Monthly Slay Glam Box

Monthly Slay Glam Box

by Slay Glam Box
SLAY! Another day, Another Slay.

Plans as low as

$19.58/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (99)

Review of Slay Glam Beauty Box.

Sep 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

what a great box! I really like all the products I got, and likely will continue with this subscription. The only thing that was an issue was the shipping was very slow and the box came slightly damaged, but all products inside were fine. I would definitely recommend this box to anyone who likes good quality makeup at a great price.

Verified Purchase

Glam bag

Oct 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katy H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

It takes to long to receive this box

Verified Purchase

Slay glam

Nov 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charlotte R.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Excellant amazing products

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Nov 02, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to review us!

So Happy with my subscription!

May 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year

I have had a subscription with them for on and off I think about 2 years but the latest one I got a week ago I have completely loved every item. And that is rare, you know it's hard to get a box that you 100% love. But that's what happened this past time for me and I did an unboxing video on it and I just I can't get over the palette it's just so beautiful for spring and I'm wearing it everyday and I'm getting so many compliments. So this is one of the subscriptions I'm definitely going to keep for a while this year because I let a lot go and I just cannot honestly get over how happy I am with my current box, it just blew my mind! I gave my daughter the other items bc it was mother's day and she liked them but I kept these items bc I've used this palette every day, it's that light purple in the upper corner and the highlight color next to it I have literally worn them every dang day! And I've been struggling with finding the perfect nude lipstick and here they dropped it in my lap! I've gotten nonstop compliments on every look I make with this very spring(like) palette. And the color of lipstick with matching lip liner just makes me so happy!

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box of all!

Sep 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rhonda W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

The best glam subscription box. This beats ipsy by a long shot. Example is only $24 free shipping more products ALL makeup, guaranteed a palette & no handling fee or price raise. I see the comments of the unfortunate circumstances during covid but they survived & no price raise. Ipsy thrived & got greedy. Handling plus raised price twice. This company has the best customer service & they are helpful right away. This is my favorite of all boxes & the wonderful way they answer my questions & aren't charging a handling fee but claiming free shipping sets them apart. They color match products & put thought & work into each month. They pushed through & are back with a bang. Try it out & I promise you'll love it. Thank you for such amazing boxes!

August 2022 Slay Glam Box review

Aug 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I recently received my first Slay Glam box, for the month of August 2022. I absolutely love every single thing I received. I love the way the products in the box all coordinate so you can create a whole look just with the new items you receive. I received products that I would never have been able to try if I had not gotten them in the box. I'm older and had never tried anything duo chrome or multi chrome until I got this box and I love it and am eagerly anticipating next month's box.

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Aug 28, 2022

Thank you so much for reviewing us!

good box

Oct 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teresa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

love the box and all the products

Verified Purchase
Slay Glam Box said...Oct 01, 2022

Thank you for taking your time to review us!

Must Have If You Love Makeup

Aug 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shauna P.
1 Review

Absolutely LOVE this box!! You get the most beautiful palettes month after month. I have been a subscriber for a while and was thrilled to see she came back after stopping the boxes during covid. From what I have seen her comeback is even better than before. If you love makeup, this box is for you!!

Slay Glam Box said...Aug 28, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! Your business is appreciated!

LOVE THIS SUB BOX A+++

Aug 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

My honest opinion.... is this box subscription is my favorite!!!!. I cancelled all my other sub boxes for this box. The owner goes above and beyond picking items that are just amazing for an indie brand sub box. I have received 2 boxes so far so still pretty new to it. However, the number of items you get for the price is A+++++++++ and free shipping ... need I say more!! I forgot to mention I also purchased a past box from there site as well which is fantastic if you missed a box due to not having the funds at the time or what have you ... you can still get it!!!! I will say at times you will have to have patients nobody is perfect, and life happens. Overall, I am keeping this box I am blown away every time!!

Verified Purchase

Curated look in a box. AMAZING VALUE!

Aug 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julia I.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

Incredible box. The value is off the charts. I've been watching unboxing videos of theirs for weeks, and finally decided to cancel another box and get theirs and WOW I am in no way disappointed. I got a palette (Saints Angels and Sinners Together palette) that I had been eyeing and waiting for it to be on sale for $30 or under and I would grab it. PLUS I got a giraffe eye brush set (I collect giraffes, so bonus points for that), a lip liner in a shade that goes with the palette, and a face palette. Unfortunately my lip gloss that was supposed to come wasn't in my bag, BUT their awesome customer service replied to my IG DM within 10 minutes and they are popping it in my next box, which is what I was hoping for. Super nice. Super responsive. I couldn't be happier. Oh, and $25? Yes, please.

Verified Purchase

Slay Glam August Box

Aug 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lynn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Slay Glam is my favorite monthly subscription box! Great quality products!

Verified Purchase

Good quality products box.

Jul 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Great products. The palettes the colors are really pretty and a few eye liners with different colors, always nice to receive color eye liners.

Verified Purchase

Welcome Back Babe.!

Jun 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Daysi G.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I honestly missed this subscription. The products are always Inspiring and from Indie brands which makes The subscription more exciting.

Verified Purchase

I'm glad they're back! 👍

May 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

After taking a break and relaunching itself, Im excited to see that it's back! I was excited to see it relaunched couldn't wait to receive my box! I am super happy with this month's box (May 2022) Not only were the products wonderful. But I got the box well within the shipping time frame! Very happy to see this subscription up and running! I try missed it while it was gone. And I look forward to unboxing this every month on my channel! Welcome back to Slay Glam Box! 👍❤️

Verified Purchase

Talk about a comeback!

Aug 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cammy W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I am all-about second chances, so I hoped for the best when I signed back up for Slayglam. It has exceeded my expectations. The biggest issue before was shipping issues and they have been great since I rejoined. The quality of products and the value you receive makes this box a no Brainerd. So glad I came back to Slayglam!

Verified Purchase

My favorite Beauty Box!!

Oct 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachael T.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 months

SlayGlam is one of my favorite Beauty Subscription Boxes! They have the best customer service. Anytime I’ve had a problem, they fix it and make it right. They have the prettiest eyeshadow palettes and usually only makeup which is my favorite part! We don’t have to worry like with Boxycharm where only the promoters get the good Boxes and products. SlayGlam gives us all equal opportunity to get the same or close to the same products. Shipping has been much longer than I’d like but they had an issue with their shipping company so they had to switch. In the past their shipping was super reliable and on time. They are a great company. Woman owned and super affordable. I love their little pink purse boxes they usually have but they are going to release a new version of it that’s a bit bigger and better! The owner is super nice and relatable. She’s down to earth and really cares about her clients and subscribers. I could go on and on about Everything I love about SlayGlam but instead you should go subscribe for yourself! You won’t regret it! I am a SlayGlam’r and proud of it. Thank you SlayGlam for being an excellent company who actually cares about their subscribers and customers. Unlike Boxycharm. Who doesn’t care. Lol You guys rock SlayGlam! Can’t wait to see what you come up with next!!

Verified Purchase

Super

Nov 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ewa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Super pudełko, trochę długo czekałam ale warto było.

Verified Purchase

July box

Jul 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nixon L.
1 Review
2 Helpful

I really enjoy this box, when I finally receive it. I know they were having issues with shipping but hopefully they will be solved soon.
I like everything in my July box and the palette is so pretty I think is going to be a fave!s Haven't tried it yet.
The box arrived in perfect condition with no missing items. I will still continue to support them during this hard times for them.

Excellent value and lots of fun!

Jul 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deb B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I ordered 3 months of this box for my 16 yr old. She’s been spending Quarantine experimenting with makeup (and TikTok, of course) and she has loved the bright colors and glitter that she’s received!

Verified Purchase

Best beauty box ever

Jul 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tamara C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

Best makeup beauty box ever !!!! The owner and her staff put so much effort in to put together the most unique and fun Makeup box's ever . And even during worst part of Covin 19 thay still put out there box . If you want a great makeup box this is the one

Verified Purchase

Love!!

Jun 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cindy M.
2 Reviews

Love love love!! All makeup no skincare! No repeat expire products like other boxes.

My favorite

May 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chloee O.
2 Reviews

My absolute favorite subscription! All make up.

Awesome box.

Mar 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rita O.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Best box so far..

Verified Purchase

Slay all day

Aug 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lizbeth V.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I got my first slay glam box for August and I love it. The eyeshadow palette is full of great colors. I’m a single mom on a budget so this box is perfect since I also happen to love makeup. With every box having a palette included this is just right for me. I was able to customize my lipstick and eyeliner to a color I selected. And it’s just perfect for me. I only don’t like that it takes quite a bit to arrive. But it’s worth the wait !!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Feb 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanna G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

I Love this subscription, the gal that runs it really puts her heart into it to get us great products, I've had it for about 6 months and have loved every box, thank you!!!!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...