Monthly Slay Glam Box

Monthly Slay Glam Box

by Slay Glam Box
SLAY! Another day, Another Slay.

Plans as low as

$19.58/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (99)

Yay!

Oct 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I love it! Everytime is something new and unexpected!

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Oct 30, 2022

Thank you for taking your time to review us!

Nice box!

Jun 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kasse M.
6 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

So, I had subbed with this box for a few months a while back and the shipping issues were what made me unsubscribe. Then came Covid and SlayGlam paused for a bit, but when I saw on Just Anne’s channel that they were back I decided to give it another go,. I just got my June 2022 box and overall I’m impressed! A great blush, a nice lip gloss, not one but 2 gorgeous eye palettes, and 3 colorful eyeliners. You really can’t beat the value of this box. Still, I remain a tad cautious and I’ll assess each month to see how long I’m keeping it.

Verified Purchase

She loved it but never received the 3rd

Oct 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rochelle R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

My daughter loved the boxes - the first two were great. The third one has never shipped. I have contacted Slay several times over the last couple of months with no real response. Disappointed that they have not followed through with the last box.

Verified Purchase

Review

Oct 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Judy W.
1 Review

I liked most of the products but some were damaged I was disappointed but the other products I really like and the shipping took forever and tracking was very slow hope next one is alot better experience.

Too late

May 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Magdalena A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years

It took a while to receive the box slay. I don't know if I'm going to receive for the month of May. Because I just received my first box in the last of the month of April . I will like for more information.

Verified Purchase

Loving it

Aug 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tabitha O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I have adored both months I've gotten this, I'm impressed. One of my 3 favorites

Verified Purchase

Gets better every month so far

May 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa F.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I have quite a few makeup, skincare and lifestyle subscriptions.
This one has only been around a few months and I subscribed the very first month.
Is this as good as Ipsy Glambag Plus or Boxycharm? No, BUT it could be.
Every month has been better than the month before and I fully expect this subscription to continue to grow and be able to have bigger and better brands.
I plan to stick around a while and hope I'm right. 💛

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tara L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I was very impressed with the box. I wish i had recieved the brown color of the bella eyeshadow set. It's still a beautiful set but I can only use it for a out look. I would have loved to of recieved the everyday look. The Caitlyn contour set and duo brush I love the brush the contour set I am learning still bit the primer and the finish powder in the pallet is great. Looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...