Get a monthly dose of sass! 5-7 full-size items *or* a sassy shirt to make you laugh your a** off.

Plans as low as $13.95 / month

Smartass and Sass reviewsReviews

Write a Review

W Weeks

May 23, 2019
Wini W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Your product was a Mother's Day gift from my daughter and I received Girls Just Want to Have Sun crate. Delivery was prompt, packaging fun, products centering around fun in the sun and sassy... everything promised. I'm looking forward to my next crate!

Great Monthly Subscription

May 22, 2019
Jeannie H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the only subscription box I've stuck with and I've tried several. Smartass and Sass never disappoints.

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019
Sheryl S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was really happy with my first box that I received today all items were great except my shirt was a small and I needed and Xlarge... the t shirt had a great saying Sunshine mixed with a little Hurricane which my Dad use to call me hurricane but I can’t wear it...I can’t ever remember being a small I have to broad of shoulders...if you can please me the size I need and I will send this one back just let me know. Thank you Sheryl Skinner

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...May 21, 2019

Hi, Sheryl! I'm so glad you like the shirt saying, and I'm happy to help with this. It looks like your order was placed for a Small, but I'll reach out via email about getting this corrected. Thanks! - Abby

Seller

Such Fun!

May 09, 2019
Heidi H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Update: I'm getting this for my sister as a gift too!!! I think she will really like this.
These boxes are such fun. Even if I don't keep everything, I can regift some for unique gift giving.

Verified Purchase

Smart Ass and Sass

May 03, 2019
Tabitha L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The smart ass and sass boxes never ceases to amaze me. I’m so glad my husband got me this subscription as a gift and I look forward to many more!

Pleasantly surprised

May 01, 2019
Chasity R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

Such a great value! I have really enjoyed each item and can't wait until the next one ships. I was also impressed with how quickly the box shipped and arrived! I have subscribed to other boxes that take AGES to arrive. Recommend giving this box a whirl!

Verified Purchase

LOVE it

Apr 29, 2019
Rowan S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I'm a fan of subscription boxes so I've tried A LOT of them and this is one that I absolutely ADORE. Highly recommend!!!

Verified Purchase

Great box. Great customer service.

Apr 27, 2019
Jamie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This is my favorite subscription box!

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2019
Kim D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I really liked the box. I can't wait until I get the next one.

Verified Purchase

Great Deal & Wonderful Service

May 07, 2019
Terry M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days