Get a monthly dose of sass! 5-7 full-size items *or* a sassy shirt to make you laugh your a** off.

Plans as low as $13.95 / month

Smartass and Sass reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this box!

Apr 22, 2019
Angie H.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I just received my first box and I love it. The items are so cute and fun. I ordered this thinking several items would be for gifting but I want to keep it all. Haha! Really fun subscription box - looking forward to getting another. Highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

One of my favorites!

Feb 18, 2019
Maggie R.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

LOVE the shirt! I got the shirt option to try this box out and will definitely be signing up for a full box. I haven't even place my order for the full subscription and I can't wait to see what is in it. The shirt is really thick and good quality -- it's a great reminder that I am here to slay :)! I would suggest you size up in the shirt as it is a women's cut and does seem to run a tiny bit small.

Verified Purchase

I think I might be in love!

Apr 08, 2019
Tynisha F.
2 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

So I started with the “Oh Sh*t Kit”, which I liked a lot. Overall a good buy.
Positives: And there are many!...
I loved their T-Shirt! It was good quality and very soft.
I loved the bag everything came in
The candle and the bobby pin holder
Oh! And those cards! I need several more of the “Your parking sucks card!”
They also rushed my package so that it would arrive on time for a family member’s birthday. Truly can’t thank them enough for that.
Negatives: Only one...
The cost for Canadian Customers is quite high for what we get. It’s almost close to $100 with delivery and exchange rate. I wish they could get their shipping costs down as much as possible. I know they are a small business and are trying to work within your current situation. But I am hoping that it will be lowered in the near future
I love the Sass! I look forward to my future boxes. Keep up the good work!

Verified Purchase

Yaaas, ladies! You need this box!!

Apr 02, 2019
Crystal B.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I absolutely LOVE this sub box. I've been purchasing subscription boxes for 4-5 years but NOTHING compares to the staff, quality or products S&S bring to my doorstep every month. The loyalty program is on point, the products feel as if they were handpicked for sassy gals with intellect BY sassy gals with intellect. Superb quality...you gotta go for the big box!! (duh) Love the add-on option EVERY month and discount just for adding it, yes..I said discount. I'm so happy to have found this box. You can buy basic products anywhere, but there's only ONE box that delivers hilarious S&S to my doorstep every month. Loving it!

Verified Purchase

Just Get This Box.

Jun 28, 2019
Emilie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Usually, I get tired of a subscription box after about a year because the items become repetitive or unwanted. Smartass & Sass has such GREAT themes and provide useful items I use everyday. Not a single item in over a year has been regifted or tossed, because each box offers creative and witty items to add to my collection. If you're not hooked after just one box, you're doing it wrong!

Verified Purchase

Best Boxes EVER!

Jun 28, 2019
Courtney L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Are you smart? Are you sass? Are you a little (or a lot!) smartassy? Then this subscription box is for you! I stumbled upon this subscription box from a Facebook post 6 months ago and have been hooked every since! It's like they climbed into my brain and bought me all.the.things...that I want and I need! By far the BEST suorcription box ever!

Verified Purchase

Buy this NOW!

Today
My O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My favorite box EVER. If I had the means, this box is THE box I would get monthly.

Verified Purchase

Amazing company

Yesterday
Susan N.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Customer service like no other. I checked the wron box for the subscription Imwanted and THEY contacted me! We worked it out together. They were incredibly nice. I do a lot of subscriptions and I never experienced service like this. I highly recommend them.

Verified Purchase

MUCH LOVE

4 days ago
Mara W.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

such a fun thing for sassy people. I have gotten many comments on products that are in the box and had to share where I got them from.

Verified Purchase

The hidden Secret

Jul 02, 2019
Corey L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE this box! Everything that comes in these boxes are true to either myself or bestie! Absolutely I share with her! And Absolutely I use my "oh shit kit" bag for extra medical supplies at work (medical field)Everyone wants to know where I found my extremely unique items and of course I spill the beans! If I could be a walking bilboard for smartass and sass .... the world would be a better place! Ha! Thank you to everyone for your hard work to make this company fab!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options