The First and Original monthly subscription box for Slime Lovers.

Plans as low as $13.00 / month

Slime reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nov 30, 2018
Taylor K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

amazing service

Verified Purchase

Perfect !

Oct 12, 2018
Brandy Y.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I bought this as a gift for my daughter who loves all things slime ! We have bought slime from everywhere , and made our own , so I must admit we are pretty picky , BUT we are THRILLED !!! These boxes are packaged so cute and full of extra little goodies . There is a description and name of each , and not only is the slime amazing , it smells wonderful !!! My kids have already played for hours and hours and look forward to many more ! I also want to say that the customer service is superb!!!They are so sweet and helpful and quick to reply ! I could NOT possibly be happier !!! Thank you guys for creating such a fun exciting box !

Verified Purchase

Good slime but..

Oct 11, 2018
Maria L.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Good slime but scents were bit good it's holloween and we got all purfume scents it gave me a headache I was thinking we would get punkin spice not bath and body works gross!

Verified Purchase

Daughter liked it

Oct 05, 2018
Redonna J.
9 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I got this for my 13 year old daughter and she really enjoyed it. Thanks guys

Verified Purchase

Love the slime!

Sep 18, 2018
Joanne S.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I bought this subscription for my niece who was so happy to receive it! She loved the theme and the cute extras ghst came with it! She loves llaying with the slime. We look forward to the next box!
I have had some issues recently with some subscritions not mailing, etc. However, I am pleased that Slime mails when the seller notifies you. I appreciate that!

Thanks!

Verified Purchase

PLEASE BUY

Aug 27, 2018
Anna H.
1 Review
Overall

I order from boxofslimes every month and not one of there packages is bad! every mailer comes with a theme, and the theme relates to the extras, and the slimes. The theme for this month was carnival! every little extra was adoribal!! There slimes are never melted, and its like 90 degrees over here! The packaging was so organized, like always, and the whole setup is just so amazing!!! i can't even wait for my next package!!!!

Loved it!

Aug 25, 2018
Stephanie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

My 9 yo daughter loved her kit & she cant wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

A Great Birthday Gift

Aug 13, 2018
C S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

We got the Slime kit for my granddaughter's birthday. It arrived right on time, and she loves it! Definitely her favorite present.

Verified Purchase

Aug 12, 2018
Gracie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I LOVED my slime box. Definitely not gonna cancel lol. You guys keep up the good work (:

Verified Purchase

Love that slime

Aug 09, 2018
Brian C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My daughter is 9 will be 10 next month. She loves her monthly slime box the only thing I would change is the way the ship because the weather is so hot the slime is always really sticky

Verified Purchase

Daughter's Favorite Box

Aug 08, 2018
Christina P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I previously subscribed to a monthly toy box for my daughter, and she really enjoyed it, but started to feel like she "outgrew" the items. I am not a fan of slime... BUT will say that not only is this my daughter's favorite subscription, but mine as well. I love that we don't have to make the slime and that mess is no longer an issue. The premade scented fun slimes are amazing. No mess, in their own containers, AND are high quality. Each month is a different "theme" and they are so clever. I chose the mini box and the value of items far exceeds the low cost. We've had a few months of deliveries, and each one is more fun than the last. No foreseeable cancellations.. I know we will be members for many months to come.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Aug 07, 2018
Suzanna S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I have a 7 and 10 year old and they can't get enough! They love slime and love and the cute things that come in the box! It's a highlight of the month for sure!

Verified Purchase

The Perfect Gift!

Aug 07, 2018
Larinda A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

We gave Slime Box as a gift to our children for Christmas last year. It is, hands down, one of their favorite things they have ever received! Each month they look forward to the awesome slimes and themes that go along with the boxes. We will definitely be doing this again! Highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

Aug 06, 2018
Kristi L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My 10 year old LOVES getting her slime box every month!

Verified Purchase

AWESOME!!!

Aug 06, 2018
Stefanie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

My kid can't wait for the first week of the month. This was supposed to be a one-time Christmas present last year but we stuck with it because it's so cool. Thoughtfully put together, every month's theme is so neat. My daughter LOVES this. And it makes a good threat...."if you don't clean your room, I'll cancel your slime subscription". Her room is spotless. :)

Verified Purchase

Very happy!!!

Aug 06, 2018
Allison M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

Every time we have gotten sline through the mail it has been horrible, this was awsome! It was a little sticky but mixing the borax and putting a tiny bit in was not a problem. It was really great slime! Can't wait for next month's!

Verified Purchase

Refunded

Aug 03, 2018
Kimberly
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I had an issue with my slime and they immediately refunded me and worked to fix the issue. I'm very pleased with their services.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Damris B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

The slime looks so

Cool

Verified Purchase

Super good!!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Anna B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love this box! I receive it every month. Super cute slimes and the extras are super creative and cute! Very good price. Also I love how they have a slime care sheet and borax powder that comes with it. Please buy!!!!

Verified Purchase

My Daughter Loves This!

Jun 15, 2018
Melissa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

What a hit in our household! The scented and tactile experience of the slimes is still going strong, and the the additional goodies in the box made for some happy smiles.

Verified Purchase

Gift for grand daughters

Jun 15, 2018
Brenda J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I purchased two slime of the month clubs for my granddaughters. They love them and play with them all the time. Best of all, they think I am really cool!

Verified Purchase

Slime great BUT...

Jun 15, 2018