Get a monthly dose of sass! 5-7 full-size items *or* a sassy shirt to make you laugh your a** off.

Plans as low as $13.95 / month

Smartass and Sass reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this box!

Apr 22, 2019
Angie H.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
24 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I just received my first box and I love it. The items are so cute and fun. I ordered this thinking several items would be for gifting but I want to keep it all. Haha! Really fun subscription box - looking forward to getting another. Highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

One of my favorites!

Feb 18, 2019
Maggie R.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

LOVE the shirt! I got the shirt option to try this box out and will definitely be signing up for a full box. I haven't even place my order for the full subscription and I can't wait to see what is in it. The shirt is really thick and good quality -- it's a great reminder that I am here to slay :)! I would suggest you size up in the shirt as it is a women's cut and does seem to run a tiny bit small.

Verified Purchase

I freaking love this box!!!

Dec 22, 2019
Kelli G.
6 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so happy I got this box! I thought the box looked like it would be lots of fun and everything looked super cute when looking at the pictures and I was right! I loved every single thing I got. I’m very excited about the theme they chose for next month and am eagerly waiting my box of awesomeness!!! I got the big box with the t-shirt and would recommend anyone trying it out to get the big box, you won’t be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Another win from the Sassy ladies!

Aug 29, 2019
Deborah D.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Loved the whole "adulting" theme! And I lost my "shit" when I saw the well made and hysterical tote bag which I shall be flaunting throughout NYC. Thanks again for never allowing to take life too seriously...keep up the good work!

Verified Purchase

BEST EVER!!!

Aug 26, 2019
Debbie G.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG freaking BEST box EVER! What a blast!!!

Verified Purchase

Best box EVER!

Sep 03, 2019
Kimberly S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Most fabulous, sassy box EVER! Love all the cute things - t-shirts, pencils, sticky notes, tote bags, mugs!

Verified Purchase

Love it all

Aug 30, 2019
Jennifer M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything is always really cute and snarky. Love you guys, keep it up.

Verified Purchase

Shocked and Surprised!

Aug 26, 2019
Tasha S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! I was pleasantly shocked. I ordered the big box and the goodies were so cool.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Company

Yesterday
Teresa P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This company rocks! So helpful and I love my tee shirt.

Verified Purchase

This is so "Me"!

Yesterday
Karen K.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered the T shirt for January and I love it!

Verified Purchase

BEST BOX EVER!

2 days ago
Brandi S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

BEST box yet! Such a great variety of items, and hilarious sayings all being super useful and of great quality!
Special kudos for the lotion being unscented as someone with severe allergies, you never see that kind of thoughtfulness in subscription boxes.
Thank you and keep it up!

Verified Purchase