SLAY! Another day, Another Slay.

Plans as low as $12.08 / month

Slay Glam Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

No, thank you.

Jul 03, 2020
Rotem S.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

the shipping and dealing with slay glam was manged very poorly, they barely answered, and when they do, they kept on promising me things that didn't happen (the box will be shipped on next Monday, on next Wednesday, at the end of next week by the latest etc.) it took them more them a month and half to ship my box, and even when i did receive (finally) my tracking email, it showed that my box wasn't shipped from the mailing center or whatever for another 3 weeks

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Jul 03, 2020

We apologize it took so long to receive your box during the pandemic. We made a decision to cancel our May box in order to catch up. We apologize the quality was not up to par. We appreciate your subscription and thank you for your review as it helps us better our business.

Horrible :(

Jan 30, 2021
Heather M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Been over a year trying to get 2 months that have been bought, they won't message back nothing :( I don't have money to loose so this is a big deal cause I live in Canada and with the conversion and the shipping it's an expensive box. Not fair to pay for something and they treat you like the plague and that YOU DID SOMETHING WRONG :(

Verified Purchase

not received

Nov 08, 2020
Sarah T.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was ordered as a gift; a 3 month order was placed; the first package shipped in August but it still hasn't been received and the tracking information doesn't provide any sort of update. I'm quite upset about it but my email queries haven't been responded to and there's no phone number to call for assistance. I do not have social media to reach out that way.
It's truly quite frustrating.

Verified Purchase

This is a scam UPDATED REVIEW

Jan 29, 2021
Monica E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Feb 20, 2021 update: the tracking number I received doesn't work, supposedly things were being shipped on Feb 5th, but I still haven't recieved anything.
Didn't reply to emails for over a month, and finally contacted me today after I made a huge fuss on social media.
Basically they said with the recent Covid issues they are having an influx of emails and are trying to deal with them. The international shipping has been a major issue for them and they offered additional boxes to my order to make it right. However, I will not be changing my on star review until I start to receive the product. I will keep my review updated as things progress.

Verified Purchase

Ordered in August, still waiting in Jan

Nov 27, 2020
Serena L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Never received any of the 3 month subscription boxes I ordered in August 2020, still waiting in January 2021

Verified Purchase

Charged and never received

Dec 04, 2020
Monica C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They charged me twice for the first box . I never received anything from them. I even contacted the company.

Verified Purchase

0 stars

Nov 18, 2020
Edith B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'd give it 0 stars if I could, I haven't recieved any of the 3 I have ordered. I don't recommend ordering at all.

Verified Purchase

Did not receive product after purchase.

Oct 09, 2020
Cadence S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Have not received my first subscription box, when it says that they are preparing the third shipment. Tracking information does not work either. Not impressed and will never sign up for another subscription. Get literally nothing for your money. Also, I have contacted the seller twice asking for a refund and get NO response!!

Verified Purchase

Dont recommend

Aug 06, 2019
Brandy V.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This company is unprofessional, i still haven't received my box. the seller does communicate on social media though. I dont recommend this box to anyone. Stick to ispy!

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Aug 06, 2019

Hello, sorry for your experience. You signed up for the August box which started shipping yesterday. You asked for July's box which was sold out. Although it was sold out we made an exception to send it out manually, your tracking number was provided. I offered an immediate refund and the box in transit for the inconvenience. Tracking does take some time to update. Sorry again for you experience and we value your feedback as it helps better our operation.

4 mos in, Billed 2x, Still no box

Jul 11, 2020
Deborah C.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

We signed up in April. I have just been billed for my 2nd 3 month subscription and I have yet to get even 1 box. I have contacted the seller numerous times (3 times by FB messenger and 2x by email) and responses are spotty at best. I even contacted them shortly before the subscription was to be renewed to make sure that I wasn't charged again but got not response. My subscription says that a shipment was sent to me June 26 but I haven't received even that one. When I contacted the seller, I was told that there was a mix up with the shipping label.

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Jul 11, 2020

Hello Deborah, we apologize for our software error. We addressed this in many lives and on IG TV. We leave the managing and billing subscription part up to the customer so that they do not get billed automatically. You can find out more on our FAQ on our site. Subscriptions can be managed 24/7 on our website using the email and password you have created to skip, cancel or even reactivate. In short, since we paused billing for May due to COVID-19, the shipments were not stopped. Over 50% of our subscribers got two boxes. For the people who say label created, we are sorting through to ensure there are not double boxes still in order to mitigate our losses. Our emails are extremely overwhelming...

Never received box!!!!

Jun 07, 2019
Brandi M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It is a scam!!!! Almost 2 months and never received a box! I asked for my money to be returned and for them to cancel and NOTHING!!!!! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Jun 07, 2019

Hello,
Sorry to hear about the delay in your box! That is not the experience we want you to have.
Please email your name so I can look into this for you.
I cannot post an email in this section.
It's listed on the website and below are all our social media sites.
Thanks so much,
@slayglambox
Facebook is Slayglambox
PLEASE FOLLOW SOCIAL MEDIA FOR LIVE Q&As and IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENTS, SNEAK PEEKS AND MORE!

Shipping horrible billed 2 months in adv

Jul 12, 2020
Melody A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping is horrible! They've billed me for july and i have yet to recive my june box. Theres no # to call to speak to anyone and after sending several emails they'll respond with an automated message always claiming software issues. The products were ok but their shipping makes them seem more of a scam. I cancelled my subscription and am STILL awaiting 2 boxes since they won't refund! Slay glam box you lost a good customer!

Verified Purchase

Unsatisfied

Feb 21, 2020
April H.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have contacted the seller both here and via email, I haven’t heard anything yet. I have not received my box, but I was notified it was shipped. I tried to track it, DHL said tracking number no good. USPS said they only have a label being generated on the 13th in Ca. I am canceling my subscription because I cannot get anyone to contact me back!

Verified Purchase

Not the best

Dec 27, 2019
Delores S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping