Home > Food & Drink > Snacks > Sleek Treat > Sleek Treat reviews

Low Carb, Diabetic-Friendly Treats Delivered Monthly to Satisfy Your Sweet Tooth!


Plans as low as $14.99 / month

Sleek Treat reviewsReviews

Write a Review

No variety

by Angela G., today

If you dont like chocolate dont get this box. I like idea of box but only 1 item was non chocolate i had to give rest away. Such a waste of money. Wish more variety of products or least got to say allergies etc to not get things you wont have. Dont do 3 month

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Sleek Treat said...
today

Hi Angela,

Our apologies that you did not enjoy our Budget-Friendly Service: Sleek Treat Mini.

Our Mini service functions to provide a random variety of snacks each month at a cost much lower than any other service or even our Signature Subscription Box. We are a sweets service which functions as a replacement for sugary treats to help curb cravings.

We always encourage our customers to email us at info@sleektreat.com if there are any allergies or issues we need to be aware of when fulfilling orders.

We will make sure your last Mini Bag will have no chocolate, Feel free to reach out if there's any specific type of candy you enjoy. :)

Super expensive

by Mara B., Apr 25, 2019

This box is smaller than a piece of notebook paper and about an inch thick. The subscription is $35 a month and I had a $10 off coupon code. I haven't tried any of the products yet, but at this cost they would have to rub my feet and do dishes to be worth the price.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Stephanie M., Jun 15, 2018

I started the Ideal Protein plan and the Sleek Treat box is helping to keep me on track. My husband knows to leave all the treats for me. They are low carb and high protein - just the perfect amount of a treat to help with a rough work day or curling up with a good book.

|Report abuse

by Diaun J., Jun 15, 2018

My little with T1D loves getting treats that are healthier options. I also think he likes getting something in the mail that he knows is just for him! Thank you sleek treat for giving some joy to this boy who fights T1D everyday! I like hearing his reviews and we have purchased several things from companies that we would not have normally heard about.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Super Snacks!

by Samantha K., Jun 15, 2018

I can not begin to describe how amazing sleek treat is ! They come through every month with a variety of tasty goodies that require little to no insulin for me to enjoy - from melon mints to beef jerky to The Good Chocolate everything is very delicious and also nutritional info is given in a items card in each box. Romeo enjoys the extra walk to the mailbox and helping me open my box each month! I also can't say enough about their wonderful customer service. From helping to change my order to cold shipping for the hot south fl summer to awesome comments and convos on Instagram sleek treat goes above and beyond 😍

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing!

by Samantha K., Jun 15, 2018

Romeo looks forward to helping me open my sleek treat box every month . I am so glad I found this brand online! The variety of snacks each month is tasty and I love not having to give myself a lot of insulin in order to enjoy them. Some of my favorites have been the melon mints , beef jerky , and most recently discovering the good chocolate! On top of that the customer service is always super friendly and speedy such as when I had to switch to cold shipping because it is too hot in South fl in the summertime! I LOVE sleektreat!

|Report abuse

by Vivian B., Jun 15, 2018

From box 1 our entire family has been hooked! We absolutely LOVE not only the unique sugar free goodies, but the sweet (pun intended) folks sending them to us! Our little 4yr old t1d looks forward to trying new treats every month which in a toddler’s world trying anything “new" is...well, let’s just say the answer is usually “NO”! Ha! Sleek Treat has helped her open up to trying other new foods as well, and for that, this momma is grateful!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Healthy Snacker's Best Friend

by Zacarria G., Jun 15, 2018

I don't have diabetes, but I do have a ridiculous sweet tooth and I decided to cut back on the poison that is refined sugar. The problem is I'm lazy, so this lovely box does all the grunt work of finding healthier goodies to enjoy. Every month I'm hipped to at least a keeper or two.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Type 1 Diabetes Friendly

by Ashley F., Jun 15, 2018

I was recently diagnosed with Type 1 Diabetes in February 2017. I almost cried when I discovered this subscription service. I have the biggest sweet tooth and knew it was going to be a challenge for me to cut back after my diagnosis. I'm so thankful this subscription service exists. It targets people, like me, who love sweets, but have dietary restrictions such has low carb, gluten free, and vegan. Each box includes 5-8 hand picked unique treats from all over the world. This box has introduced me so many new brands that I continue purchasing today! The company is also run by the sweetest (get it?) team of people, too! It's a thrill opening up my box each month.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love

by Tyanna C., Jun 15, 2018

My 3 year old diabetic loves getting her box every month. It is great to find new brands and try new items we normally wouldn't have been able to find. And the best part is they are great on her blood sugars!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options