Smart Cookie Kit

by Smart Cookie Kit
Each kit includes 16+ experiences, access to a themed video library, a grown-up guide and more!
18 reviews

Plans as low as

$24.95/ month

Buying Options

Smart Cookie Kit reviewsReviews

Write a Review
18

Amazing 1st Impression

Jun 03, 2021
Christine O.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my son's dinosaur box and I am so blown away by what is included! 20 dinosaur figures, pattern blocks, cookie cutters, paper bags for a puppet, salt and flour for dinosaur fossils and tons more! Other subscription boxes we've tried have just been paper crafts but this is so much more than that! Everything is clearly packaged and labeled so you know exactly what you are using. We can't wait to start our kit!

Subscribing for More!

Yesterday
Nancy J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We loved our Diverse Families June Kit! A great introduction to different family makeups for my child. I love that we were able to choose between 2 themes. I will be subscribing for future themes after falling in love with this kit!

Smart Cookie lovers!

May 30, 2021
Bridget K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the Smart Cookie Kit boxes and my daughters do too! They are educational and fun. I have a five year old and a two year old and it's always such a challenge to limit screen time with my little ones, but they are always so excited to “work” on these activities. They love the videos, too! Thanks for such an awesome learning tool. My girls are definitely Smart Cookie lovers!

Smart Cookie is a game changer!

May 30, 2021
Kim L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I positively love the Smart Cookie Kits! It keeps my three year old son fully engaged and learning while he thinks he is only playing. It’s the very first thing he asks to do after breakfast. Every activity is so creative. I definitely recommend this subscription box. It really has been a game changer in my house.

Thank you, Smart Cookie Kit!

May 30, 2021
Sara W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My four year old absolutely adores the Smart Cookie crafts and activities! She really enjoys learning all her preschool skills because every activity is fun. We are both so excited when the kit arrives! I’ve already told all my family and friends that they need to subscribe to these kits. We can’t wait for the next one. Thank you for your creativity and attention to detail.

One Smart Cookie!

May 10, 2021
Christine J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun, hands-on, educational learning activities. All the materials you need to complete each activity labeled and separated by week. Detailed parent guide with ways to increase the level of difficulty for activities. Video library so my child can complete activities independently. What more could a parent want? We love our Smart Cookie Kit!

Thrilled with this kit!

May 05, 2021
Khaliah L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My child (4) loves this subscription kit! We received the bugs and insects box this month and he can't wait to do each activity. I work from home and try to limit screen time while I'm in meetings, so to be able to give him educational activities that he enjoys doing and keeps him busy is amazing. Everything you need to do each activity is already prepped, so you don't need to go looking for any materials. I love seeing my son excited about learning! We are so glad we joined the Smart Cookie family!

Happy Customer!

Apr 27, 2021
Lucy M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 4 year old and I both loved all the activities in this kit! It was a great mix of activities - from art to math to letters and reading. Because they have a video library with instructions and demonstrations, I was able to let my son do many of the activities independently, which I greatly appreciated! I will definitely be purchasing kits for the summer months so my son is prepared for Kindergarten in the fall!

Our Favorite Subscription Kit!

Apr 23, 2021
Fara M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so impressed with this subscription kit! I've never seen my child this excited about learning. All of the materials are high quality and many are reusable. There are no boring worksheets or coloring pages, like I've experienced with other subscription boxes. My daughter also loved watching the videos explaining how to complete different activities. It felt like having a personal tutor right in our living room. I cannot recommend this kit enough!

Best Early Learners Subscription Box

Apr 18, 2021
Joan F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is definitely the best early learners subscription box out there! My kids (two and five) are both having so much fun and easily learning at their own levels with these materials! Thank you so much for the care and attention to detail you have put into every aspect of creating these boxes. We can’t wait for our next one to arrive.

Will definitely be subscribing!

Apr 18, 2021
Alexis S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son and I just started doing this kit and I can already say that this box is like having a teacher do personalized lesson plans for you! The kit includes everything you need including a unique book, great materials and easy to follow instructions and videos. All the activities are just so well organized. I will definitely be ordering a subscription.

More than 5 stars!

Apr 18, 2021
Erin B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wish I could give this subscription box more than 5 stars! My daughter is so excited to do all of the activities and asks for the kit every day. Everything is perfectly organized and each activity teaches many different skills. My daughter and I both love the Smart Cookie kits!

Perfect for both my kids

Apr 09, 2021
Rachel M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My kids are 3 & 4 so these kits are perfect for both of them. They are already learning a lot from the activities which they like to do over and over again. Everything in the kit is so well organized and put together. Lots of reusable, high quality materials. I'm very happy I found the Smart Cookie kits.

Great quality kits!

Apr 09, 2021
June H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The April Showers kit is so much fun and my kids can't wait to start each new activity. Luckily, the kit has so many to choose from. All the kits also provide a book to go along with the theme of the kit. Very cute and very high quality. Definitely recommend.

Awesome subscription!

Apr 09, 2021
Celeste P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My little ones (ages two and four) are so excited to do the activities in their #smartcookiekit. My favorite part is that you can tailor each activity to the age and skill level of your children. Awesome subscription!

Love the Smart Cookie kits!

Apr 09, 2021
Nicole P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE these kits! This is the best subscription box my kids have ever received. Well worth the price. There are so many activities! And they are all very unique and high quality. You can tell these boxes were created by educators. A+++

Exceeded Expectations!

Mar 17, 2021
Sheenah H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My kids are 5 & 2, so it's difficult to find a kit that occupies both of them and buying 2 can be pricey, but this did it! My kids LEARNED each and every week, and enjoyed the activities that related back to the weekly themes. The products that come with the activities are high-quality; adorable books, reusable games, brand-name craft supplies. My daughter woke up begging for her Smart Cookie activity each morning. We will be a Smart Cookie family for a long time. Exceeded expectations!!

Must Buy - Smart Cookie Kit !

Mar 16, 2021
Michelle N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have ordered several subscription kits and Smart Cookie Kit by far surpasses any of the educational ones I have purchased. Every activity is hands on and different - my daughter looks forward to every lesson. Just purchased my 12 month subscription and I suggest you do the same !