Smartass and Sass

by Smartass and Sass
Get a monthly dose of sass! 8-9 full-size items *or* a sassy shirt to make you laugh your a** off.

Plans as low as

$13.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (623)

  1. Reviews for this product (610)
  2. Reviews for this seller (13)

Love this box!

Apr 21, 2019
Overall
Angie H.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
33 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

I just received my first box and I love it. The items are so cute and fun. I ordered this thinking several items would be for gifting but I want to keep it all. Haha! Really fun subscription box - looking forward to getting another. Highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

One of my favorites!

Feb 11, 2019
Overall
Maggie R.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
18 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

LOVE the shirt! I got the shirt option to try this box out and will definitely be signing up for a full box. I haven't even place my order for the full subscription and I can't wait to see what is in it. The shirt is really thick and good quality -- it's a great reminder that I am here to slay :)! I would suggest you size up in the shirt as it is a women's cut and does seem to run a tiny bit small.

Verified Purchase

I freaking love this box!!!

Dec 22, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelli G.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

I am so happy I got this box! I thought the box looked like it would be lots of fun and everything looked super cute when looking at the pictures and I was right! I loved every single thing I got. I’m very excited about the theme they chose for next month and am eagerly waiting my box of awesomeness!!! I got the big box with the t-shirt and would recommend anyone trying it out to get the big box, you won’t be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

I love this box!!!!

Jul 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Audra F.
6 Reviews
6 Pictures
20 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

I love love love this box! It speaks to my sarcastic side and totally brought me joy! I can’t thank the two ladies that started this enough!! My only regret is that I only signed up for the 3 month subscription, when I should have signed up for a longer plan!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jul 25, 2020

Thank you Audra!! Whenever you're ready, we can change it to a six month subscription easily! Just reach out to our support staff, and they will be happy to help you out.

Funny and Practical

Jan 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mika I.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days

This box was so much fun. I gifted this to my step mom and she really enjoyed it. It had a hilarious shirt and the bath and office stuff was so funny, she was excited to include it in her office. It's practical but also hilarious so she was able to laugh about it and I could tell she was excited to have it. She works from home in a difficult job that is often thankless, so she's now able to have something nearby to take her frustrations out.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jan 13, 2022

Yay! Thanks for the awesome review and for giving the gift of sass!

Best Gift Ever

Jan 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krista M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Amazing! I bought this as a Christmas present for my co-worker and she said it was "the best gift ever!" We laughed our a**es off as she opened each item in the box. So much fun and so much sass!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jan 04, 2022

Yaaasssss!!! Thanks for giving the gift of sass!

New for me...

Dec 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carolyn G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I've only received 2 S & S Big Boxes. As a content creator on YouTube, I'm always looking to try new and different things. This box is SO me.. but so different for my channel. Well, I loved it and my subscribers did too! I laughed so hard and I know I'll use and enjoy every item in the box!! Thanks S & S!!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jan 04, 2022

Woot woot! Thanks for the awesome review, sassy friend! And for spreading the word of snark!

Smiles all around!

Dec 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gomecindo R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

My daughter loved this gift!! Smiles all around!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jan 04, 2022

Thanks for giving the gift of sass!

Love it

Aug 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal B.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

I subscribe to several different monthly boxes and so far smartass and sass is hands down my absolute favorite! Not gonna say I wasn't heartbroken when I got the email saying the hoodie I ordered was sold out but they sent me a few thoughtful smartass gifts too say they was sorry! Keep up the good work and start smartass and sassy

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Sep 08, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review, sassy friend! (Sorry again about the hoodie...)

Best Friend's Birthday Gift - Wicked!

Jun 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily F.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

I ordered a crate for my bestie's birthday for July 2019 and although I ordered last minute it came at a really reasonable time!
She received a pencil case, and awesome tee that fit her well, a hilarious roll of washi tape, and a couple more nicely curated items.
Probably will buy again for a later birthday!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jun 29, 2020

Glad to hear we helped knock a birthday out of the park! Keep us in mind and thank you!

Treat your salty and sassy self!

Dec 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cory C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

100% QUALITY and FUN!
I absolutely love this company, the product and their ease of use.
I am so happy with the product I subscribed myself and gave gifts to many others.
Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jan 04, 2022

Woot woot! Thanks for the awesome review, sassy friend!

Great purchase!

Dec 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

There were more items than I expected in this box. It was a perfect gift for my friend.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jan 04, 2022

Thanks for giving the gift of snark, sassy friend!

Best thing since sliced bread!

Dec 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Taylor H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

I am obsessed!!! Couldn’t be happier I bought a full box and I want more, more, MORE!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Jan 04, 2022

Woot woot! Happy to oblige, sassy friend! ;)

amazing!

Dec 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kellee F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

first box was pretty kick ass, im gonna keep the subscription :)

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Dec 03, 2021

Yasssssss!!!!! Thanks sassy friend! We're thrilled to have you in the squad!

Awesome box

Nov 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shelley L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Awesome! So much fun to receive and great products.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Dec 01, 2021

Woot woot! Thanks for the awesome review, sassy friend!

Tshirt

Nov 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rajan K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Love love love it will buy again for sure.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Nov 08, 2021

Yasssssss! Thanks, sassy friend!

Loved it!!

Nov 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allison K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

I loved everything in the box!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Nov 08, 2021

Woo hoo! Thanks for the awesome review, fellow sasshole!

Love Love Love

Nov 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rita B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Awesome item's wish I could get more

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Nov 08, 2021

Woot woot! Thanks for the great review sassy friend!

Loved everything

Oct 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanie B.
10 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I very rarely keep subscribed to a box as i want to discover many but this is one of the rare that ill keep because it was perfect and hilarious. Items that i use often and perfect sarcastic decor for my office! I feel so understood 😫

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Nov 08, 2021

Yay! You've found your people, sassy friend!

This twin mom needed this box in her lif

Oct 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leslie U.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days

Omg.... So I ordered one box to treat myself with something ( it's been a challenging couple months...mom of 2 year old twins) with no intention of getting more.....but I absolutely loved this box and will be ordering at least a three month subscription. You guys put an awesome box together.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Nov 08, 2021

Woo hoo!! Glad we were able to sass up your world a bit!

Best f***ng Box Yet!!

Oct 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Grace R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Everything in this box put a big smile on my face! So far this is my favorite f***ng box!! I put the "Not Today Bitch!" bell on my desk along with The Daily Sampler. The sayings put me in a great mood each time I look at it!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Oct 25, 2021

Thanks for this awesome review, sassy friend! Glad we can bring some joy to your day!

Monthly subscription

Oct 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Arika H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Love these boxes! It’s a great thing to get every month.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Oct 25, 2021

Woot woot! Thanks for the awesome review sassy friend! We appreciate you!

Hilarious

Oct 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jean B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

So funny! Fits perfectly. Very soft - my new favorite! Can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Oct 25, 2021

BOOM! Awesome! Thanks sassy friend!

Awesome Fun!!!!

Oct 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rhonda K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Loved all the original products and smartassy items!!!! Too much fun!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Oct 25, 2021

Woooooo hooooo!! Thanks for the awesome review, sassy friend!

YOU ROCK

Oct 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I love this box. These ladies ROCK.

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Oct 25, 2021

You rock MORE! Thanks for the awesome review, sassy friend!