Creative Kids Art Play doh Sensory Kit Bin

Creative Kids Art Play doh Sensory Kit Bin

by Small World Play
Themed art play kit Sensory Bin for Kids. Explore and learn through hands-on tactile play that engages your child’s senses.

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (5)

Thank you!

Nov 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica D.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

Great thought out and creative product!

Verified Purchase

A great find!!!

Feb 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

This was absolutely fantastic for all of my kids. I thought it would be a hit with my middle girls but they all loved it. Ages 1-7!!! ❤️ The creative pieces make me want to sit and play. What a unique and awesome gift!!!

Verified Purchase
Small World Play said...Feb 23, 2022

I'm so happy they loved it!! I could sit and play all day too 😆

100% happy with this kit!

May 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

Fabulous Kit! Kept the kids busy for 3 hours straight! I recommend this seller. Very easy to work with, even personalized the set for no extra charge! Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription.

Dec 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This 3 month subscription box was a huge hit with my grand niece who just turned 3. She really enjoyed the activities.

Verified Purchase
Small World Play said...Dec 12, 2021

Thanks so much for the review. Im so happy she enjoyed them! Such a great gift for a 3 year old!

Love, love, LOVE this subscription!

Jul 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I have four kiddos and we’ve had a lot of subscription boxes over the years. This one is BY FAR our very favorite!!! I get it for my 2 year old girl but my older boys (age 11 and 7) both enjoy them too. We’ve used the items with play dough, kinetic sand and regular sand. I’m sure my youngest will play with them as well when he’s old enough…great quality, amazing quantity and there’s a different theme each time. You can see how much love is put into each box. We LOVE this subscription!!

Verified Purchase
Small World Play said...Jul 24, 2021

Thanks so much! I enjoy making them and playing them with my son as well! I'm so happy you appreciate and love them too 💗 Your daughter is at the perfect age to let her imagination blossom 🌸

Customers who bought this also bought...