Sleek Treat Signature Monthly Subscription

Sleek Treat Signature Monthly Subscription

by Sleek Treat
Low Carb, Diabetic-Friendly Treats Delivered Monthly to Satisfy Your Sweet Tooth!

Plans as low as

$28.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (33)

Low Carb Yum

Sep 26, 2017
Overall
Alexandra R.
1 Review

Low Carb snacks have helped me lose weight and keep it off, lowering my A1C and maintaining my goals. Highly recommend!! They offer a myriad of snacks from gummy bears to snack cakes, chocolates and even beef jerky! You can message them to specify diet restrictions, skip a month or cancel whenever from the online portal.

Perfect gift!

Sep 26, 2017
Overall
Jordan S.
1 Review

I got this as a gift for a family member and they absolutely love it! Every time I go to their house they show off all the new goodies they got and talk about how good they are. The box looks amazing every time it comes and the contents are even better! If you're looking for a gift look no further!

Sep 26, 2017
Overall
Alexandra R.
1 Review

I absolutely love this subscription box! Not only are all the snacks delicious, but they're guilt free. There are so many options in the box each month that I'm always discovering new sugar-free brands. Definitely will continue to order for myself and as gifts and can't wait to see what's in next month's box!

Box of Happiness

Sep 27, 2017
Overall
Chaz W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Surprised my 11 year old son with his first box of goodness and items only he could enjoy and not have to worry about the Diabetes first! It's been a year and five months since diagnosis, and getting a box in the mail full of things that you use to enjoy before having to worry about counting carbs, reading labels, and entering numbers....brought that joy back that I use to see light up his face!! To know that he could eat things that are a healthier choice for him, and not worry me as a mother and fear that I'll have to do correction dose, or did we do our math correct on sugar and carbs...is completely worth it. Yes we could go to a store and look over labels and choose items off the shelf, but getting a box in the mail and not knowing what goodness is on the inside..is so much better to a curious child.

Verified Purchase

Perfectly packaged treat

Jan 11, 2017
Overall
Stephanie M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 years

I am a huge fan of Boston Fruit Slices and could eat a box of them. Since that is not a good idea this monthly subscription keeps my cravings in check. This box is just the right balance of chocolates and candy. Because when you have some chocolate then you need some fruit then you need something minty! I really love keeping the Jake Vitamin Candy in my bag with me, it is a great pick me up treat for the late afternoon. Especially since it has vitamins B, C and E.
The happiest part of this whole experience is that I know that once I’m done writing this, I get to have another treat.

Verified Purchase

Perfectly packaged treat

Jan 11, 2017
Overall
Stephanie M.
1 Review

I am a huge fan of Boston Fruit Slices and could eat a box of them. Since that is not a good idea this monthly subscription keeps my cravings in check. This box is just the right balance of chocolates and candy. Because when you have some chocolate then you need some fruit then you need something minty! I really love keeping the Jake Vitamin Candy in my bag with me, it is a great pick me up treat for the late afternoon. Especially since it has vitamins B, C and E.
The happiest part of this whole experience is that I know that once I’m done writing this, I get to have another treat.

pretty, pretty, pretty awesome!

Jan 03, 2017
Overall
Simeon P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 years

Who doesn't like candy delivered to your very own doorstep?!
That's right, everybody loves candy. Except people who can't enjoy sugar for one reason or another (diet/health/choice/guilt/etc). Normally that would be totally reasonable. no more!
TWIST- it's the box for -literally- everybody! Sugar-free deliciousness means anyone can now indulge :D. Mind you it's not just run of the mill sugar-free candy. You can't get this good stuff at the store! Obviously carefully selected and curated choices that make me glad I don't have to watch my sugar! Not that I would since it's SUGAR FREE!
Honestly I'm glad for this box since most of the products are not carried by major stores (to their massive loss to be honest). I'd imagine most people are not even aware that they can have sweets, without the nasty sugar! The big chocolates, for instance, were delicious! I want more! And before this box, the last time i had a chocolate bar was 5 years ago. Now i want a whole box of it :D.
It's a win-win-win! Honestly I'm not into sweets for the sole reason that basically nobody needs extra sugar in her/his diet. Except this awesome box makes that point moot! It's the future, people! I have seen it, tasted it and it is amazing :D.
TLDR: awesome box! do yourself a favor and check it out! it's like finding out an entire brave new world of guilt-free sweets :)

Verified Purchase

Stay on Track

Jan 11, 2017
Overall
Stephanie M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 years

This perfectly packed box has enough treats to keep me on a healthy sugar free track for a full month. That doesn’t even go into the positive effects that all those chocolate antioxidants have for your heart and circulatory system.
The Good Chocolate bar 65% Himalayan Salt - It is a lovely little square bar, with a rich and deep scent of chocolate. The salt really isn’t evident as a discrete element initially, but then on the tongue it melts pretty nicely and
One of my favorites is the Chocolate peanut buttercup patties. It’s a very light treat, with really strong flavors and textures. I love the combination of chocolate and peanut butter.
The Amberlyn chocolate is a pretty bar with nicely shaped scored pieces. I taste a bit of cherries at the start and raspberry at the very end.
This box will become a regular habit.

Verified Purchase