Get a monthly dose of sass! 5-7 full-size items *or* a sassy shirt to make you laugh your a** off.

Plans as low as $13.95 / month

Smartass and Sass reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this box!

Apr 22, 2019
Angie H.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I just received my first box and I love it. The items are so cute and fun. I ordered this thinking several items would be for gifting but I want to keep it all. Haha! Really fun subscription box - looking forward to getting another. Highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

One of my favorites!

Feb 18, 2019
Maggie R.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

LOVE the shirt! I got the shirt option to try this box out and will definitely be signing up for a full box. I haven't even place my order for the full subscription and I can't wait to see what is in it. The shirt is really thick and good quality -- it's a great reminder that I am here to slay :)! I would suggest you size up in the shirt as it is a women's cut and does seem to run a tiny bit small.

Verified Purchase

BEST EVER!!!

Aug 26, 2019
Debbie G.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG freaking BEST box EVER! What a blast!!!

Verified Purchase

Love it all

Aug 30, 2019
Jennifer M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything is always really cute and snarky. Love you guys, keep it up.

Verified Purchase

Another win from the Sassy ladies!

Aug 29, 2019
Deborah D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Loved the whole "adulting" theme! And I lost my "shit" when I saw the well made and hysterical tote bag which I shall be flaunting throughout NYC. Thanks again for never allowing to take life too seriously...keep up the good work!

Verified Purchase

Shocked and Surprised!

Aug 26, 2019
Tasha S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! I was pleasantly shocked. I ordered the big box and the goodies were so cool.

Verified Purchase

Great for bad-ass chicks needing a laugh

Jul 28, 2019
Kristin H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing! My best friend and I are deployed together and she and I split a box and alternate on who gets the shirt. We look forward each month to delivery and spend the whole unboxing laughing. The shirts are so soft and work great for sleepwear, workouts and look great with jeans. The are thin without being so thin they need layering, which means they are very flattering when worn. I loved the journal in the last box that said "underestimate me, that'll be fun" and my roomie and I put the middle finger washi tape on the bottom of our coffee mugs.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 25, 2019
Carol H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is so much f#cking fun!

Verified Purchase

Love the Rise & Grind box

Sep 21, 2019
Kerri M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! Rise & Grind has the perfect mix of things to get my ass out of bed and grinding like the badass I am!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Oct 25, 2019

Thanks, Kerri! So glad to hear you loved the September box. Get it, girl ;) - Abby, HBIC