Slime
The First and Original monthly subscription box for Slime Lovers.

$11.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

34
4.8 of 5 stars
Monthly club
by John written 6 days ago
Received my order for my daughter. She was completely thrilled with contents. 100% as advertised. Securely shipped, and timely shipping with tracking number provided for impatient kids. Thomas also went above , and beyond to help me. 5 star communication. Highly recommend.
Verified Purchase
by Deborah written 7 days ago
Got the slime box for my granddaughter. She loved it. She said they all smelled so good. She loved the small surprises too. Thank you cratejoy!
Verified Purchase
Great box!
by Wendy written 9 days ago
We just received our first box and I am very happy with this purchase! We got the monthly slime box and it has four great slimes which were easy to make! Just add the included borax in warm water and the slime is ready. The slimes smell amazing and the kids just love them! Great quality IMO and super easy which is perfect for this busy family!
Verified Purchase
Super good!!!!
by Anna written 11 days ago
I love this box! I receive it every month. Super cute slimes and the extras are super creative and cute! Very good price. Also I love how they have a slime care sheet and borax powder that comes with it. Please buy!!!!
Verified Purchase
My Daughter Loves This!
by Melissa written 12 days ago
What a hit in our household! The scented and tactile experience of the slimes is still going strong, and the the additional goodies in the box made for some happy smiles.
Verified Purchase
Love it
by Stacie written 16 days ago
My daughter loved it. We will definitely be continuing her subscription. I was very pleased with the amount of slime as well as all the extra goodies she received in her box her face just lite up oh and the slimes smelled delightful
Verified Purchase
Gift for grand daughters
by Brenda written 17 days ago
I purchased two slime of the month clubs for my granddaughters. They love them and play with them all the time. Best of all, they think I am really cool!
Verified Purchase
Slime great BUT...
by Candace written 17 days ago
The slime is awesome and my 9 year old aboslutely loves it. The only reason i docked it a star is because the containers are thin plastic and we had 2 cracked containers when it arrived.
Verified Purchase
Regular Box
by Cynthia written 18 days ago
Hey we were so impressed that we will be upgrading to the mega box. Look forward to reviewing the box on our YouTube channel “Box Addict”! Thanks again and so glad we purchased this!
Verified Purchase
Wonderful product!!!!
by Amy written 19 days ago
My daughter loves her box. Thank you so much!!!
Verified Purchase
View Details