Sleek Treat

by Sleek Treat
Low Carb, Diabetic-Friendly Treats Delivered Monthly to Satisfy Your Sweet Tooth!
32 reviews

Plans as low as

$14.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (32)

Snack Time

Feb 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jamie
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 months

Nice variety. Sleek treat has introduced me to plenty of new items. From crunchy, sweet, savory, chocolatey, and creamy its all here. I find something in every box that I end up ordering. Really loved the Belgian chocolate this month and Chip monk cookies are so yummy, I can't even remember my life pre Chip monk.

Verified Purchase

Monthly Happiness in a Box

Sep 26, 2017
Overall
Laura S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

My 8 y.o daughter has type 1 diabetes. We all follow a low carb lifestyle as it's the best way to try to manage this disease. Tasty Low carb treats are challenging to find, so we decided to give Sleek Treat a try. Well, it was love at first bite. They have the perfect variety in every box. From chocolate to cake, gum and candy. Each box has enough treats for both of my kids. They look forward to the box every month. I love seeing the joy in her face as she gets to open her box.... With just treats! We love sleek treat.....
They are so compassionate, they understand our struggles and truly Care about their customers.

Verified Purchase

Sep 27, 2017
Overall
Diaun J.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

My little with T1D loves getting treats that are healthier options. I also think he likes getting something in the mail that he knows is just for him! Thank you sleek treat for giving some joy to this boy who fights T1D everyday! I like hearing his reviews and we have purchased several things from companies that we would not have normally heard about.

Verified Purchase

Great Mini Box!

May 29, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leeza F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

Got my first mini box and I loved it! So many new things I get to try and so far what Ive tried is so good!! Im excited for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Healthy Snacker's Best Friend

Sep 27, 2017
Overall
Zacarria G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I don't have diabetes, but I do have a ridiculous sweet tooth and I decided to cut back on the poison that is refined sugar. The problem is I'm lazy, so this lovely box does all the grunt work of finding healthier goodies to enjoy. Every month I'm hipped to at least a keeper or two.

Verified Purchase

Perfectly packaged treat

Jan 11, 2017
Overall
Stephanie M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I am a huge fan of Boston Fruit Slices and could eat a box of them. Since that is not a good idea this monthly subscription keeps my cravings in check. This box is just the right balance of chocolates and candy. Because when you have some chocolate then you need some fruit then you need something minty! I really love keeping the Jake Vitamin Candy in my bag with me, it is a great pick me up treat for the late afternoon. Especially since it has vitamins B, C and E.
The happiest part of this whole experience is that I know that once I’m done writing this, I get to have another treat.

Verified Purchase

pretty, pretty, pretty awesome!

Jan 03, 2017
Overall
Simeon P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Who doesn't like candy delivered to your very own doorstep?!
That's right, everybody loves candy. Except people who can't enjoy sugar for one reason or another (diet/health/choice/guilt/etc). Normally that would be totally reasonable. no more!
TWIST- it's the box for -literally- everybody! Sugar-free deliciousness means anyone can now indulge :D. Mind you it's not just run of the mill sugar-free candy. You can't get this good stuff at the store! Obviously carefully selected and curated choices that make me glad I don't have to watch my sugar! Not that I would since it's SUGAR FREE!
Honestly I'm glad for this box since most of the products are not carried by major stores (to their massive loss to be honest). I'd imagine most people are not even aware that they can have sweets, without the nasty sugar! The big chocolates, for instance, were delicious! I want more! And before this box, the last time i had a chocolate bar was 5 years ago. Now i want a whole box of it :D.
It's a win-win-win! Honestly I'm not into sweets for the sole reason that basically nobody needs extra sugar in her/his diet. Except this awesome box makes that point moot! It's the future, people! I have seen it, tasted it and it is amazing :D.
TLDR: awesome box! do yourself a favor and check it out! it's like finding out an entire brave new world of guilt-free sweets :)

Verified Purchase

Love

Sep 26, 2017
Overall
Tyanna C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My 3 year old diabetic loves getting her box every month. It is great to find new brands and try new items we normally wouldn't have been able to find. And the best part is they are great on her blood sugars!

Verified Purchase

Loved the variety

Feb 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn M.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days

My daughter has been Keto for a while and loved getting a box of different sorts of items to try. She really liked the variety.

Verified Purchase

LOVE our sleek treats!

Sep 26, 2017
Overall
Lisa P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

We started getting our sleek treats for our 5 year old daughter with Type One Diabetes. But our whole family loves the treats! They do such a great job finding new products for us to try. Not only are the boxes full of deliciousness, but their customer service is awesome! We love Sleek Treats!

Verified Purchase

Sep 25, 2017
Overall
Blair S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

We get Sleek Treat boxes for our son who has Type 1 Diabetes. Every month he gets his own box of shot-free snacks! We have been super happy with not only the snacks, but also the customer service! They are quick to respond, super friendly, and they genuinely care about their customers!

Verified Purchase

Sep 26, 2017
Overall
Emerson H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

After our 5 year old was diagnosed with Type 1 in February and Celiac in April, this has been such a fun treat for her! It's so fun to get to watch her open the box and say "Yes! Those are all things you can enjoy!" Thank you for bringing joy to our mailbox each month!

Verified Purchase

Stay on Track

Jan 11, 2017
Overall
Stephanie M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

This perfectly packed box has enough treats to keep me on a healthy sugar free track for a full month. That doesn’t even go into the positive effects that all those chocolate antioxidants have for your heart and circulatory system.
The Good Chocolate bar 65% Himalayan Salt - It is a lovely little square bar, with a rich and deep scent of chocolate. The salt really isn’t evident as a discrete element initially, but then on the tongue it melts pretty nicely and
One of my favorites is the Chocolate peanut buttercup patties. It’s a very light treat, with really strong flavors and textures. I love the combination of chocolate and peanut butter.
The Amberlyn chocolate is a pretty bar with nicely shaped scored pieces. I taste a bit of cherries at the start and raspberry at the very end.
This box will become a regular habit.

Verified Purchase

Type 1 Diabetes Friendly

Sep 27, 2017
Overall
Ashley F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I was recently diagnosed with Type 1 Diabetes in February 2017. I almost cried when I discovered this subscription service. I have the biggest sweet tooth and knew it was going to be a challenge for me to cut back after my diagnosis. I'm so thankful this subscription service exists. It targets people, like me, who love sweets, but have dietary restrictions such has low carb, gluten free, and vegan. Each box includes 5-8 hand picked unique treats from all over the world. This box has introduced me so many new brands that I continue purchasing today! The company is also run by the sweetest (get it?) team of people, too! It's a thrill opening up my box each month.

Verified Purchase

Sep 28, 2017
Overall
Vivian B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

From box 1 our entire family has been hooked! We absolutely LOVE not only the unique sugar free goodies, but the sweet (pun intended) folks sending them to us! Our little 4yr old t1d looks forward to trying new treats every month which in a toddler’s world trying anything “new" is...well, let’s just say the answer is usually “NO”! Ha! Sleek Treat has helped her open up to trying other new foods as well, and for that, this momma is grateful!

Verified Purchase

Super Snacks!

Sep 27, 2017
Overall
Samantha K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I can not begin to describe how amazing sleek treat is ! They come through every month with a variety of tasty goodies that require little to no insulin for me to enjoy - from melon mints to beef jerky to The Good Chocolate everything is very delicious and also nutritional info is given in a items card in each box. Romeo enjoys the extra walk to the mailbox and helping me open my box each month! I also can't say enough about their wonderful customer service. From helping to change my order to cold shipping for the hot south fl summer to awesome comments and convos on Instagram sleek treat goes above and beyond 😍

Verified Purchase

Sep 28, 2017
Overall
Stephanie M.
1 Review

I started the Ideal Protein plan and the Sleek Treat box is helping to keep me on track. My husband knows to leave all the treats for me. They are low carb and high protein - just the perfect amount of a treat to help with a rough work day or curling up with a good book.

Sep 26, 2017
Overall
Alexandra R.
1 Review

I absolutely love this subscription box! Not only are all the snacks delicious, but they're guilt free. There are so many options in the box each month that I'm always discovering new sugar-free brands. Definitely will continue to order for myself and as gifts and can't wait to see what's in next month's box!

Low Carb Yum

Sep 26, 2017
Overall
Alexandra R.
1 Review

Low Carb snacks have helped me lose weight and keep it off, lowering my A1C and maintaining my goals. Highly recommend!! They offer a myriad of snacks from gummy bears to snack cakes, chocolates and even beef jerky! You can message them to specify diet restrictions, skip a month or cancel whenever from the online portal.

Perfect gift!

Sep 26, 2017
Overall
Jordan S.
1 Review

I got this as a gift for a family member and they absolutely love it! Every time I go to their house they show off all the new goodies they got and talk about how good they are. The box looks amazing every time it comes and the contents are even better! If you're looking for a gift look no further!

Amazing!

Sep 27, 2017
Overall
Samantha K.
1 Review

Romeo looks forward to helping me open my sleek treat box every month . I am so glad I found this brand online! The variety of snacks each month is tasty and I love not having to give myself a lot of insulin in order to enjoy them. Some of my favorites have been the melon mints , beef jerky , and most recently discovering the good chocolate! On top of that the customer service is always super friendly and speedy such as when I had to switch to cold shipping because it is too hot in South fl in the summertime! I LOVE sleektreat!

Perfectly packaged treat

Jan 11, 2017
Overall
Stephanie M.
1 Review

I am a huge fan of Boston Fruit Slices and could eat a box of them. Since that is not a good idea this monthly subscription keeps my cravings in check. This box is just the right balance of chocolates and candy. Because when you have some chocolate then you need some fruit then you need something minty! I really love keeping the Jake Vitamin Candy in my bag with me, it is a great pick me up treat for the late afternoon. Especially since it has vitamins B, C and E.
The happiest part of this whole experience is that I know that once I’m done writing this, I get to have another treat.