The First and Original monthly subscription box for Slime Lovers.

Plans as low as $13.00 / month

Slime reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fun Mail!

Nov 14, 2019
Sarah S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved her box! She said the pumpkin guts had a yummy smell and the texture was awesome! She is already looking forward to her next box!

Verified Purchase

Fun gift

Aug 14, 2019
Angela I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 9 year old son loves this gift that he receives from his grandmother each month. It included a handwritten note for the 1st shipment. He likes the way it is personalized for him. The different smells for the slime are cool!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Mar 08, 2019
Kysa C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

It was amazing this is my first monthly box and it had a good first impression. No leaks. It was well packaged. The slime is stretchy, smells awesome, and creative. I was very happy! Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Daughter and grandson both loved it!

Mar 05, 2019
Karen K.
6 Reviews
7 Pictures
12 Helpful Votes
Overall

Watching my 20 year old daughter and my 4 year old grandson enjoy this box together made me so happy! I loved that it came with some candy as well - that helped keep my grandson happy when it was time to put away the slime!

Dec 11, 2018
Amy C.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I was unimpressed with the entire “bag”. First, the item was received in a flimsy “holiday” bag. Second, the paper contents inside were ripped and something you can buy in a package of 20 at a $1 store.

I was hoping it would be of much higher quality.

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2019
Sherry T.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I give this review 2nd hand, as it is a gift for our 7 year old granddaughter. She has been receiving them for 6 months now and LOVES them. She anticipates each delivery and knows exactly what day she thinks it SHOULD arrive. They say the variety is supurb and each box is fun. She has some sensory issues and for her these have been wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Awesome follow through

Jan 14, 2019
Rena K.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This company keeps their word and does what they say. They obviously appreciate their clients. This alone will keep us here for a long time. They listen! Slime, thank you so much for reading & following through with such a great surprise!

Verified Purchase

Surprised with slime

Jan 08, 2019
Noelle B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

My daughter got a subscription for christmas and she was so happy to get her some in the mail. It is good product!

Verified Purchase

3 month review

Apr 05, 2019
Leyla A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This slime kit is awesome and my daughter loves it. She gets so excited to see her monthly package in the mail. We did 3 months of the mini mailer and are now going to upgrade to a bigger set.

Verified Purchase

1st box review

Apr 05, 2019
Kristina M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

Very cute packaging. Not in a box. My daughter loved her first package. She thought she was going to have to mix it herself. So glad she didnt have to. She would just make a mess. It smelled edible and delicious. Several small items. Cant wait for the second package. Oh and it was easter themed with a little egg and all.

Verified Purchase

Our First Box of Slime

Mar 08, 2019
Lesley L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I gifted my granddaughter a six month subscription of Slime. She received her first box yesterday and was absolutely thrilled with it! It was a Mardi Gras/St. Patrick's Day theme and had lots of fun little items included as well as 4 fabulous pots of slime. The slime is very good quality and the hand written card was an extra nice touch.
She cannot wait for the next delivery!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Feb 09, 2019
Jenelle C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My 12 year old loved this subscription as a Christmas gift, each month were different items and it was even awesome to get a email saying our package was on it's way. So so so cool

Verified Purchase

Great monthly subscription box!

Jan 08, 2019
Amber W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

We love this box! Our 9 year old was wanting to have a monthly subscription come just for her since her sister gets a monthly makeup kit. This is perfect for her! The slime is great quality, smells fantastic and she loves that there are other little surprises included. Sliimebox is awesome! If you have someone who loves anything slime, this is perfect!

Verified Purchase

We love these boxes

Jan 08, 2019
Ajay J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

My daughter waits every month for her slime box. Smells great. Wonderful themes. Extra goodies. Love it all. Keep up the awesome work. We aren’t going anywhere

Verified Purchase

Mega Slime Box

Jan 08, 2019
Erin L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I gave this as a gift to my daughter who is addicted to slime and she loved it!!! There were lots of varieties and she can't wait to get her next box. She loved all the extra stuff in the box too. Great gift that keeps giving/coming every month!

Verified Purchase

Jan 08, 2019
Sandra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

My daughter received this as a Christmas gift & she was so excited to receive her first month package. She loved the slime, the cute little toys & the personal note. She was very pleased and is looking forward to her next delivery.

Verified Purchase

Impressed

Jan 08, 2019
Rena K.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

We love Slime! My daughter can’t get enough of it. She asks on the day of delivery, is it here yet? Is it here yet? Super excited because it’s always a surprise. This company is very professional, they communicate which is huge. The delivery is timely as well. Very impressive. We look forward to every month. Keep up the great work guys! Thank you Slime!

Verified Purchase

Fun subscription!

Jan 08, 2019
Megan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

My daughter got her first mini mailer, and she loves it! The slimes are unique and smell great. They were a little sticky, but that was easily remedied with the extra Borax provided. The size of the slime was perfect, not too big or too small. The additional goodies were an exciting bonus. She can't wait to see next month's box!

Verified Purchase

Jan 08, 2019
Gina R.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My young niece is really into Slime so this gift was tailor made for her. She recieved 5 jars of fun, pretty and delicious smelling slime. Other fun products were added to that were squishy and fun to play with. My only comment is there is not enough borax included to make the slime less sticky.

Verified Purchase

Jan 02, 2019
Nancy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My daughter is slime obsessed and this was her favorite present! She loved everything in the box and said that the slime was high quality and smelled really good. She knows her slime!!

Verified Purchase

RenHolden

Dec 31, 2018
Renee H.
12 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Another successful month of Slime! Thank you very Much. My girls are once again super excited over the new scents in the slime this month, gifts, and items!

Thank You

Verified Purchase

Renholden

Dec 08, 2018
Renee H.
12 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Slime Box was purchased as a holiday gift. The scent is Great . I bought the Mega Box it was worth having the box. My kids will be so Excited when they open it. And delivered on time.

Verified Purchase

We love slime

Dec 04, 2018
Monica G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The mini subscription is perfect for my two little girls (5 and 3 years old). The slime is of good quality and lasts over a month, even longer! This slime box keeps my girls entertained for hours! I like that they pack some borax that you mix with water to help with any major sticky slime!

Verified Purchase