Slime
A monthly subscription box for Slime Lovers. Every box contains slime and goodies you will LOVE!

$11.00+ $10.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

13
4.5 of 5 stars
Great Customer Service
by Sandra written 7 days ago
Our package was ruined from USPS, but the Slime team came through and got us another one. Amazing service and awesome box. Keep up the great work.
scented slime
by sophie written 30 days ago
i loved the slimes i had to trow away 2 slimes because of the sent and the other sent i liked but its very strong but the last slime the sent was amazing and i loved it
+ one happy slime lovin-gal +
by tracy written 2 months ago
my daughter was absolutely smitten with her first slime-box. loved the squishy & sweet extras, and the slimes themselves were a HUGE hit (and her friends came over to drool over them too) can't wait to continue to see what you've got in store. great subscription!
Great Box
by Thomas written 2 months ago
Bought this for our grand-daughter and this box was amazing and she loved everything about it. The sellers were great and answered all of our questions. Thanks and can't wait for next month!!!!
Love love loved it!!!
by Laura written 2 months ago
My daughter was over the moon excited about this box! We got more than we expected in the box! The slimes where amazing! I love how all 4 where hand made and the little extras that came with it to put in the slime where so cool! She loved her little squishy that came with it! I think I played with just as much as she did! Lol! We are both super excited to see this months box! Can't wait! 😊 Thank you for the amazing box please keep up the good work! Thank you again! Laura!
The biggest ripoff ever
by Lashann written 2 months ago
I have never taken the time to write a review of an item before but felt compelled to do so. I ordered this subscription for my daughter as a gift -- it was the one thing she wanted! She waited anxiously and excitedly for her slime to arrive! She was fiercely disappointed and was I. The box DID NOT include all of the items the description said it would. It included ONLY two small slimes. NOTHING else. There was NO themed item NO Pircrnof candy. NOTHING. The package that it came in was ugly and only further disappointing. As my daughter noted, it didn't even come in a box. In came in a grey plastic bag with no tissue paper no colorful anything just stuck in a back by themselves. How dare this company prey on our children through its false advertising. I am exploring my options. But for now, I have a very sad kid. I wish I could give it ZERO stars.
by Emma written 2 months ago
I LOVED IT! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Love it
by Lilly written 2 months ago
Thank you so much. My little Lilly was so excited and overly happy with her slime box. It was perfect and we can't wait to get more!!😁😁
by Karlee written 2 months ago
My 8 year old daughter loved her first slime box!! Can't wait for next months!
The BEST!
by Payton written 2 months ago
I couldn't wait to get my first order and it came in today ! I love everything that came in the box :-)