The First and Original monthly subscription box for Slime Lovers.

Plans as low as $13.00 / month

Slime reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Jun 15, 2018
Damris B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

The slime looks so

Cool

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 15, 2018
Brian C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My 9 year old daughter thought it was the coolest thing ever! Will be doing this again next month for sure

Verified Purchase

Slime it up

Jun 15, 2018
Tami L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

12 yr old loved the box Especially the hot chocolate slime great job guys thank you

Verified Purchase

Awesome Christmas Present for my niece!

Jun 15, 2018
Jonathan G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Package leaves the 1st of every month so keep that in mind. I was mostly just expecting the slime, but everything else adds a really nice touch. Well done, well put together. :)

Verified Purchase

+ one happy slime lovin-gal +

Jun 15, 2018
Tracy A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

my daughter was absolutely smitten with her first slime-box. loved the squishy & sweet extras, and the slimes themselves were a HUGE hit (and her friends came over to drool over them too) can't wait to continue to see what you've got in store. great subscription!

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Jun 15, 2018
Thomas B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Bought this for our grand-daughter and this box was amazing and she loved everything about it. The sellers were great and answered all of our questions. Thanks and can't wait for next month!!!!

Verified Purchase

Love love loved it!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Laura W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My daughter was over the moon excited about this box! We got more than we expected in the box! The slimes where amazing! I love how all 4 where hand made and the little extras that came with it to put in the slime where so cool! She loved her little squishy that came with it! I think I played with just as much as she did! Lol! We are both super excited to see this months box! Can't wait! 😊 Thank you for the amazing box please keep up the good work! Thank you again!
Laura!

Verified Purchase

GREAT CHOICE!

Jun 15, 2018
Haylee F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Best. Box. EVER!
I bought as a gift (subscription) for a 12-yo, and they we're so excited when it came in. I love that the boxes are themed!
More than that, Lacey and Thomas are great sellers. I had questions about the box/my subscription, and they responded immediately! Highly recommend this box for any slime-lover!

Verified Purchase

Love love love!!

Jun 15, 2018
Brittany L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This. Box. Is. Awesome! My son loves it & all the goodies that came along with it. And the slime smelled so good!

Verified Purchase

Loved It!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Thomas B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My granddaughter loved it. The entire family thought is was great! They are looking forward to getting the next one. Thanks for personalizing it for her birthday!

Verified Purchase

She loves it!!

Jun 15, 2018
Stacy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

We received our first slime box today, tropical paradise, and it was such a hit!! My 9 year old daughter loves slime and this is the perfect subscription box for her. We are enjoying all the slime flavors, smells and textures and the little extra items add a nice touch to the box. We will definitely continue with this box and look forward to next month’s surprises.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 15, 2018
Stacie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My daughter loved it. We will definitely be continuing her subscription. I was very pleased with the amount of slime as well as all the extra goodies she received in her box her face just lite up oh and the slimes smelled delightful

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Leslie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

My 11 year old daughter is OBSESSED with her Slime Box. We spend Way too much energy waiting for it to arrive. 😉 They are a great mix of cool variations of slime and other little treats. Great crate for sure!

Verified Purchase

Garbage

Jun 06, 2019
Sara D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Slime was WAY too sticky....even with the activator, not worth the money at all. So disappointed.

Verified Purchase
Slime said...Nov 13, 2019

Hello Sara,

So sorry to hear about the sticky slime. During the summer months, the heat is always a problem for slime-along with trying to manage fast shipping to try and avoid the hot temps. We would love to have you back.

Slime

Aug 07, 2018
Karen S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Bought the 6 month subscription of slime for my daughter, she’s on vacation with her dad for the summer, so she’ll have a nice surprise when she gets home. I hope it’s all she’s expecting and more.

Verified Purchase

scented slime

Jun 15, 2018
Sophie R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

i loved the slimes i had to trow away 2 slimes because of the sent and the other sent i liked but its very strong but the last slime the sent was amazing and i loved it

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Momo E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

My 10 year old daughter waits sooooo patiently for this great crate every time!! I highly recommmebd it! Huge hit! Big smiles! Thank you!! Oh and we have the $11 mini kit - and it’s just perfect! ❤️

Verified Purchase

Cute idea, but...

Aug 27, 2018
Wendi G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

We received our first box last night and one of the containers of slime burst open during shipment, so most of the contents inside were ruined. we managed to salvage the other containers of slime and one other item. All the other toys were coated in slime, as well as the packing paper, candy and the box of cracker jacks. It was a huge mess. So I paid around $45 for 3 containers of slime and a squishy toy. The other thing is that the slime is VERY fragrant, so if you or your kids are sensitive to smells (like mine is), this might not be the best subscription for you. Cute idea though.

Verified Purchase

Becoming very disappointed

Mar 18, 2019
Lauren G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

The March box slimes were all too sticky. We had to buy activator to fix the slimes. Randomly, One of the jars had a cheap, tiny, plastic naked baby hidden in the slime. This was confusing to me and especially my daughter. Kind of weird/creepy. I buy the deluxe box because I want to make my daughter happy. (That’s why we all buy these boxes, to make our little loved ones happy right?) but the add ons are really really frustrating me. They are always things that look purchased right from the 99 cent store along with one, maybe two pieces of Candy. I’ve been hinting at my daughter that I’m not happy with the quality. She agrees and just plays with the slime. We love Slime (minus the naked baby) but more variety of smiles that are hard to make would be great. Again the slime is great but everything else is almost always useless. The people that run Sliime box I feel are wonderful people but changes need to be made. Paying almost $40 monthly for a slime box every month. As a single mom paying close to $500 a year, something needs to really be fixed with the extras please please please ! Unique, fun and quality useful things that’s all we are asking for! Thank you.

PLEASE BUY

Aug 27, 2018
Anna H.
1 Review
Overall

I order from boxofslimes every month and not one of there packages is bad! every mailer comes with a theme, and the theme relates to the extras, and the slimes. The theme for this month was carnival! every little extra was adoribal!! There slimes are never melted, and its like 90 degrees over here! The packaging was so organized, like always, and the whole setup is just so amazing!!! i can't even wait for my next package!!!!

RATE 5 AWESOME

Jun 15, 2018
Angelina S.
1 Review
Overall

I love slime so much you don't even know it is so fun and streachy to play with

Great Customer Service

Jun 15, 2018
Sandra
1 Review
Overall

Our package was ruined from USPS, but the Slime team came through and got us another one. Amazing service and awesome box. Keep up the great work.

Buying Options