Get a monthly dose of sass! 5-7 full-size items *or* a sassy shirt to make you laugh your a** off.

Plans as low as $13.95 / month

Smartass and Sass reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love the Rise & Grind box

Sep 21, 2019
Kerri M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! Rise & Grind has the perfect mix of things to get my ass out of bed and grinding like the badass I am!

Verified Purchase
Smartass and Sass said...Oct 25, 2019

Thanks, Kerri! So glad to hear you loved the September box. Get it, girl ;) - Abby, HBIC

Second box!

Aug 29, 2019
Bethany S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my second box and I love it!!!

Verified Purchase

I Laugh Monthly

Aug 27, 2019
Rabecca L.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun box. The items make me laugh every month. The shirt is a super soft material and even fits a 2XL woman. My only complaint is that it's a pretty pricey box.

Verified Purchase

Just Get This Box.

Jun 28, 2019
Emilie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Usually, I get tired of a subscription box after about a year because the items become repetitive or unwanted. Smartass & Sass has such GREAT themes and provide useful items I use everyday. Not a single item in over a year has been regifted or tossed, because each box offers creative and witty items to add to my collection. If you're not hooked after just one box, you're doing it wrong!

Verified Purchase

Best Boxes EVER!

Jun 28, 2019
Courtney L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Are you smart? Are you sass? Are you a little (or a lot!) smartassy? Then this subscription box is for you! I stumbled upon this subscription box from a Facebook post 6 months ago and have been hooked every since! It's like they climbed into my brain and bought me all.the.things...that I want and I need! By far the BEST suorcription box ever!

Verified Purchase

OMG My FAVORITE Subscription box yet!!!

Apr 05, 2019
Tracie S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I absolutely LOVE this subscription box and am soooo glad I found it!!! I have got this for several months and I am not stopping!! I get the box with the shirt and OMG the shirts are amazing, great quality and so much FUN!!! Not to mention all the goodies you get every month that scream my name!!! Such a fun and wonderful box for sure ... Thank you Smartass & Sass for having an AMAZING Smartass Box!!!

Verified Purchase

I Love This Box!!!

Mar 21, 2019
Adrienne C.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I have tried a number of different subscription boxes, but this is one of my top two favorites. Quality items, cute and funny messages on everything, and it came really fast, too!
I highly recomend this box to anyone who wants a nice pick-me-up in thier month and enjoys a good bit of sarcastic sass!
Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Mar 21, 2019
Taylor C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

I absolutely love everything I got in my box! It fits my personality so well 😂 for sure continuing the subscription!!

Verified Purchase

Best box ever

Feb 04, 2019
Amy H.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

This box is honestly the best box I have ever ordered. I love all items in all boxes. Now that I receive a t-shirt in the box as well, I have a wearable billboard letting people know exactly how I think . Most boxes are just too worried to be brash and not sugar coat their saying....smartass and sass is blunt and too true every time. I love all items and find that I can either keep the items or give them as gifts. The content is very much my personality that my friends would never guess I didn't hand pick the items for them.
If you like blunt naughty and no nonsense items, as well as a box worth the cost, this is the one to buy. BEST BOX EVER!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever!

Feb 04, 2019
Jennifer Y.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

This is one of those subscription boxes that you never want to miss a box! The themes are right on every month and the items are so awesome and unique. I've been a big box + T-shirt subscriber since July 2k18 and I have been able to use 99% of the items from the boxes! That in and of itself is an amazing feat! Keep up the awesome, absolutely amazing job ladies! Looking forward to see what's new next month!!! Smartassy forever! ❤

Verified Purchase

Feb 04, 2019
Shelly B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Smartass & Sass is the best subscription box! Items that are useful and make me laugh! Perfect for my snarky sense of humor!

Verified Purchase

Sassy fun!

Feb 02, 2019
Kelly L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love these boxes. They are super fun to get every month with awesome items! Super cute stuff. It's a fantastic experience! A great treat!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!

Jan 28, 2019
Sarah P.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got this box (the one with stuff but no shirt) for my sister, she's 30 with two small kids. She's never gotten a subscription box before and she is having so much fun with this one. She sends me pics of her favorite things in each box and I'm a little J, haha. I think she might pick the subscription up once my run has run out. If you're thinking about ordering this for yourself or a friend, go for it!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jan 24, 2019
Amy M.
12 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The January box was absolutely amazing. So much great stuff. Lol tho I am such a geezer I did have to look up what the phrase on the tshirt meant--- 'Slay all Day' ! Really fun box.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Dec 11, 2018
Megan S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

It is one of my favorite things every month. I love everything in the last box so much. And many of the items are used everyday in my house.

Verified Purchase

Save your money.

Jun 15, 2018
Shelby H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I thought it was a very low value. I wish I hadn't wasted my money. So sick of cheap water bottles.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for all Sassy Smartasses

Aug 29, 2019
Cait S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this month's box!!! The tote perfectly sums up my life. I have used it every day for work and have received multiple comments on it. I just love this subscription box!

Verified Purchase

Love

Aug 29, 2019
Rebecca
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything was great

Verified Purchase

Worth Every Penny!

Aug 29, 2019