SLAY! Another day, Another Slay.

Plans as low as $12.08 / month

Slay Glam Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Slay all day

Aug 27, 2019
Lizbeth V.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first slay glam box for August and I love it. The eyeshadow palette is full of great colors. I’m a single mom on a budget so this box is perfect since I also happen to love makeup. With every box having a palette included this is just right for me. I was able to customize my lipstick and eyeliner to a color I selected. And it’s just perfect for me. I only don’t like that it takes quite a bit to arrive. But it’s worth the wait !!

Verified Purchase

Excellent value and lots of fun!

Jul 31, 2020
Deb B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered 3 months of this box for my 16 yr old. She’s been spending Quarantine experimenting with makeup (and TikTok, of course) and she has loved the bright colors and glitter that she’s received!

Verified Purchase

Best beauty box ever

Jul 29, 2020
Tamara C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best makeup beauty box ever !!!! The owner and her staff put so much effort in to put together the most unique and fun Makeup box's ever . And even during worst part of Covin 19 thay still put out there box . If you want a great makeup box this is the one

Verified Purchase

July box

Jul 28, 2020
Nixon L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy this box, when I finally receive it. I know they were having issues with shipping but hopefully they will be solved soon.
I like everything in my July box and the palette is so pretty I think is going to be a fave!s Haven't tried it yet.
The box arrived in perfect condition with no missing items. I will still continue to support them during this hard times for them.

Love!!

Jun 25, 2020
Cindy M.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love love!! All makeup no skincare! No repeat expire products like other boxes.

My favorite

May 24, 2020
Chloee O.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My absolute favorite subscription! All make up.

Updated Apology ❤

Dec 16, 2019
Lorilynn G.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ive changed my review because I received my package yes it was a little bit late. That was the fault of a postal service and not slay glam. All of the products I received were beautiful, amazing and over all made me very happy.

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Dec 16, 2019

Hello,

You will be receiving your package. We ship all month long. If you need a due date change before the next billing cycle feel free to email us. Due to the Christmas Holidays we have a delay in our delivery times. We apologize for the inconvenience. You will be getting a tracking number. Also, you have the ability to skip a month and unskip a month if you want to wait to ensure you get your package and are 100% satisfied with our subscription. Thanks for subscribing!

Really nice

May 01, 2019
Jennifer K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I was completely surprised by this box I really think it's worth the money you get a lot and it's well worth it definitely a must try

Verified Purchase

Loved it! Great for the price. A steal.

Apr 30, 2019
Carol T.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

I have tried other beauty boxes through the mail and was not happy. Either the products were too small or I just didn’t use them or both. But with Slay! Slam Box I was amazed and Wowed at the same time. Everything I took out I loved and would use. I got a full pallet which I had never gotten in the other boxes and makeup to go along with it so I could make a full face. I even got brushes for the application. I will be a repeat customer for sure. Thank you for such a great product.

Verified Purchase

Wanna look Fabulous? Then this box is 4U

Apr 06, 2019
Crystal R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

If you wanna look Fabulous, Glamed and Slay the town. Then this box is for you.
I recently signed up for this monthly subscription box and I couldn't be more pleased. My box came to me in a timely fashion, and not to mention that all of the Beauty Cosmetics items were great, in this subscription box, I was able to customize some of my items, which is a plus and I loved that, also what I loved is that there were multiple different beauty products from different beauty companies inside my box to try. I was very excited and impressed. And lastly, the customer service was and is Amazing, very Helpful and very Kind. I am glad that I subscribed to this monthly beauty subscription box, it was well worth my mo

Verified Purchase

Customer Service

Aug 09, 2019
Jennifer F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I had an issue with a box and was able to contact the owner of the box. I was honestly quite frustrated. She was nothing but sweet, prompt, and resolved the issue very quickly and above what I expected.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Makeup Box!

Jul 21, 2019
Kristy H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

5-7 full-sized products for this price is an awesome deal. I have received two boxes now and I can't be happier. :) Follow on IG and reply when she posts a product that has color variations and she asks you what color you'd prefer. I also check the actual Slay Glam Box site too. I love the pink bag it comes in! I have been completely satisfied with the service and the products since joining. :)

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 27, 2019
Mary E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this subscription box. She is a new one and shippimg takes some time but I promise its worth it. I have loved every box that I have gotten. She is also always able to answer your questions and is honestly such an amazing person. The makeup is amazing every month. This month we got an eyeshadow pallet from her company and the colors are so pretty and they work amazing. Give her a chance and I promise you won't regret it.

Verified Purchase

Doubtful

Jul 01, 2019
Jennifer C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am blow away with the quality of products. The colors and mixture of products definitely beats some of my other subscriptions. It is sad that we had to play a back and forth game to receive my products from the beginning. Evening being charged twice before I received anything, however you made up for the disappointment. I do not have social media or care for it, but I will tell others about your products. Thank you.

Verified Purchase