Smartass and Sass is currently sold out!
Get a monthly dose of sass! 5-7 full-size items *or* a sassy shirt to make you laugh your a** off.

Plans as low as $13.95 / month

Smartass and Sass reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this box!

Apr 21, 2019
Angie H.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
38 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I just received my first box and I love it. The items are so cute and fun. I ordered this thinking several items would be for gifting but I want to keep it all. Haha! Really fun subscription box - looking forward to getting another. Highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

One of my favorites!

Feb 11, 2019
Maggie R.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

LOVE the shirt! I got the shirt option to try this box out and will definitely be signing up for a full box. I haven't even place my order for the full subscription and I can't wait to see what is in it. The shirt is really thick and good quality -- it's a great reminder that I am here to slay :)! I would suggest you size up in the shirt as it is a women's cut and does seem to run a tiny bit small.

Verified Purchase

I freaking love this box!!!

Dec 22, 2019
Kelli G.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so happy I got this box! I thought the box looked like it would be lots of fun and everything looked super cute when looking at the pictures and I was right! I loved every single thing I got. I’m very excited about the theme they chose for next month and am eagerly waiting my box of awesomeness!!! I got the big box with the t-shirt and would recommend anyone trying it out to get the big box, you won’t be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

I love this box!!!!

Jul 24, 2020
Audra F.
4 Reviews
6 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love love love this box! It speaks to my sarcastic side and totally brought me joy! I can’t thank the two ladies that started this enough!! My only regret is that I only signed up for the 3 month subscription, when I should have signed up for a longer plan!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jul 25, 2020

Thank you Audra!! Whenever you're ready, we can change it to a six month subscription easily! Just reach out to our support staff, and they will be happy to help you out.

So fun!

Dec 29, 2020
Dawn W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered this as a Christmas gift for my 25 year old niece. She LOVED it! Box is full of great, sassy products.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Sep 28, 2020
Victoria W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box because the items in it are high quality and funny. The box is also not that expensive.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Sep 29, 2020

Hey Victoria! Thank you so much! I'm so glad you're loving your boxes 😍

Wonderful gift for yourself

Feb 09, 2021
Eileen D.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is so much fun to open and then enjoy all the products. I look forward to the boxes coming. This is something I do just for myself

Verified Purchase

Box: Feb21

5 days ago
Shianna H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE LOVE LOVE my box! This is my first one, and being a stay at home mom can be hectic sometimes. Just opening this and knowing "I got this sh*t", made a difference. All of the items are cute, usable, and I will definitely be subscribing again :)

Verified Purchase

You wont regret buying it!!

Feb 12, 2021
Dyanna P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought a 3month as a gift for my daughter, who is a smartass and sassy women!! She loved the boxes. Will probably do it again next year. Highly recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Super duper awesome box

Feb 12, 2021
Carol C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love everything in this box! The shirt is good quality and fits well! Just love it all!

Verified Purchase

Love, Love, Love

Feb 11, 2021
Karey S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My sister loved the box. I made her laugh and smile! She is looking forward to her next box.

Verified Purchase

Love them!

Feb 09, 2021
Amy E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

AMAZING COMPANY!!!

Verified Purchase

Great gifts for any age smarty pants!

Feb 09, 2021
Cam W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality