The First and Original monthly subscription box for Slime Lovers.

Plans as low as $13.00 / month

Slime reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Like it

Jun 15, 2018
Debbie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My grandkids loved it, in fast I had to get another subscription cause they didn’t want to share

Verified Purchase

+ one happy slime lovin-gal +

Jun 15, 2018
Tracy A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

my daughter was absolutely smitten with her first slime-box. loved the squishy & sweet extras, and the slimes themselves were a HUGE hit (and her friends came over to drool over them too) can't wait to continue to see what you've got in store. great subscription!

Verified Purchase

Slime great BUT...

Jun 15, 2018
Candace S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

The slime is awesome and my 9 year old aboslutely loves it. The only reason i docked it a star is because the containers are thin plastic and we had 2 cracked containers when it arrived.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Leslie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

My 11 year old daughter is OBSESSED with her Slime Box. We spend Way too much energy waiting for it to arrive. 😉 They are a great mix of cool variations of slime and other little treats. Great crate for sure!

Verified Purchase

Loved It!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Thomas B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My granddaughter loved it. The entire family thought is was great! They are looking forward to getting the next one. Thanks for personalizing it for her birthday!

Verified Purchase

GREAT CHOICE!

Jun 15, 2018
Haylee F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Best. Box. EVER!
I bought as a gift (subscription) for a 12-yo, and they we're so excited when it came in. I love that the boxes are themed!
More than that, Lacey and Thomas are great sellers. I had questions about the box/my subscription, and they responded immediately! Highly recommend this box for any slime-lover!

Verified Purchase

Love love love!!

Jun 15, 2018
Brittany L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This. Box. Is. Awesome! My son loves it & all the goodies that came along with it. And the slime smelled so good!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Karlee R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

My 8 year old daughter loved her first slime box!! Can't wait for next months!

Verified Purchase

LOVE!

Jun 15, 2018
Ashley A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My daughter was so happy with her first delivery!! Generous slime size and smells so good!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 15, 2018
Lilly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Thank you so much. My little Lilly was so excited and overly happy with her slime box. It was perfect and we can't wait to get more!!😁😁

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 15, 2018
Brian C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My 9 year old daughter thought it was the coolest thing ever! Will be doing this again next month for sure

Verified Purchase

The BEST!

Jun 15, 2018
Grady B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I couldn't wait to get my first order and it came in today ! I love everything that came in the box :-)

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Emma C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I LOVED IT! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

The biggest ripoff ever

Jun 15, 2018
Lashann H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

I have never taken the time to write a review of an item before but felt compelled to do so. I ordered this subscription for my daughter as a gift -- it was the one thing she wanted! She waited anxiously and excitedly for her slime to arrive! She was fiercely disappointed and was I. The box DID NOT include all of the items the description said it would. It included ONLY two small slimes. NOTHING else. There was NO themed item NO Pircrnof candy. NOTHING. The package that it came in was ugly and only further disappointing. As my daughter noted, it didn't even come in a box. In came in a grey plastic bag with no tissue paper no colorful anything just stuck in a back by themselves. How dare this company prey on our children through its false advertising. I am exploring my options. But for now, I have a very sad kid. I wish I could give it ZERO stars.

Verified Purchase

Love love loved it!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Laura W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My daughter was over the moon excited about this box! We got more than we expected in the box! The slimes where amazing! I love how all 4 where hand made and the little extras that came with it to put in the slime where so cool! She loved her little squishy that came with it! I think I played with just as much as she did! Lol! We are both super excited to see this months box! Can't wait! 😊 Thank you for the amazing box please keep up the good work! Thank you again!
Laura!

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Jun 15, 2018
Thomas B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Bought this for our grand-daughter and this box was amazing and she loved everything about it. The sellers were great and answered all of our questions. Thanks and can't wait for next month!!!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Melissa E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My son got his first package and he loves it! He's on the spectrum and this makes a great sensory break for him😀

Verified Purchase

Awesome Christmas Present for my niece!

Jun 15, 2018
Jonathan G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Package leaves the 1st of every month so keep that in mind. I was mostly just expecting the slime, but everything else adds a really nice touch. Well done, well put together. :)

Verified Purchase

Slime it up

Jun 15, 2018
Tami L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

12 yr old loved the box Especially the hot chocolate slime great job guys thank you

Verified Purchase

Great Customer Service

Jun 15, 2018
Sandra
1 Review
Overall

Our package was ruined from USPS, but the Slime team came through and got us another one. Amazing service and awesome box. Keep up the great work.

Slime Box

Jun 15, 2018
Damris B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I THINK IT WAS THE BEST THE SLIME FELT SO GOOD WHEN YOU PRESS THEM YOU SHOULD BY SOME IT'S CHEAP👍

Verified Purchase

RATE 5 AWESOME

Jun 15, 2018
Angelina S.
1 Review