Slime

by Slime
The First and Original monthly subscription box for Slime Lovers.

Plans as low as

$13.00/ month

Buying Options

Slime reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great box, questionable shipping

Jan 21, 2021
Monica S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved the box!
The condition it came in was terrible though. One of the slimes had exploded and the other three containers were cracked but intact enough to contain their slime.
Plus since the slime wasn’t fully activated (I guess? I’m not a slime connoisseur) it was super duper sticky and a total pain to get cleaned up. My kid liked activating to where it was the right consistency for her but cleaning up exploded sticky slime was wretched

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Mar 08, 2019
Kysa C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

It was amazing this is my first monthly box and it had a good first impression. No leaks. It was well packaged. The slime is stretchy, smells awesome, and creative. I was very happy! Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Slime

Feb 24, 2021
Abby G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have to be honest, I ordered this in January and it was not received until mid to late February. When it arrived, it was in a simple plastic bag with tiny bits of slime and a Halloween sized box of nerds. This was a gift for a family member and I was embarrassed. And to top things off, the box renewed for next month, before it was actually received by my family member. I emailed the company about this almost a week ago, and I still have not heard from the company. I am saddened by this whole experience, and I will not be ordering anything from you again.

Verified Purchase

don’t do this program

Feb 19, 2021
Cindie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

poor. not happy. very disappointed

Verified Purchase

Did not recieve

Dec 19, 2020
Joy K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

3323569832 Please check this order!!! Placed in. Nov!! Still have not received!

Verified Purchase

Will not renew

Jan 05, 2021
Athena S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box really wasn't worth the time or the money. For 13.00 a month, we received two small containers of slime and a couple of dollar store like items that were not worth the time or the money. Shipping was extremely slow. For the money we spent on this subscription, we could have easily gone to the store and bought the items to make multiple batches of slime. We could have also done without the additional items. Although we did not renew our sub, we did enjoy the themed slimes that did come.

Verified Purchase

Cheap junk

Dec 20, 2020
Andrea V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I am disappointed to hear from the recipient that there was very little inside the box and that was stuff that she could find around the house. This is a three box, three monthly set so I hope the results are better with the other two.
I am going to make it up to her using things that I can find around the house.

Verified Purchase

Christmas

Dec 19, 2020
Sarah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Don't have it yet

Verified Purchase

Daughter and grandson both loved it!

Mar 05, 2019
Karen K.
6 Reviews
7 Pictures
32 Helpful Votes
Overall

Watching my 20 year old daughter and my 4 year old grandson enjoy this box together made me so happy! I loved that it came with some candy as well - that helped keep my grandson happy when it was time to put away the slime!

Dec 11, 2018
Amy C.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I was unimpressed with the entire “bag”. First, the item was received in a flimsy “holiday” bag. Second, the paper contents inside were ripped and something you can buy in a package of 20 at a $1 store.
I was hoping it would be of much higher quality.

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2019
Sherry T.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I give this review 2nd hand, as it is a gift for our 7 year old granddaughter. She has been receiving them for 6 months now and LOVES them. She anticipates each delivery and knows exactly what day she thinks it SHOULD arrive. They say the variety is supurb and each box is fun. She has some sensory issues and for her these have been wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Awesome follow through

Jan 14, 2019
Rena K.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This company keeps their word and does what they say. They obviously appreciate their clients. This alone will keep us here for a long time. They listen! Slime, thank you so much for reading & following through with such a great surprise!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Mar 09, 2020
Jessica T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my daughter a 3 month gift for Christmas. She absolutely loved receiving each one. The slimes were amazing and even smelt like their names..IE: fruity pebbles. Definitely will be getting her another subscription soon

Verified Purchase

Fun gift

Aug 14, 2019
Angela I.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 9 year old son loves this gift that he receives from his grandmother each month. It included a handwritten note for the 1st shipment. He likes the way it is personalized for him. The different smells for the slime are cool!

Verified Purchase

3 month review

Apr 05, 2019
Leyla A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This slime kit is awesome and my daughter loves it. She gets so excited to see her monthly package in the mail. We did 3 months of the mini mailer and are now going to upgrade to a bigger set.

Verified Purchase

Surprised with slime

Jan 08, 2019
Noelle B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

My daughter got a subscription for christmas and she was so happy to get her some in the mail. It is good product!

Verified Purchase

The biggest ripoff ever

Sep 09, 2017
Lashann H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

I have never taken the time to write a review of an item before but felt compelled to do so. I ordered this subscription for my daughter as a gift -- it was the one thing she wanted! She waited anxiously and excitedly for her slime to arrive! She was fiercely disappointed and was I. The box DID NOT include all of the items the description said it would. It included ONLY two small slimes. NOTHING else. There was NO themed item NO Pircrnof candy. NOTHING. The package that it came in was ugly and only further disappointing. As my daughter noted, it didn't even come in a box. In came in a grey plastic bag with no tissue paper no colorful anything just stuck in a back by themselves. How dare this company prey on our children through its false advertising. I am exploring my options. But for now, I have a very sad kid. I wish I could give it ZERO stars.

Verified Purchase

Thanks

May 26, 2020
Jennifer S.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves this subscription.

Verified Purchase

RUDE AND UNPROFESSIONAL!

Apr 28, 2020
Tamara H.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall