The First and Original monthly subscription box for Slime Lovers.

Plans as low as $13.00 / month

Slime reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Gift for grand daughters

Jun 15, 2018
Brenda J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I purchased two slime of the month clubs for my granddaughters. They love them and play with them all the time. Best of all, they think I am really cool!

Verified Purchase

My Daughter Loves This!

Jun 15, 2018
Melissa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

What a hit in our household! The scented and tactile experience of the slimes is still going strong, and the the additional goodies in the box made for some happy smiles.

Verified Purchase

Slime Box

Jun 15, 2018
Damris B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I THINK IT WAS THE BEST THE SLIME FELT SO GOOD WHEN YOU PRESS THEM YOU SHOULD BY SOME IT'S CHEAP👍

Verified Purchase

The BEST!

Jun 15, 2018
Grady B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I couldn't wait to get my first order and it came in today ! I love everything that came in the box :-)

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Karlee R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

My 8 year old daughter loved her first slime box!! Can't wait for next months!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 15, 2018
Lilly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Thank you so much. My little Lilly was so excited and overly happy with her slime box. It was perfect and we can't wait to get more!!😁😁

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Emma C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I LOVED IT! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 15, 2018
Stacie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My daughter loved it. We will definitely be continuing her subscription. I was very pleased with the amount of slime as well as all the extra goodies she received in her box her face just lite up oh and the slimes smelled delightful

Verified Purchase

My daughter loved this!

Jun 15, 2018
Clark B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

She loves slime and loves the variety of colors, texture and fragrance she receives! She’s 9 for those of you considering ordering.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful product!!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Amy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

My daughter loves her box. Thank you so much!!!

Verified Purchase

Regular Box

Jun 15, 2018
Cynthia G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Hey we were so impressed that we will be upgrading to the mega box. Look forward to reviewing the box on our YouTube channel “Box Addict”!
Thanks again and so glad we purchased this!

Verified Purchase

I would have liked to rate this better

Mar 11, 2019
Darlene R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I definitely was disappointed in my first box for my granddaughter. 3 of the 4 slimes were so sticky that I had to use activator to remove the gunk from her fingers. It said it might be sticky from shipping but it sat in a cool place until my granddaughter could come over and open it. We have ordered before from other slime makers and I'm sorry to say this was the worst. Hopefully it was just a bad batch for the seller, I did read the reviews first and didn't read anyone having this issue but I only read the first few.

Verified Purchase

Took forever; still waiting

Jan 07, 2019
Rachel S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

We ordered this more than a month ago and we're still waiting for our shipment (the holidays have long passed). Not worth the wait. My daughter's enthusiasm has long passed.

Verified Purchase

Very disappointed

Aug 10, 2018
Dolores R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Very dissatisfied with this "made at home slime kit". We were expecting a nice fancy box, instead just comes in a brown mailing box. Contents are very cheap dollar store junk. Slime was also home made and NOT sealed . Our kit arrived wet on one side as the lid was not attached properly and the top had popped up during shipping and leaked out. Cancelling today. We ere very excited to gift our daughter with her very own subscription box, and instead through it away because we were too embarrassed to give it to her !

Verified Purchase

Slime

Aug 07, 2018
Karen S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Bought the 6 month subscription of slime for my daughter, she’s on vacation with her dad for the summer, so she’ll have a nice surprise when she gets home. I hope it’s all she’s expecting and more.

Verified Purchase

scented slime

Jun 15, 2018
Sophie R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

i loved the slimes i had to trow away 2 slimes because of the sent and the other sent i liked but its very strong but the last slime the sent was amazing and i loved it

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Momo E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

My 10 year old daughter waits sooooo patiently for this great crate every time!! I highly recommmebd it! Huge hit! Big smiles! Thank you!! Oh and we have the $11 mini kit - and it’s just perfect! ❤️

Verified Purchase

Cute idea, but...

Aug 27, 2018
Wendi G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

We received our first box last night and one of the containers of slime burst open during shipment, so most of the contents inside were ruined. we managed to salvage the other containers of slime and one other item. All the other toys were coated in slime, as well as the packing paper, candy and the box of cracker jacks. It was a huge mess. So I paid around $45 for 3 containers of slime and a squishy toy. The other thing is that the slime is VERY fragrant, so if you or your kids are sensitive to smells (like mine is), this might not be the best subscription for you. Cute idea though.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options