The First and Original monthly subscription box for Slime Lovers.

Plans as low as $13.00 / month

Slime reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Daughter and grandson both loved it!

Mar 05, 2019
Karen K.
6 Reviews
7 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Overall

Watching my 20 year old daughter and my 4 year old grandson enjoy this box together made me so happy! I loved that it came with some candy as well - that helped keep my grandson happy when it was time to put away the slime!

Amazing!

Mar 08, 2019
Kysa C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

It was amazing this is my first monthly box and it had a good first impression. No leaks. It was well packaged. The slime is stretchy, smells awesome, and creative. I was very happy! Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2019
Sherry T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I give this review 2nd hand, as it is a gift for our 7 year old granddaughter. She has been receiving them for 6 months now and LOVES them. She anticipates each delivery and knows exactly what day she thinks it SHOULD arrive. They say the variety is supurb and each box is fun. She has some sensory issues and for her these have been wonderful.

Verified Purchase

3 month review

Apr 05, 2019
Leyla A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This slime kit is awesome and my daughter loves it. She gets so excited to see her monthly package in the mail. We did 3 months of the mini mailer and are now going to upgrade to a bigger set.

Verified Purchase

1st box review

Apr 05, 2019
Kristina M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

Very cute packaging. Not in a box. My daughter loved her first package. She thought she was going to have to mix it herself. So glad she didnt have to. She would just make a mess. It smelled edible and delicious. Several small items. Cant wait for the second package. Oh and it was easter themed with a little egg and all.

Verified Purchase

Our First Box of Slime

Mar 08, 2019
Lesley L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I gifted my granddaughter a six month subscription of Slime. She received her first box yesterday and was absolutely thrilled with it! It was a Mardi Gras/St. Patrick's Day theme and had lots of fun little items included as well as 4 fabulous pots of slime. The slime is very good quality and the hand written card was an extra nice touch.
She cannot wait for the next delivery!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Feb 09, 2019
Jenelle C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My 12 year old loved this subscription as a Christmas gift, each month were different items and it was even awesome to get a email saying our package was on it's way. So so so cool

Verified Purchase

Awesome follow through

Jan 14, 2019
Rena K.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This company keeps their word and does what they say. They obviously appreciate their clients. This alone will keep us here for a long time. They listen! Slime, thank you so much for reading & following through with such a great surprise!

Verified Purchase

Surprised with slime

Jan 08, 2019
Noelle B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

My daughter got a subscription for christmas and she was so happy to get her some in the mail. It is good product!

Verified Purchase

Great monthly subscription box!

Jan 08, 2019
Amber W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

We love this box! Our 9 year old was wanting to have a monthly subscription come just for her since her sister gets a monthly makeup kit. This is perfect for her! The slime is great quality, smells fantastic and she loves that there are other little surprises included. Sliimebox is awesome! If you have someone who loves anything slime, this is perfect!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options