Smartass and Sass
Get a monthly dose of sass! 5-7 full-size items *or* a sassy shirt to make you laugh your a** off.

Plans as low as $34.95 $32.95 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars
LOVE, LOVE. LOVE.... But...
by Julie written 2 days ago
This is the absolute BEST subscription box out there. I only got one, but it was fantastic. It's all that it promises to be and then some. Why only 4 stars then? And what's the "but" all about? It's TOO expensive... $16 for a shirt~ meh I'm not a fan of shirts that have sayings on them. {Not that there's anything wrong with it!} But $40!! For the box of good stuff! I just can't swing $40 each month ($30 maybe~$20-25 would be best!)but I SO want to get this every month. I NEEEEEEED it! Can't you take an item out? Please make more reasonable prices! {You guys are awesome ~ and money is money, trust me I get it... But could you just apease a poor broke 40 something chick that lives in Denver where the prices are higher than the stoners that moved here causing the prices of everything to go higher?!}
Verified Purchase
Love this box
by Megan written 5 days ago
It is one of my favorite things every month. I love everything in the last box so much. And many of the items are used everyday in my house.
Verified Purchase
Still waiting...
by Jaime written Dec 06, 2018
So I’ve now paid for 2 boxes and haven’t received anything. So far not happy.
Verified Purchase
Best all around
by Michele written Dec 03, 2018
The ladies at smartass and sass hit it out of the park everytime! Never boring, always unique. Great quality! And they are more than just a company, they are very personable and caring also!
Verified Purchase
Awesome!
by Callie written Nov 30, 2018
I loved the "I Need A Nap" box! I wear the shirt every chance I get. There literally wasn't one thing I didn't like for this box. So excited for December!
I need a nap - LOVED IT
by Claire written Nov 30, 2018
I loveeee Smartass and Sass in general; I finally found the perfect subscription box for me. November is I need a nap box was my second bucks, and it was my favorite so far. I loved it, I will use pretty much everything in the box. I’ve already use the bath salts and I love even more when the Laneys including a surprise which this time was a little sloth named “Nope.” :) :) I 100% recommend SAnS!!
Verified Purchase
Most unique subscription box!!
by Cassie written Nov 30, 2018
When I saw an ad for Smartass and Sass, I was intrigued! I signed up for the t-shirt subscription in June and have LOVED what I have received! November I decided to try the box and was not disappointed!!! I look forward to it monthly! If you are a sassy, snarky, humorous lady I highly recommend!!
Verified Purchase
by Tracie written Nov 30, 2018
Nov 18 box was awesome. Loved it so much, bought one for a gift as well
Verified Purchase
November Box - YAAAASSS!
by Nancy written Nov 30, 2018
I loved this box so much. One of my absolute favorites. I will use everything in the box, no regifting this month!
Verified Purchase
love my monthly boxes!
by Kristi written Nov 30, 2018
I was introduced to smartass and sass by my sister. She started receiving this box several months ago. She video messaged me one day to show me her latest box and I fell in love. I love how snarky and sassy the products are. I immediately ordered my first box and was so excited waiting on it. It showed up to my door and I couldn't wait to open it. Yall the products were absolutely fantastic and described me to a T lol. The shirt is so soft and comfortable. (not a cheapy). I have received 3 boxes so far and each one of them have been perfect. I recommend this to box 100%! I cant wait to get Decembers box!
View Details