

by Slay Glam Box
SLAY! Another day, Another Slay.

Plans as low as

$19.58/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (100)

Awesome box.

Mar 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rita O.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Best box so far..

Verified Purchase

Slay all day

Aug 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lizbeth V.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I got my first slay glam box for August and I love it. The eyeshadow palette is full of great colors. I’m a single mom on a budget so this box is perfect since I also happen to love makeup. With every box having a palette included this is just right for me. I was able to customize my lipstick and eyeliner to a color I selected. And it’s just perfect for me. I only don’t like that it takes quite a bit to arrive. But it’s worth the wait !!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Feb 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanna G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

I Love this subscription, the gal that runs it really puts her heart into it to get us great products, I've had it for about 6 months and have loved every box, thank you!!!!

Verified Purchase

Where is the Customer Service????

Mar 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Chandra E.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I'm not sure what to think yet. So far at the start of this subscription, I already have a negative perception of this service. I did place my order and contacted Slay Glam to try and get a status update becaude nothing shows up under my account. I contacted them through email 3 times and did finally get a response stating it should be sent soon. I guess I will have to wait and see. I may change this review after I get an update and recieve the box. I am not so sure it's going to be worth my money. Again I shall see. I don't want to be negative at all, but so far, not doing so good.

Verified Purchase

Updated Apology ❤

Dec 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lorilynn G.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Ive changed my review because I received my package yes it was a little bit late. That was the fault of a postal service and not slay glam. All of the products I received were beautiful, amazing and over all made me very happy.

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Dec 16, 2019

Hello,
You will be receiving your package. We ship all month long. If you need a due date change before the next billing cycle feel free to email us. Due to the Christmas Holidays we have a delay in our delivery times. We apologize for the inconvenience. You will be getting a tracking number. Also, you have the ability to skip a month and unskip a month if you want to wait to ensure you get your package and are 100% satisfied with our subscription. Thanks for subscribing!

Slayglam rocks!

Feb 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Was very pleased with what I got and the quality of it.

Verified Purchase

My Slay Glam Box

Jan 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shelia R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I recieved my first box in December. I absolutely loved it!!

Verified Purchase

Unsatisfied

Feb 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
April H.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I have contacted the seller both here and via email, I haven’t heard anything yet. I have not received my box, but I was notified it was shipped. I tried to track it, DHL said tracking number no good. USPS said they only have a label being generated on the 13th in Ca. I am canceling my subscription because I cannot get anyone to contact me back!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Dec 31, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joyce G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

I love my subscription to slayglambox

Verified Purchase

Slay baby

Dec 31, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Loretta R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I love this box it is well thought out IG:bbcook87

Verified Purchase

In love!

Dec 02, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I love slay glam box amazing products, great price and outstanding customer service!

Verified Purchase

Not the best

Dec 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Delores S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Based on how this subscription has been managed (contacted gift recipient too early & still has not been received), I will not subscribe again. It was supposed to be a Christmas gift!

Verified Purchase

Great October Box!!

Oct 22, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Loved the contents except the purple tinted lippie that wasn't requested. However, they're working on fixing that. All in all my first box was great and I decided to resubscribe.

Verified Purchase

Pretty good, but could be better

Nov 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hope K.
10 Reviews
41 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

The retail value of this is always pretty good, but there are usually brands in it that I think way over inflate their retail values. Shipping is odd and I never know when to expect it. You usually get to customize one product. However, you have to watch social media because you never know when those options will pop up. Not everyone is active on social media, so I’d love to see an email go out to let people know it’s time and then you can respond to that email. The packaging is something that has been discussed a lot. My box comes crushed every single month. Some people don’t mind it and some do. The owner says it’s because it’s light and shipping will increase if it’s changed. Why not use a light bubble mailer? I have seen this suggested more than once, I could see if it were for environmental reasons, but bubble wrap is always used inside, so it’s not that. I have had several months to get an opinion of the box, and my ratings are mostly based on shipping and curation. I mention the other things just to give a full review of what to expect. I get a lot of subscription boxes, and many of them are beauty. This one is decent and worth a try if you have been thinking about subscribing but are on the fence, but I also think there could be improvements that would make it better.
...

Verified Purchase

Love

Sep 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katherine V.
3 Reviews
5 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 year

I got my first box and loved it so much. The only problem is that I don't know what is going to happen with September box because my subscription renews on September 30th. I recently saw that September box is sold out so I was wondering if I will still be receiving September box?

Verified Purchase

Review

Oct 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Judy W.
1 Review

I liked most of the products but some were damaged I was disappointed but the other products I really like and the shipping took forever and tracking was very slow hope next one is alot better experience.

Too late

May 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Magdalena A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years

It took a while to receive the box slay. I don't know if I'm going to receive for the month of May. Because I just received my first box in the last of the month of April . I will like for more information.

Verified Purchase

Love best makeup

Sep 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather C.
1 Review

Got my first boxes last month and they answer ur question fast and help u with all ur questions and send fast love all I got too well worth the $$

Recommend

Aug 31, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsey S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

No issues in the three months Ive subscribed. They always sent my color choices. Some repeat brands but nothing worse than the other boxes:)

Verified Purchase

It's ok

Oct 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Ana R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

This is my first box and already sent me the wrong liquid lipstick when I sent you my choice. I picked Simplicity and you guys sent me an horrible liquid lipstick,
I would never wear that on my lips. Im going to give this subscription a try for another month. I subscribed because I saw the September box videos and it was an amazing box, but not this month, the best product in the box is the crown brushes kit with the tweezer.

Verified Purchase

Customer Service

Aug 09, 2019
Overall
Jennifer F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I had an issue with a box and was able to contact the owner of the box. I was honestly quite frustrated. She was nothing but sweet, prompt, and resolved the issue very quickly and above what I expected.

Verified Purchase

I love it!

Sep 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rita M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I love it! Very happy!

Verified Purchase

Slayed!

Aug 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa L.
1 Review

This is the absolute best subscription! I received a whole kit plus eyeshadow palette. Every month is getting better.

Awesome

Aug 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Love this box. Loved the eye shadow pallete excited for the next box

Verified Purchase

Awesome Makeup Box!

Jul 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristy H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

5-7 full-sized products for this price is an awesome deal. I have received two boxes now and I can't be happier. :) Follow on IG and reply when she posts a product that has color variations and she asks you what color you'd prefer. I also check the actual Slay Glam Box site too. I love the pink bag it comes in! I have been completely satisfied with the service and the products since joining. :)

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...